Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Saturday In House Gists - Shocking Secrets Our Spouses Do Not Know.....

Saturday, April 30, 2022

Saturday In House Gists - Shocking Secrets Our Spouses Do Not Know.....

This post is about the secrets we keep from our Spouses/Boos/Baes.

Some of you have shocking secrets you are keeping away from your spouses that can break the Internet.....

Let me cite an example....

...Some of you have kids that your better half does not about or you have made them to think the child is your sibling.

....Some men have secret wives and children that nobody knows about....

What secrets are you keeping and why?

Lets gist!!!

241 comments:

1. Interesting post 📫 🤔
    Reading mode activated 😎 👌 🤪

1. I didn't tell my husband my ex actually paid my brideprice and was making it difficult to return. Anyway, I thought my husband was just going to be a rebound relationship so I didn't take things serious. It was after he proposed that my family became desperate to return the brideprice and my husband didn't understand why we were delaying giving him list and fixing date. After my dad pulled a fast one on my ex through their Igwe that his eyes cleared!

I eventually told my husband on our wedding night. It didn't even mean anything to him. He is not Igbo so he didn't understand what the hullabaloo was about.

2. Wawu Saphi. I have noticed that igbo divorcees hardly ever remarry from their tribe due to divorcee stigma. They usually most likely end up with Edo/Yoruba men

3. My husband acclaimed love child of 13 years old is not his, am scared to let him know, it will remain a secret between me and his sa ex. He will never believe am in good terms with the woman.

2. I’m dating a married man who gives me the best orgasm. I’m married though.

1. Okay oo, I hope you didn't follow to drag Yul?

2. This one has been dickmatized, and I feel sorry for you madam, because Humpty Dumpty will soon have a great fall.

3. You are daring God though.

4. Hope you won’t complain when your hubby keeps side chics too. While at it, don’t pass another man’s child to your husband, you hear. SMH.

5. Women are dogs!

3. That I've had 3 abortions before getting hitched.
    I eventually confessed sha.

1. Why did you confess and how did it go afterwards?

2. Why did you confess and how did it go afterwards?

3. I confessed cos I was trying to conceive and felt like I needed to come clean-guilty conscience. as for his reaction,he said I already told him (I don't remember when I did). He wasn't angry at all. We just prayed for Mercy. Not long after, I conceived.

4. Good you confessed, it gives you the kind of freedom you can ever imagine.

4. There’s no horrible thing I’m keeping from my husband tho.

1. What about something good? Like extra money in another account

2. Nye nye nye.we don't expect u to say it aunty.atleast not with your ID🤌

3. 14.48 😂😂

4. 14:48 sounds just like Dante…

5. Lol.. Anonymous confessions are allowed.

1. Hehehehehe. If we don't confess anonymously, wetin we gain?

6. This one is not so shocking.my husband was adopted by his parents when he was a baby. His parents are lovely but my husband sometimes talk about how he wishes he knows what his birth mother looks like. Na so I start research o. I found his birthmum on Facebook. He is her carbon copy. But I am scared to tell him o as nobody send me message. My aproko is too much.

1. If she rich you for hide am?

2. Wow! How did you find her?

3. Gosh you are like me. My FBI skills enn. I suppose dey work for one Intelligence agency

4. You have to be careful with that info. Cos if his parents learn you were behind it, know that you won’t have peace in that home anymore.

5. Ha...what will you do now? If I were in your shoes, I will probably tell him. He is grown and will handle it better than those silly teenagers we read about sometime ago.

6. Please don't. That you could locate h her quite easily means she would've been found if he had TRULY wanted to. That Pandora's Box that is itching your hand to open.... Hmmmm. What do I know sef?

7. I won't hide anything from my husband when he comes,why should I?whats the point of going into a lifetime commitment with lies?..

Some persons told me not to hide the fact that I have a baby from the man that intends to marry me, I know they mean well but in my mind I will be like,what are they even saying,why will I hide my son from anyone interested in me?,infact my prayer everyday is for God to send a man that will even fall in love with my son before me cef and I know He will do just that for me

1. Please dont listen to them. Tell the truth always, a man that will stay will stay. Good luck to you!

8. The truth is that sometimes , when you try to tell the wife about the husband secret wife and children or you told her, she will not believe you. She will call you jealous.

9. Am having affair with my landlady.

1. 😳Na free house rent be that..

2. Sungba sungba sungba

3. Hmmm.... married landlady? Run ohhhh

4. Sungbalaje sungba.....Caro,oya finish it

10. Let the comments roll in💃💃💃💃💃💃💃

11. Things are happening, if you are married and someone want to tell you about some secret about your spouse, please listen and please ask for evidence and do you know own investigation.

12. It's still better left unsaid.

13. I have a love child when I travel for master abroad, gave her out to orphanage before coming back. Secret I will carry to my grave.

1. 😱🤯 wow!!!

2. How do you sleep at night knowing that you abandoned a child somewhere? A child is a gift and not a curse... people should stop rejecting them.

3. This is one thing I will never do in this life. My child stays with in all circumstances. Some of you are strong.

4. It can't be an easy decision for her to give up her child but it's far better if after she weigh her possibilities, she realises she can't give the child a good life and the effect of motherhood on her at that time might be negative. Just make sure you are praying for your child's well being so he/she will be adopted by loving parents that will give him/her the best that you never could. When you are settled you might look for her.

5. You get mind oo🙆‍♀️🙆‍♀️🙆‍♀️

6. If na man post similar comment here dem for don dey rain insult upon am. The double standard here ehn, no be small.

7. Yet, they come to this blog and make it look like only men do bad things, but the things that women do and manipulate are even more despicable.

14. I have this urge to sleep with an albino have never told my wife about it. Just curious. Though i have never slept with any other woman since we fot married 10yrs now.

1. This is funny 😂

2. 😂🤣😂🤣 abeg forgive me oo,this is funny.. please resist the urge and remain faithful to your wife.

3. What kind of adventure is this? Lmao.

4. 😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂

5. You remind me of that my dead ex boyfriend while in University. He was cheating on me and not hiding it. We live in different states, so during holidays, we go to our different locations. One time school resumed, he came back and was bragging that he slept with an abino. He said he was just curious and wanted to see how that "place" looks like. Randy Isoko guy. I was young and stupid and still remained with him. Wonder how our marriage would have looked like if he didn't die and we ended up married cos after school, I started cheating on him too with a married man who spoilt me silly. He was cheating, I was cheating 🤣🤣🤣.
      When he died and I traveled to meet his friends and relatives when they came to carry his body. I saw another girl crying over his coffin and declaring love for him. I didn not even go close. God punish mumu love, I was so angry that I refused to shed tears there. I went back to my base and continued with my sweet sugar daddy. Thank God it was back then, ritualists wre not rampant like now. I'm married with kids now and I'm a changed person😛

6. Dated one. She was lovely and sweet. Sex was great too. We are both married to our different spouses now. Lol

15. Unknown to me, hubby asked a single mother out n was dating her, providing for both her n her child while coming back home at odd hours....knowing fully well I am heavily pregnant. The week he slept with her(without) protection...he claimed twaz 3 times on that faithful day he lashed her...this is someone that does just a round n knocks off. He took a new pillow from d house n his expensive cologne to her house n never brought them back. As God would have it, d week they were intimate...his BP shot up, next thing spiritual attack. Twaz during our visit n call to diff men of God that he owned up n confessed to me...begging to think about our child n d incoming one n forgive him...I told him...u didn't think of them while diving in raw to a public toilet abi. D guts to not even use a condom sef...since then, I look at him with disgust n hatred...I still find it difficult to forgive him aswear as this issue of womanising keeps lingering. He's scared if they give me visa, that I won't look back...but my kids will still b here so I am playing along with him till I ll strike back.

1. "Public toilet",but he slept with her and still sleeping with you!. Public toilets of a toilet brush,flush together!.

2. I don't believe betrayal of this magnitude is entirely forgivable. I must get back at you one way or the other. Yeah...hate and disgust is well permitted in this context.

3. Keep playing along and when you succeed in taking your kids away, just forget the filthy man. I hate cheating

16. My hubby knows all my former dagbana moves, he actually knows almost all my ex's,so no yawa

1. 😂😂😂😂😂 it's good he knows. Your husband is different from a typical Nigerian man, they'll break up with you because they found out you dated their neighbour's friend's church member's cousin's uncle's brother.

17. Went abroad from nursing masters, got pregnant and had the baby. Till today my husband doesn't know. The baby is with her dad, very cute mixed girl. She will be 5yrs this year. My husband and my boys haven't visited me, but I have visited them thrice. Maybe I will tell my boys about their sister whenever I'm caught, which is unlikely cos I live here alone, the only thing I might lose is a husband, which I can get again if I want. No Victor, no vanquish. I have prayed for forgiveness and God has favored me in this land. Happiness is free my people, just use it.

1. why do we bring God always into shit that we have done ?? who are we trying to impress ...

2. Madam the madam, na you biko

3. Men do it every day! Refreshing to read a woman dishing it.

4. Men do this all the time and their fellow men hail them.. As long as you didn't give your husband another man's child, you are good to go jare.

5. You are doing well sister

6. a+Actually, a lot of men don't do this.

18. Husband man is based in Germany, I'm here. He knows I cannot stay without sex, he has refused to file for us to come because he married for papers. I am helping myself out here, married to married is bae, no strings attached

1. I dey tell you. Married to married is bae. Keep enjoying jare

2. Men who marry for papers, what do we call them adulterers or polygamist?

3. "Enjoying " the road to hell?
      In everything you do, remember that God will bring you to judgment.

19. Here to read, learn and unlearn 😁

20. I have sugar bobos,my husband does not know..
    Fucking one dick as a married woman is not easy ooo...
    I dont go through my husband's phone,he doesn't go to mine..
    We do lovey dovey..
    I dont nag him..
    My home is peaceful

1. Why not divorce him so you can have freedom to do your rubbish

2. Queen queen I hail oo😄

3. crazy Linda! All na cruise lol

21. My side chic has a son, my wife has 4 daughters. Chic is cool staying in the shadows. I am sending my girls abroad along with their mom, when they go, chic may come out, I can only beg for forgiveness.

1. At least you have money

2. First be sure son is yours, good luck

3. Imagine! You can only beg for forgiveness. SMH

4. Your wife knows and is just playing along. When she gets to the abroad, she will shock you

5. Get a DNA done for the boy

22. My husband and I don't keep things in our hearts. It was what we learned from the Bible and agreed to before we got married.
    Let me tell a story;
    A woman played an away match and hid it from her husband. She was beautifully "rewarded" for her adultery
    and she set herself up in a huge boutique (this woman was working and not in any financial need). She did not know that it was ritual sex that she had, the consequences of which is that any man that sleeps with her will die after 3 months. Within these three months, the kids
    kept having dreams of where their mommy birthed a monster and their daddy died. She dismissed it as "malaria dreams." She too began having same dreams and she did not have malaria. She hid her own dreams. Meanwhile, she became pregnant, the husband got very sick
    and was at the verge of death. That was when she confessed but it was too late. She also died while birthing that child. The child survived. When he was in his teens, he killed his siblings in a struggle for their mom's boutique and ended up in the condemned cell. The entire family was wiped out.

1. Wow
      Wow
      Wow!😢😢😢😢

2. Lord, pls have mercy. May we all free ourselves from all foolishness, and serve the one true God

23. Lucky one and grace found me.30 April 2022 at 15:46

I played a bet game to win18,000000 naira. Wish me luck fam🙏🙏

1. This one is seriously day dreaming. See wetin Bubu Nigeria dey cause. LOL

24. As a married man, there is this thrill that comes with lashing another married woman, you'd feel you have conquered her husband. And they do not ask for money, just satisfaction.

1. I hope when another man lashes ur wife, you try and understand the thrill for him and just embrace it

2. You’d feel you have conquered her husband indeed.
      I hope he catches you and break all your bones.

3. Joy, another is lashing his wife too but he can never catch her because women hide things well

4. Have you imagined if this was happening to your wife?

25. My last suitor wanted to know how much I make. I said no. He said I’m keeping secrets.

26. Yul come and see your fellow WhatsApp group members in this blog.

27. Slept with my step-sister's fiancee before they got married. Now I'm married, he still came. My husband is not really well to do, I am the 80 percent the breadwinner, so he helps me out with bills. My fear is, what if it casts? Olorun! Japa plans in motion, I cannot be caught.

1. Even if you don’t get caught, you know you’ll pay for it s someday. I’m sure it is your type that talks down on single ladies. You see your life?

2. This place cast today... Madam better stop and ask for mercy before you get into serious trouble

28. I am HIV positive and my husband doesn’t know…Been living with this for the past 5years when I had our son

1. But how do some of you hide these things conveniently? Don’t you feel guilty?

2. Good! Men do this too all the time. I like it when women do the wicked things that men do

3. Anon 17:18 u know ur life is extremely unhappy, right?

4. How do you sleep at night? What does your conscience tells you? If you had confessed this earlier on, it would have been much easier to handle... You still need to confess to him and expect the worst

29. I killed my mum inlaw. Hubby abroad and his mum choose only my house to live and torment me, while her daughters and other sons she refused to go. One day while arguing with her, she slapped me as she normally does but with the frustration and bottled anger, I pushed her so hard that she fall and become unconscious. For 5mins I was confused, l became afraid cos if she survive,then am in trouble. I just used pillow and suffocate her to death. Called hubby that l came back seeing her lying on the bathroom floor unconscious, that I am rushing her to hospital. She was confirmed dead on arrival, her other children came later and put her on morgue. For one week l cried non stop. Everyone pitied me, chai,if they know. During her burial I made sure I didn't eat food prepared there though codedly. God forgive me but I will carry this to my grave.

1. WHAT WHAT WHAT......OMG OMG OMG This really made me cry.... i loved my mum in law when she was alive, i just imagined someone hurting her...omg..u get mind.
      this really broke me.....WHAT!!!. go and confess or u will never find rest even in the grave.

2. Eeweee!!!!! 🤭🙀🙀🙉

Untop untop, we still get murderers aside abortion murders on this blog, e don finish!

3. Your wickedness is on another level. You know you’ll never be at peace with yourself, right? Murderer!!!!!

4. ha !!!! this sounds real o what a horrible story ...

5. Jesus of Nazareth!!!!! 😳😳😳🥺what did I read!??? My father in heaven ooooo!!!! See how my heart is beating!!

6. She would soon appear to you and be shouting "confess, confess, confess" you never seen anything

7. I don't believe this story. No one is that dumb to post this online

8. Why did you allow her to slap you at will? What kind of simp is your husband that he allowed hisum to torment his wife? You saw a mummy's boy and married him for money and ended up being a murderer. I hope you don't have kids cos they will suffer the consequences if you don't suffer it except you confess. I will never allow any inlaw to treat me like trash. Hubby will not even allow it, nobody dares talk to me anyhow let alone touch me. And no, I'm not the breadwinner. I also respect my self and don't look for trouble

9. How do you sleep at night without having nightmares?

10. Miss Ess, she won't appear anywhere. Why did she slap her Daughter in law in the first place. Mtchewww

11. I'm sure mama would have been regretting ever slapping you, while you were suffocating her. Na why I nor dey look for trouble. Sometimes we cannot take half of the ish we give.

12. Anonymous 17:57,. It's real, did l suffered?? Yes. I was childless, My marriage later crashed reason still unknown to me. I just waked up one day and packed my bags and left. Told my husband that I am not interested again. The whole family didn't even bother to call me and beg me to come back. I posted it here just to relief my burden. I don't care if they see it or not. I am going crazy, begged God million times, visited native doctors, still. I am just begging God please not to allow me commit suicide cos that's what I keep thinking will end it.

13. I believe this story, a couple of months ago a lady BV talked about her she wozzed her MIL to silence. She just didn't tell us that she offed the woman. And we were hailing her then o

14. Thank you 17:57.
      She would know that one of the inlaws might be a bv and would see this if it is true. So I don't believe the story is real

15. Mum inlaw slaps his son's wife? What rubbish. Why did you sit down and tolerate all that? If your horseband could not do anything about it, why didn't you leave, is marriage by force? Carry your cross. Murderer. I pray one of them sees this and get you arrested

16. 🙆🙆🙆😭😭this is horrible,
      Poster you must surely confess,if not no peace for you
      Tufiakwa

17. This is sad, how do you sleep at night knowing that you killed your inlaw

18. 😮😮😮😮😮😮 JESUS!!

30. Nna eh, things are happening o, anyway I never marry, untill then.

31. When I was dating my husband,l lied about my age, scooped 5yrs out. I just dey pray make husband died before me. If not 😁, he go know say I senior him Wella😁😄😛

32. My husband didn't know that I have love child before marrying him. I told him she is my late sister's daughter.

1. Better for you to have disclosed this secret to him than keep it away from him... This might backfire

2. What if the truth comes out one day?hmmmm

33. When I dating my husband, I told him no sex. He asked if am still a virgin,afraid I'll lose him,l said yes which is lie. When he finally proposed, l went and do virginal tighten surgery. During our first night after wedding, I was worried if I will bleed. But lucky me,l bleed for two days. Husband was so happy that God sent holy angel to him to wife 😋. Not know I was runs girl with plenty abortion that later give her life to Christ.

1. My fiance didn't know that have sugar daddy that's paying all my balls

2. 17.47 Kosi we know

3. Are men the only known scum?

4. Just reading this page alone shows that women are extremely wicked and selfish but managed to paint men as the more evil one.

34. Women Sha, and a few men though.

35. So many secrets here to be taken to the grave. See you all had your reasons at the particular moment. D only person that deserves your confession is your god. Make peace with yourself and move on. God that made thoes circumstances knows why.

36. So many secrets here to be taken to the grave. See you all had your reasons at the particular moment. D only person that deserves your confession is your god. Make peace with yourself and move on. God that made thoes circumstances knows why.

1. My own secrets dies with me

37. My own secrets.

Hubby does not know that I had over 50 body counts.

He does not know that I did two abortions, D and C. One for a married old man back then.

He does not know that madness runs in my family

He does not know that my late dad had mental issues

He does not know that I don't enjoy sex with him and that I masturbate. I only use fake orgasm to thank him for his efforts 🤣🤣🤣🤣

Anyway, we are a wonderful couple, we have kids, we love each other and we live peacefully. We are good.

1. All these secretes for one person?

2. I hate my husband with a passion. I hate sex with him. For the seven years I have been married to him, we have had sex more than a thousand times and I fake orgasm. He thinks he is good in bed and I just yimu at him. Very ugly old man

38. People get secrets sha. Wtf 😳

39. My husband has been suffering from quick ejaculation for almost three years. He doesn't last up to one minute. Sometimes he thrust only four times and cum. It's really breaking me, he is trying to make it up with fingering me but I'm not enjoying it anymore. I'm seriously thinking of cheating on him.

1. You will eventually do what you need to do. You only live once.

2. You guys can see a specialist, if you haven't. Please don't consider cheating.

3. Same here, mine will trust few times and ask if I have come. Most stupid question ever
      If you can, cheat on him if you are the one with issues he may not look back to do the same.

4. Hahahaha I thought I am the only one, my husband thrust less than ten times and complained that I don't moan. Wawulence when he never do anything to attract a sound. E plenty sha

40. S.m.h. ...and these are the same people that'll be ranting and insulting their fathers. Jokers

1. @18:54, don't mind them! Let them continue to insult their fathers.

41. My husband is stingy,when money enters his hand he'll only be buying stuff for himself but if it's me na the whole family problem I go solve.He was broke and needed money to execute a contract. I told me I no of a person that can give him the money with interest and he accepted. I pretended to collect the money with agreemebt which he signed.He didn't know the money belong to me.Idiot this is 3mnths and I've collected I interest for the 3mnths.This is a secret he'll never no.

1. I kinda love this your secret sha🤣🤣🤣

2. I support you on this. He's not just stingy he's selfish.

42. My husband was in love with his ex when I met him I know he didn't love me I told my mum she took me to some prophet and the rest is history I don't love him but he's rich and will take care of our kids we relocated out of the Nigeria and no I don't regret my actions.Sometimes I pity his ex girlfriend cos she truly love him and I can't love like that I'm here for the comfort and money.

1. Chai! He was jazzmatized

2. Pray it does not have expiry date. Someone I know did it and the marriage scattered after two lovely children. According to stories. The guy was preparing for traditional wedding before he met this lady. Because he is.rich, the lady's mum took her somewhere and they removed his mind from his fiancee and put it on her. The man abandoned the fiancee and married her. 6yrs later the man's eyes cleared. He sent her and her two children away. Went back to his ex who is still single. She and her mother still dey Waka to renew what they did. This life sha

3. The jazz will expire one day one day.

4. The jazz will expire one day one day.

5. My mom told me it won't expire she will take care of it for me I just want a good future for my daughter and future kids

43. Kai.....women wicked pass men oooo.

44. That i've had 5 abortion, 4 before getting married and 1 in my marriage