Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Pidgin Post - Everybody Wan Be President For Naija...

Monday, April 11, 2022

Pidgin Post - Everybody Wan Be President For Naija...

My Pipu una dey see wetin i dey see so? Everybody wan be President for Naija and dem just dey declare upandan say dem go like run with the election for 2023.........

Hmmmm even pipu wey dem say dem don loot before don follow say dem wan be President... Everybody don wake up get solution on how to solve Naija problem..... So so Bubu darling use sweet mouth and him centre teeth turn everybody eyes that year.....

I no fit mention anybody name because dem never pay for advert but i wan ask una, nah who una believe say fit rescue Naija from the wahala wey full ground so?Una fit mention name but i no go fit (Monkey no fit dey work make baboon dey shop)

Na who go be Naija next President? Abi e never declare?

23 comments:

1. Peter Obi for president.

1. This one can't even get PDP ticket. He won't even come top three in PDP. No bother yourself

2. So na only PDP and APC be political party?

Educate yourself

3. Yes ooo... With the way they have made it, only PDP and APC be political party o

May God have mercy

2. If Sanusi (the former emir of Kano) should declare, I go vote for am.

1. Sanusi, is that you???? 🤣🤣

3. Don't mind them... Even people that cannot win their Local Government.
    This battle is between Rotimi Amechi, Yemi Osibanjo and Peter Obi...

The Northern candidates should go and sit down. They've blew their chances.

1. Peter obi for president.
      Tinubu said hoohaa that he'll fight dirty to become president,hope Osinbajo is ready

4. Honestly, none. Not that there are no capable hands but destructive hands are more. Those with entitlement mentality that refused upgrade and develop and yet do not want others to develop will always be a stumbling block. The un necessary competition between the others and denial of infrastructure to others because they're there where policy is made is another factor.

Very funny and un imaginable, let oyibo come and take over. Since it's in the DNA of black man to respect oyibo, at least, those with majority on the armed forces will respect him without much threat.

Come to think of it, oyibo naturally is a natural and master planner after nature. Some of the hospitals/ clinics and infrastructure oyibo built in the 50s and 60s are still standing.

The oyibo will steal/loot (as if naija politicians don't steal) but knows he will be accountable at least.

Religion, tribe, ethnicity and "my brother" will NEVER allow any development in Nigeria.

I rout for oyibo to come back. I have given up on these politicians long ago.

1. Which kind talk be that? are you saying you dont even trust yourself to lead your family? Nigeria as a nation have even more capable hands than the white, what we lack is leadership and commitment to the cause.

5. Make colonial masters come back to Nigeria again

1. I dont think you know what you saying? Dont pray for what you will regret

2. Exactly @olomo. Which kind talk be that? A lot of countries had issues before until they fixed it. China nko? Which one be colonization come back again? God forbid!! The only thing I can welcome is globalization for now which is way better. Otherwise... Nigeria will recover

3. Exactly @olomo. Which kind talk be that? A lot of countries had issues before until they fixed it. China nko? Which one be colonization come back again? God forbid!! The only thing I can welcome is globalization for now which is way better. Otherwise...... . Nigeria will recover Gods grace

6. I'd say either Peter Obi or Osinbajo. Tinubu shuu go an siddon.
    I heard that God will soon expose all our demonic leaders and disgrace and discredit them. And after that, we should be careful on who we vote for again, so that our problems no go come back.
    So, my ppl, make we shine our eyes oo
    Sparkle777

7. Anyone who emerges APC flag bearer is your next president. Even PDP supporters and apologists know. That's why they've been jumping all over the place since morning. Na APC aspirants dey declare, na PDP supporters dey pepper body 🤣🤣

1. APC E-rat has spoken!!!! 🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣

2. You need to caution yourself. Your comments reeks of hatred, ignorance and blind sentiments.

8. I'm seeing the minister of science and technology , Dr OGBONNAYA ONU joining to APC political ring.He is calm,soft -spoken brilliant and humble.A quite gem he is.
    #THATOGOJADUDE

9. But some people who are APC godfathers here said Osibanjo will not declear!😀😀😀😀

10. I know it is finished when Yul Edochie declared for Presidency. It is turning into a joke and most importantly, a good money making machine for APC and PDP. Just add up all the millions they collect for expression of Interest form alone.