Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Pastor Adeboye's Son Leke Apologises For Calling Pastors ''Goats''

Thursday, April 07, 2022

Pastor Adeboye's Son Leke Apologises For Calling Pastors ''Goats''

Mr Leke Adeboye has apologized for calling some Pastors goats because they preached after his Dad....

41 comments:

1. I am really thankful for that "goat" post
    It shows the world who you really are and how you and your family regard people that serve in your church.

1. I doubt it reflects how his family regards these pastors. It was his personal opinion born out of pride and anger which is really shameful of him.

2. Abeg, he is an adult and is responsible for his actions and words. I do not even attend the church but I know a few who attend, his parents are not arrogant.

3. I’m not a fan of if Social Media buy Thank God for Social Media exposing all the over excesses entitlement mentality of all these privileged people. One can only imagine how worst they all will behave if there is no social media that exposes them!!!

4. Don't tag his parents to this mistakes. If only you know the effort of his father to make him better.

He's an adult and solely responsible for his actions. Don't tag his father....

5. I agree that we should try to leave his parents out of this.

But it's interesting who we choose to bend the insults for. If a politician/Celebrities's child did same, I know how hard we would have gone on the parents.

Just saying.

1. Don't mind him.
      Where are all his defenders?
      Una go dey defend rubbish. Sheeps and goats indeed πŸ™„

3. Hmmmmm, thank God ,I no dey worship any pastor, I go to church to listen to sermon and not to turn any Pastor to semi god. Cos they're all human. Being a pastor's child isn't enough reason for him to be a pastor, since God called only the father,abi na conference call? The guy doesn't have pastoral calling at all, na pastor by association with Baba

1. Extended anointing rub him shirt, that's all, e no reach skin.
      So what happens when u wash that shirt? E don go na.

2. That's the mistake African pastors make. They believe that by being pastors, their wives and children must automatically become pastors.
      Christ Embassy do it. Once a pastor marries a lady, they start calling her pastor this and that.

3. You tell me about these fake ass people money making machine people calling themselves Pastors!!! They are so far from it and God will judge them on the day of judgment according to the work of their hands. Some of them are worst than Devil. Period!!!!

4. You tell me about these fake ass people money making machine people calling themselves Pastors!!! They are so far from it and God will judge them on the day of judgment according to the work of their hands. Some of them are worst than Devil. Period!!!!

4. He's always been unruly, now it's no longer hidden. He was probably forced to apologise.

5. Where are those saying he was talking about goat in the Bible?

Defenders of church leke

1. Dont mind those men worshippers

6. Lol,SDK don comot pastor put Mr for his name🀣🀣🀣, he's not worthy of that title

7. Very arrogant, thinking how he was ordained a pastor in the first place. Always in the news for wrong reasons

8. Apology accepted... Go and sin no moreπŸ™

9. At last,hope he is alright, always causing nuisance on sm

10. He bowed to pressure. Mehhhhhhh *bleats*

11. To hair is human; to forgive is Dubai. The apology took days but it sha came at last. At least no mkpi Uko-Chukwu will preach after his daddy again. Everybody don sabi their level wella now in case dem been dey confused before. It is well.

1. πŸ˜‚ πŸ˜‚ πŸ˜‚ πŸ˜‚
      Jeeez!

2. You sound like someone I knowπŸ€£πŸ€£πŸ˜”

3. 🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣

12. Even his face self looks wicked.

13. Too late. We no dey forgive
    🚢🏾‍♀️🚢🏾‍♀️🚢🏾‍♀️🚢🏾‍♀️🚢🏾‍♀️🚢🏾‍♀️

14. So this one dressed up like a clown in his orange and yellow is calling ppl names...mtsscchw

15. Him papa don pull his ear as e no gree listen to the panel wey them assign.

16. The GOATS Leke meant is "God Over All Things Selah."

17. God bless Daddy and Mummy Adeboye. I believe say Dem don talk sense enter e head.

18. Stupid boy! His punishment should be made public by RCCG , if any. I doubt if he will learn because he is very proud,

19. Like every Pastor pikin eeeh one, jus one mus get K-leg. I dunno why 🀷

20. Is it becos dem born'am inside gold spoons?

21. Thanks be to God for this public apology. Please sir pray more and God will give you victory over the use of the tongue. Amen

22. He should have been sacked! What nonsense!

Like I said, I can't sit down to listen to any word called preaching coming from someone like this. Mtchewwww

23. What is this abomination of an outfit??