Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Monday In House News Extra...

Monday, April 11, 2022

Monday In House News Extra...

Hello Everyone......

This is a sad one....BV Tade is gone... The last time she mailed me, she said she was diagnosed with a heart condition and needs Urgent Surgery Abroad....

BV Temytope Says

''Good afternoon BVs I am sad to announce the passing away of our dear BV Tade who died yesterday and has been buried according to Islamic rite. May Allah forgive and Grant her janatul firdaus. Ameen''.

May her soul rest in perfect peace.....She made me laugh a lot inbox and she had a special name for me..

126 comments:

1. Hmmm,speechless.
    She really fought tod stay alive but God knows best. Rest in peace BV Tade.😭😭😭

1. πŸ’”πŸ˜­πŸ˜­ what is really happening? Why is there so many deaths now? God have mercy....Rest on Tade😭

2. Oh Jesus, this is so hurtful 😒 oh my God kai what a terrible news oh my God kai
      I really prayed and hoped she would be okay ,kai tade
      You'd surely be remembered. I'd never forget how you always pray for me and encourage me. Life is truly short.

3. May Allah Grant her Aljanat Fridaus. May her family find strength to bear the loss.

4. Chai 😭 😭 😭 😭 😭

Rest on Tade. You will be missed.

5. Chai 😭 😭 😭 😭 😭

Rest on Tade. You will be missed.

6. Omg! 😭😭😭😭😭😭

I thought she was getting better nau.

This is so, so sad!

May her soul rest in peace 😭😭😭

7. Oh! This is very sad. May Allah receive her soul.

8. Oh! This is very sad😭. May Allah receive her soul.

9. OMG!!! 😭😭😭😭😭😭😭😭😭
      And she really fought to stay alive.. chai!!!
      This is so sad 😭😭😭😭😭😭
      May God rest her soul

10. 😭😭😭😭😭😭😭😭

Sad indeed. Rest on dear, it is well.

11. May her soul rest in peace, Amen

1. OMG😲. rest well Bv Tade. may your soul rest in perfect peace.

2. This is so sad.. May her soul rest in peace..

Lovelace

3. May her soul rest in peace

4. The Original ShugarGirl12 April 2022 at 01:14

BV Tade find rest in of the Maker of mankind.

We will miss you here

3. oh my goodness !!!
    I am very sad about this, I have not recovered from the death of Osinachi.
    May God comfort her family.

1. Oh dear 😭😭😭😭
      Rest in peace bv Tade

4. So sad. My her soul RIP

1. Rip Bv Tade. May God grant you Eternal Rest.
      May the holy spirit comfort your family.

2. Rest in peace Tade

Nothing in this world

5. Oh dear 😱
    May Almighty Allah πŸ™ Grant her Aljannah fridous and comfort the people she left behind..
    I am sure she is in a better place away from pains 😒

6. oh my goodness !!!
    I am very sad about this, I have not recovered from the death of Osinachi.
    May God comfort her family.

7. Jesus Christ!! 😒😒😒😒😒 God I'm so shocked..God rest her soul and comfort the family she left behind

Tade my love ❤️❤️😭😭😭😭

1. Oh my goodness!!!!
      May God rest her soul.
      This life is empty.

8. Very sad, May she Rest in Peace, My condolence to her family.

9. Chai!!! May her soul rest in peace Amen πŸ™

10. Oh Lord
    May her find rest with God.
    My condolence to her family

11. May her soul rest on peace. Amen

12. May her soul rest in peace πŸ™πŸ™πŸ™

13. Oh! my goodness. What a loss. God comforts her family and loved ones. rest in peace Tade....

14. Oh! my goodness. What a loss. God comforts her family and loved ones. rest in peace Tade....

15. My condolences. May her soul rest in peace.

16. ChopWell Foodmart Ph 0803695261211 April 2022 at 17:05

May her soul Rest in Peace. It is well

17. Kai 😭😭😭
    May her soul rest in peace πŸ™

18. Oh dear Tade!!!
    This is sad and heartwrenching
    You fought the good fight
    Such a promising young woman goneπŸ˜₯πŸ˜₯
    Was so happy on days I see your comments

May God console your love ones and rest your soul.

I am heartbroken 😒😒πŸ˜₯

19. This is sad! May her soul rest in peace

20. Oh my God....this is really sad! Was happy when i started seeing her comments again....subhanallah! May Almighty Allah grant her Aljanat Fridaos. Chai...

1. Same here. There is nothing in this life 😭😭😭

21. May her soul rest in peace πŸ˜” you fought a brave battle.

22. May her soul rest in peace

23. Oh my God!!
    Kai..Rest in peace Tade😭😭

24. OMG!!! nothing dey this life oooh, chai!!! May God rest her soul Amen

25. Death! I just got news that a colleague lost her husband. I still spoke to this colleague last week and made plans to see her today or tomorrow only to wake up to the sad message. There are still really good women and strong marriages out there. This woman donated her kidney to her husband just like 3 months ago. It's so sad that her sacrifice ended up in nothing. She really suffered and has been taking care of this man for years before the kidney transplant. RIP BV Tade and may God console and comfort your family and all grieving families ��

1. Heavenly comfort to you and your colleague

2. Really sorry about this. I pray you find comfort.

26. Oh dear,may her soul rest in Peace,may God comfort her family 😭

27. May her soul rest in peace.😭

28. Rest in oeace dear one 😒.May God comfort the family.

29. OMG may God accept her soul Amen πŸ™

30. I don't even know what to type, I am in shock!

Goodnight Tade

31. Oh no 😒😭. May her soul rest in peace.

32. My condolences to her family;may her soul Rest in peace...

@MARTINS

33. Inna lahi wayina roju
    May Allah grant her Aljanat fridaous

34. Good Lord! What a sad sad news.

35. Eternal rest grant unto her oh Lord and let perpetual light shine upon her, amen.

36. May God grant her family the fortitude to bear the loss πŸ™

37. OMG. Heavenly comfort to the family

38. This wasn't what I expected to read when I saw the post.
    E shock me.
    May her soul rest in peace.

39. Sleep on beloved, sleep and take thy rest.
    Lay down thy head upon the savior's breast.
    We love thee well but Jesus loves thee best.
    Good night, good night, good night.
    Good night Tade. You are FREE.

40. Sleep on beloved, sleep and take thy rest.
    Lay down thy head upon the savior's breast.
    We love thee well but Jesus loves thee best.
    Good night, good night, good night.
    Good night Tade. You are FREE.

41. So sad...
    May her soul rest in peace, amen

42. Such sad news. May God rest her soul.

43. May Allah forgive her and grant her jannat firdaus.

44. Rest on bv Tade, Holy spirit will console the family you left behind.
    Very sad news

45. So sad 😒😒. May her soul Rest In Peace.

46. Oh Tade ♥️, rest in peace. May God comfort the family you left befindπŸ™πŸ™.

47. May God rest her soul. Rip Tade

48. Oh so sad.πŸ’”πŸ’” May God grant comfort to her family

49. Oh no! 😭

May her soul rest in peace.

50. Innalillahi waina ilai rajihun

51. May the soul of Tade and the souls of all the faithful departed through the mercy of God RIP.

52. Death everywhere!
    Oh Lord have mercy and show our lives mercy. Condolences to her family; may they have the fortitude to bear this pain as her soul rest in peace...

53. Chai ,this is sad . hmmmm.Ija d'opin, ogun sitan, olugbala j'agunmolu.Tade rest in peaceπŸ’”πŸ’”πŸ’”πŸ’”πŸ˜­πŸ˜­πŸ˜­πŸ˜­πŸ˜­

54. 😒😒 I pray that her family will be able to bear the loss πŸ’”πŸ’”

55. This is really sad to read.
    Rest in Peace dear Tade. I pray God comforts her family.

56. Hmmmm. Rest in peace bv Tade. May God comfort your familyπŸ’”πŸ’”πŸ’”

57. Oh My God. Thought she was getting better. This is really heartbreaking.

Rest in Peace, Tade. Rest in Peace.

58. Chai.. this is so sad.. Rest on Tade

59. Oh my God!I usually call her Iyawo.This is so sad.May God console the family she left behind and grant her rest.

60. Oh, this is really sad.....may God comfort her family

61. Rest in peace Tade, this is a sad oneπŸ˜•πŸ˜”πŸ’”πŸ’”πŸ’”.

62. So sad. May get soul rest in peace.

63. Sad indeed 😭😭😭. May her soul rest in peace πŸ™

64. May her soul rest in peace.

65. This is so sad to hearπŸ˜”πŸ˜”may her soul RIP πŸ™

66. Very sad news indeed. May her departed soul rest in perfect peace.

67. What a tragedy, rest in peace bv Tade, may God console your loved ones

68. May God grant her rest and console the family.

69. May she rest in peace πŸ™

70. OMG! This is heartbreaking,I remember her yesterday,oh God please let her soul rest in peace

71. Quite sad and heart wrenching.May GOD comfort the bereaved family.RIPP TD!

#THATOGOJADUDE

72. OMG πŸ’”πŸ’”πŸ’”πŸ’”πŸ’”πŸ’”πŸ’”
    This is sad and heartbreaking πŸ’”πŸ’”πŸ’”πŸ’”πŸ’”πŸ’” may her soul rest in peace

73. May her gentle soul RIP! This is so sad! Death it shall not be well with you!

74. 😭😭😭😭😭😭😭😭😭😭😭😭😭😭😭😭😭😭😭😭😭😭😭😭😭😭😭😭😭😭😭😭😭😭😭😭😭😭😭😭😭😭😭😭😭😭😭😭
    REST IN PEACE TADE

75. So sad!

When ever I saw her comments here,I am always happy

Chai!!!!
    This is heartbreaking πŸ’” 😒

May God rest her soul and comfort her family..

76. This is so sad. Rest on precious one, sleep peacefully, for the pain is no more.

77. From thee we come, unto thee shall we all return. Rest on dear.

78. What a difficult time! May her soul rest in peace.

79. Tade, may your beautiful soul rest in peace. I was happy to see her comments months back thinking she's now better.

80. May God accept your soul. RIP

81. May God comfort her family. May her soul rest in peace.

82. Inna Lillahi wa inna ilayhi raji'un
    Such a sad news 😭😭😭 may almighty Allah forgives her sins and may ajannat be her final abode. Amin

83. Quite sad and heart wrenching.May GOD comfort the bereaved family.RIPP TD!
    #THATOGOJADUDE.

84. Rip Tade, this is so sad.

85. Oh no! So sad.
    Rest In Peace Tade. You were a jolly good fellow, you will be missed.. may God comfort your husband and family at this time.

86. TADE,may your soul find solace in the Bossom of our Lord Jesus Christ. AMEN

87. Oh my God. Rest in peace Tade. May her beautiful soul rest in perfect peace and may God console her family.

88. Angel TADE may u continue to rest in d blossom of d Lord.... Amen..