Hello Everyone......
This is a sad one....BV Tade is gone... The last time she mailed me, she said she was diagnosed with a heart condition and needs Urgent Surgery Abroad....
BV Temytope Says
''Good afternoon BVs I am sad to announce the passing away of our dear BV Tade who died yesterday and has been buried according to Islamic rite. May Allah forgive and Grant her janatul firdaus. Ameen''.
May her soul rest in perfect peace.....She made me laugh a lot inbox and she had a special name for me..
Hmmm,speechless.
ReplyDeleteShe really fought tod stay alive but God knows best. Rest in peace BV Tade.πππ
πππ what is really happening? Why is there so many deaths now? God have mercy....Rest on Tadeπ
DeleteOh Jesus, this is so hurtful π’ oh my God kai what a terrible news oh my God kai
DeleteI really prayed and hoped she would be okay ,kai tade
You'd surely be remembered. I'd never forget how you always pray for me and encourage me. Life is truly short.
May Allah Grant her Aljanat Fridaus. May her family find strength to bear the loss.
DeleteChai π π π π π
DeleteRest on Tade. You will be missed.
Chai π π π π π
DeleteRest on Tade. You will be missed.
Omg! ππππππ
DeleteI thought she was getting better nau.
This is so, so sad!
May her soul rest in peace πππ
Oh! This is very sad. May Allah receive her soul.
DeleteOh! This is very sadπ. May Allah receive her soul.
DeleteOMG!!! πππππππππ
DeleteAnd she really fought to stay alive.. chai!!!
This is so sad ππππππ
May God rest her soul
ππππππππ
DeleteSad indeed. Rest on dear, it is well.
May her soul rest in peace, Amen
DeleteMay she rest in peace
ReplyDeleteOMGπ². rest well Bv Tade. may your soul rest in perfect peace.
DeleteThis is so sad.. May her soul rest in peace..
DeleteLovelace
May her soul rest in peace
DeleteBV Tade find rest in of the Maker of mankind.
DeleteWe will miss you here
oh my goodness !!!
ReplyDeleteI am very sad about this, I have not recovered from the death of Osinachi.
May God comfort her family.
Oh dear ππππ
DeleteRest in peace bv Tade
So sad. My her soul RIP
ReplyDeleteRip Bv Tade. May God grant you Eternal Rest.
DeleteMay the holy spirit comfort your family.
Rest in peace Tade
DeleteNothing in this world
Oh dear π±
ReplyDeleteMay Almighty Allah π Grant her Aljannah fridous and comfort the people she left behind..
I am sure she is in a better place away from pains π’
oh my goodness !!!
ReplyDeleteI am very sad about this, I have not recovered from the death of Osinachi.
May God comfort her family.
Jesus Christ!! π’π’π’π’π’ God I'm so shocked..God rest her soul and comfort the family she left behind
ReplyDeleteTade my love ❤️❤️ππππ
Oh my goodness!!!!
DeleteMay God rest her soul.
This life is empty.
Very sad, May she Rest in Peace, My condolence to her family.
ReplyDeleteChai!!! May her soul rest in peace Amen π
ReplyDeleteOh Lord
ReplyDeleteMay her find rest with God.
My condolence to her family
May her soul rest on peace. Amen
ReplyDeleteMay her soul rest in peace πππ
ReplyDeleteOh! my goodness. What a loss. God comforts her family and loved ones. rest in peace Tade....
ReplyDeleteMay her soul Rip.☹
ReplyDeleteMay her soul rest in peace
ReplyDeleteMy condolences. May her soul rest in peace.
ReplyDeleteMay her soul Rest in Peace. It is well
ReplyDeleteKai πππ
ReplyDeleteMay her soul rest in peace π
May her soul rest in perfect peace!!
ReplyDeleteoh dear, may her soul RIP
ReplyDeleteOh dear Tade!!!
ReplyDeleteThis is sad and heartwrenching
You fought the good fight
Such a promising young woman goneπ₯π₯
Was so happy on days I see your comments
May God console your love ones and rest your soul.
I am heartbroken π’π’π₯
This is sad! May her soul rest in peace
ReplyDeleteOh my God....this is really sad! Was happy when i started seeing her comments again....subhanallah! May Almighty Allah grant her Aljanat Fridaos. Chai...
ReplyDeleteSame here. There is nothing in this life πππ
DeleteMay her soul rest in peace π you fought a brave battle.
ReplyDeleteAmen
DeleteOh my God!!
ReplyDeleteKai..Rest in peace Tadeππ
OMG!!! nothing dey this life oooh, chai!!! May God rest her soul Amen
ReplyDeleteDeath! I just got news that a colleague lost her husband. I still spoke to this colleague last week and made plans to see her today or tomorrow only to wake up to the sad message. There are still really good women and strong marriages out there. This woman donated her kidney to her husband just like 3 months ago. It's so sad that her sacrifice ended up in nothing. She really suffered and has been taking care of this man for years before the kidney transplant. RIP BV Tade and may God console and comfort your family and all grieving families ��
ReplyDeleteHeavenly comfort to you and your colleague
DeleteReally sorry about this. I pray you find comfort.
DeleteOh dear,may her soul rest in Peace,may God comfort her family π
ReplyDeleteMay her soul rest in peace.π
ReplyDeleteRest in oeace dear one π’.May God comfort the family.
ReplyDeleteOMG may God accept her soul Amen π
ReplyDeleteI don't even know what to type, I am in shock!
ReplyDeleteGoodnight Tade
Oh no π’π. May her soul rest in peace.
ReplyDeleteMy condolences to her family;may her soul Rest in peace...
ReplyDelete@MARTINS
Inna lahi wayina roju
ReplyDeleteMay Allah grant her Aljanat fridaous
Good Lord! What a sad sad news.
ReplyDeleteEternal rest grant unto her oh Lord and let perpetual light shine upon her, amen.
ReplyDeleteMay God grant her family the fortitude to bear the loss π
ReplyDeleteOMG. Heavenly comfort to the family
ReplyDeleteThis wasn't what I expected to read when I saw the post.
ReplyDeleteE shock me.
May her soul rest in peace.
Sleep on beloved, sleep and take thy rest.
ReplyDeleteLay down thy head upon the savior's breast.
We love thee well but Jesus loves thee best.
Good night, good night, good night.
Good night Tade. You are FREE.
Sleep on beloved, sleep and take thy rest.
ReplyDeleteLay down thy head upon the savior's breast.
We love thee well but Jesus loves thee best.
Good night, good night, good night.
Good night Tade. You are FREE.
So sad...
ReplyDeleteMay her soul rest in peace, amen
Such sad news. May God rest her soul.
ReplyDeleteMay God accept her soul.
ReplyDeleteRip Tade
ReplyDeleteSad!
Rest in peace, Tade.
ReplyDeleteMay Allah forgive her and grant her jannat firdaus.
ReplyDeleteRest on bv Tade, Holy spirit will console the family you left behind.
ReplyDeleteVery sad news
So sad π’π’. May her soul Rest In Peace.
ReplyDeleteOh Tade ♥️, rest in peace. May God comfort the family you left befindππ.
ReplyDeleteMay God rest her soul. Rip Tade
ReplyDeleteMy condolences to her family . RIP BV Tade.ππ
ReplyDeleteOh so sad.ππ May God grant comfort to her family
ReplyDeleteOh no! π
ReplyDeleteMay her soul rest in peace.
Innalillahi waina ilai rajihun
ReplyDeleteMay the soul of Tade and the souls of all the faithful departed through the mercy of God RIP.
ReplyDeleteDeath everywhere!
ReplyDeleteOh Lord have mercy and show our lives mercy. Condolences to her family; may they have the fortitude to bear this pain as her soul rest in peace...
Chai ,this is sad . hmmmm.Ija d'opin, ogun sitan, olugbala j'agunmolu.Tade rest in peaceπππππππππ
ReplyDeleteπ’π’ I pray that her family will be able to bear the loss ππ
ReplyDeleteThis is really sad to read.
ReplyDeleteRest in Peace dear Tade. I pray God comforts her family.
Hmmmm. Rest in peace bv Tade. May God comfort your familyπππ
ReplyDeleteOh My God. Thought she was getting better. This is really heartbreaking.
ReplyDeleteRest in Peace, Tade. Rest in Peace.
Chai.. this is so sad.. Rest on Tade
ReplyDeleteOh my God!I usually call her Iyawo.This is so sad.May God console the family she left behind and grant her rest.
ReplyDeleteOh, this is really sad.....may God comfort her family
ReplyDeleteRest in peace Tade, this is a sad oneπππππ.
ReplyDeleteSo sad. May get soul rest in peace.
ReplyDeleteSad indeed πππ. May her soul rest in peace π
ReplyDeleteMay her soul rest in peace.
ReplyDeleteThis is so sad to hearππmay her soul RIP π
ReplyDeleteVery sad news indeed. May her departed soul rest in perfect peace.
ReplyDeleteMay her soul rest in peace. This is sad.
ReplyDeleteWhat a tragedy, rest in peace bv Tade, may God console your loved ones
ReplyDeleteMay God grant her rest and console the family.
ReplyDeleteMay she rest in peace π
ReplyDeleteOMG! This is heartbreaking,I remember her yesterday,oh God please let her soul rest in peace
ReplyDeleteQuite sad and heart wrenching.May GOD comfort the bereaved family.RIPP TD!
ReplyDelete#THATOGOJADUDE
OMG πππππππ
ReplyDeleteThis is sad and heartbreaking ππππππ may her soul rest in peace
May her gentle soul RIP! This is so sad! Death it shall not be well with you!
ReplyDeleteππππππππππππππππππππππππππππππππππππππππππππππππ
ReplyDeleteREST IN PEACE TADE
πππ
ReplyDeleteSo sad!
ReplyDeleteWhen ever I saw her comments here,I am always happy
Chai!!!!
This is heartbreaking π π’
May God rest her soul and comfort her family..
This is so sad. Rest on precious one, sleep peacefully, for the pain is no more.
ReplyDeleteFrom thee we come, unto thee shall we all return. Rest on dear.
ReplyDeleteWhat a difficult time! May her soul rest in peace.
ReplyDeleteTade, may your beautiful soul rest in peace. I was happy to see her comments months back thinking she's now better.
ReplyDeleteMay God accept your soul. RIP
ReplyDeleteMay God comfort her family. May her soul rest in peace.
ReplyDeleteRip to her
ReplyDeleteInna Lillahi wa inna ilayhi raji'un
ReplyDeleteSuch a sad news πππ may almighty Allah forgives her sins and may ajannat be her final abode. Amin
Quite sad and heart wrenching.May GOD comfort the bereaved family.RIPP TD!
ReplyDelete#THATOGOJADUDE.
Rip Tade, this is so sad.
ReplyDeleteRest in peace bv Tade
ReplyDeleteOh no! So sad.
ReplyDeleteRest In Peace Tade. You were a jolly good fellow, you will be missed.. may God comfort your husband and family at this time.
TADE,may your soul find solace in the Bossom of our Lord Jesus Christ. AMEN
ReplyDeleteOh my God. Rest in peace Tade. May her beautiful soul rest in perfect peace and may God console her family.
ReplyDeleteAngel TADE may u continue to rest in d blossom of d Lord.... Amen..
ReplyDeleteGod,,,what am I reading.Omg