Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: NBA President Olumide Akpata Set To Quit Bachelorhood With Destination Wedding

Monday, April 25, 2022

NBA President Olumide Akpata Set To Quit Bachelorhood With Destination Wedding

Nigerian bar association President Olumide Akpata is set to quit bachelorhood for the first time. He will wed longtime pretty girlfriend, Osayamon Ogbebor Michelle in May and October 2022.

The traditional wedding will hold on May 14, 2022,in Benin, Edo State and the white wedding will will hold on October 2, 2022, in Mauritius.

The Bride is from the influential Ogbebor Family of Bini Kingdom, Edo State.

She has a Master of Laws (LLM) degree from the Queen Mary University of London and a Bachelor of Laws degree (LL.B) from the University of Essex.

She is currently a top executive and the Financial Markets Legal Adviser at the Central Securities Clearing System (CSCS) Plc, Nigeria’s Central Securities Depository (CSD), licenced to carry on the depository, clearing and settlement of all transactions in the Nigerian Capital Market.

53 comments:

1. Who say school na scam?

Congratulations to them.

1. This sounds cool. Congratulations to both of them and wedded bliss.

2. I had to google the meaning of dithering. It means he was indecisive. Not cool, not cool. Not nice to admit on a wedding card. Hmmm. Congratulations to una oo.

1. Exactly! He made it look like he was dating a lot of women

2. Reminds me of my Ex who was in his 40s and still did not know what he wanted. Gosh i loved dat man but had to move on for my own good. The longer some of these accomplished men stay single, the more indecisive they are. Except those that married before making mpney.

3. Those who he invited knows what he means

4. It implies the woman wasn't his 1st choice. It's actually an affront to the lady but in naija we see husband as a big achievement n overlook all these things. Congrats to them sha. At least she wasn't a longtime girlfriend for nothing

5. I mean why put that there for all to see? What message is he trying to send at the expense of his wife to be?

6. In fact it sounds like he was forced at gunpoint ! ๐Ÿคท And the babe na correct asset ooo!! See beauty and BRAINS na!!!

7. You all should calm down biko

8. You all should calm down biko

9. Also google "how to get a sense of humor". He obviously meant bit as a joke because he's older. Lick sugar. #idiotswithphones #getsense #lowiqhags

10. It is an admission that he wasted time. That it was something he should have done a long time ago. It is an acceptance of guilt and nothing at all against the woman.

11. Lmao. That’s how you keep chopping insults masked as jokes. Air head @anon

12. Na so oo.
      He saw nothing else to joke with. Not even saying after a bit of fear or something to show he was scared of losing her. He has to joke with being unsure. Lmaooo

13. Wrong! @ Anonymous25 April 2022 at 14:42; It implies the woman wasn't his 1st choice.

Gbam! The admission that he wasted time.

14. See how they are all carrying the matter for head like gala. Misery truly likes company. Say congrats and move on, it's her choice not yours. Eod.

3. Congratulations Presido and Osa๐Ÿ’๐Ÿ’๐Ÿ’!

4. Jesu Kristi! So he has been a bachelor all along? He should be around 50 by now. Congrats to him

1. And he had to add that "dithering"๐Ÿ˜ฒ? Oh chim o!!
      Congratulations to them.

2. The guy must really see himself as the prize to be bold enough to even write that so openly.

3. Don’t get it twisted.

5. Congratulations to them. That's a real slay queen there.

6. I can imagine the number of side chics she must have beefed him about.

7. Congrats to them. Wish them a happily forever marriage ๐Ÿ™

8. Off to LinkedIn to check her out ๐Ÿ˜

9. Never knew He was unmarried. Congratulations to them.

10. Wow, babe is an asset. Congratulations

11. Congratulations

12. Oh wow! Congratulations to them.

13. TASTE BLISS CAKES AND PASTRIES25 April 2022 at 13:33

Congrats to them.

14. Please get him to loose weight. He looks like he can drop any minute and eats a lot too.

1. Jeeeez

๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚

2. It is LOSE not loose FYI, very unnecessary comment. Mschew.
      Congrats to the couple.

15. Congratulations Osayanmon! My beautiful classmate from presentation national high school. May God bless your union. Amen!

16. That is my beautiful colleague.....classy.

17. Congratulations to them.

18. Destination wedding... beautiful.

19. This could be my brother's friend Mr Evan's family in Bini. Is my eyes deceiving me I saw wedding date 2/10/2022. The lady is a huge asset may God bless their union.