Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: SHOCKING Reactions To A Story On Facebook....

Thursday, April 14, 2022

SHOCKING Reactions To A Story On Facebook....

A woman whose husband r*ped her 15 year old daughter asked for advice for what to do from a group Mum group that she belonged to and their shocking advice will leave you gasping for breath....

From Maria Ude Nwachi Facebook.

63 comments:

1. Oh my goodness,are they sick or something,what kind of advice is this.chai! That poor girl has suffered,that woman need some spanking and brain reset.

1. Stella why cover the names of those sick women?

2. Well the full story is not here but from the comments especially the 2nd shows she's in dire need of help as she has accommodation problems especially. Even though the advice may seem bad, I feel the "advisors" meant no harm. A lot of you shouting "jesus" and "she should leave" should look inward, telling yourselves the truth on how many "divorced women" you have helped. Instead you call them all sorts of names (ashawo etc). I was trained by a "super mom" who walked out of an abusive marriage. She trained us all by herself but guess what? Her fellow women always mocked her and called we her children bastards. This i cant forget in a hurry. Was it also the church? hahaha. My mom would come home to cry and we would console her. Ive seen it all. So forget all these una "Jesus" A lot of you are hypocritical. BTW I'm not saying people should endure abusive relationships. I'm only stating "the cause". Nigerians are so hypocritical especially in their "advices and preachings" but to practice na wahala (leaving people in pitiable conditions and mocking them later on). A woman (with no means of survival) who leaves would have nothing else to do except prostitution. The people advising her to leave would be the FIRST to remind her that they also have financial difficulty (in the event where she asks them for help). Last last TALK IS CHEAP.
      Well in all women need financial empowerment but how feasible is this especially in a country like this where there are no jobs plus horrible governance? You see the problem is deep. Feminists in nigeria should protest against bad governance and unemployment as this is the "ROOT CAUSE" of this other than talking/attacking people.

3. I think devil just moved all his generational family to Nigeria. I don't just understand the way people are thinking anymore. Or should we blame Buhari for these kind of mindset too? Things are just so warped. Moving from bad to worse everyday.

4. 13:33 you are very right

5. I'm anon 13:33. my continuation:
      One of the so-called women advocate in this country was my mom's student. I remember a long time ago when my mom went to her for help knowing her (my moms) condition, she snubbed her. She didn't even "attend to her" let alone help her. (it was my moms first time and she had no one to turn to). Well, Na she be one of una "advocates" now (PROBABLY "MAKE DEM FOR SAY"). [Truly is not her duty to help but i only want to address hypocrisy which women see and choose to rather "die there".] Of course our heads had to reset (as her kids) to look for alternative means of helping her like working hard. I remember my nysc days, I worked hard and endured insults just to help my mom because i realised truly no one is obliged to help my mom. It's not their responsibility. After all its their money and they are entitled to use it as they please. I only hate it when "hypocrites" give advice. Check yourself, if youre not ready to help just keep shut. Cos walking out of an abusive marriage is one, being emotionally abused by people who advised you in the latter end is another. Lets all change the way we think (from the inside) and stop being judgemental. All these must have being what the "ekwueme singer" saw in church and then promise herself never to be divorced cos i tell you, the trauma gotten from the insults is always worse than the beatings (unless you develop a tough skin like my mom over time).

6. 13.33, na wa for you oh, so if this happened to you, would you stay? Which situation would seem better? Stay with a man who raped your daughter or leave and start life afresh?

7. Anon 13:33, you've told no lies, just the plain truth.

The God of the divorced woman is the God of Hagar, mother of Ishmael in the Bible. The victim of her madam and her user husband, Abraham who threw her out, becoming the Bible's first deadbeat Dad. No be the same Abraham, father of faith leave his God ordained wife and miracle baby to follow Keturah and born like 8 kids with no future throwaway? What goes around...

No be today isolation, rejection and shame begin follow women who are abandoned by so called people of faith in their miracle bubble when those women have escaped a life and death situation. The worst lot is reserved for widows and divorced women in church. I even wonder why the hell they keep showing up.

That same God of Hagar will provide springs of living water in the desert for women and children cast aside or escaping a bad situation. God will meet you in that desert and make an eternal covenant with you and your children. Even those who cast you out will see that your source of water will never run dry. They will still drink from it.

Even after all Hagar suffered, children of the couple who abused her still tweaked the story to say she was rude to the couple who wickedly used her in a faithless attempt to help God. Please, if na you one wicked old couple treat as an unpaid bed wench and surrogate, will you be polite?

Cursed is she who trusts in man: family, friends, church people , etc.

If they come through, great and may God bless them. If their own is no marriage, no ministry, face God and rebuild yourself. You'll surely rise again.

8. Anon 13:33 , so if as a teenager your Mom found a man that will marry her and help her financial but will be raping you , will you prefer that to having to watch her hustle ?

2. No need to block their names,pls show us who these women are ,demons,no wonder some women die on top marriage issue.sick people

1. Sick people indeed . I kept screaming Jesus ๐Ÿ˜ฑ ๐Ÿ˜ญ

2. The Original ShugarGirl14 April 2022 at 14:58

Damaged women giving 'advise' to a trouble home?

They Ah-mad for being useless and not knowing it

3. ๐Ÿ˜ณ๐Ÿ˜ณ๐Ÿ˜ณ๐Ÿ˜ณ holy ghost

3. You can now imagine what people osinachi confined in told her.

4. The reaction from those women shocked even the Devil himself.... women with no conscience.

5. Some women and the quest to answer Mrs is unimaginable. ๐Ÿ˜€๐Ÿ˜€๐Ÿ˜€๐Ÿ˜€. This people are mothers o. Imagine the kind of children they are raising. As for me and mine. Marriage is sweet but can be flipped off if it affects my dignity and emotions.

6. Eskis๐Ÿ™‹‍♀️ pls can you post their names? I want to check something๐Ÿค” This are the same set of oloriburuku that were blaming osinachi for not leaving when the abuse was too much, because she's dead now. Let's carry that one for one side first. For those that are advising her ehn ๐Ÿค”

1. and tomorrow if something happens to the woman,she will blamed,abi?

7. Please where are these women from? What is going on in this world?

1. All I can decipher from these posts is that poverty isn't good, if a woman has her own money, she has more liberty in a marriage. I know someone who was accused of laying with her father, her mother didn't leave, rather told her friends and I'm sure they all advised her like this.

On the girl's wedding, the girl was dancing and sat on her father's legs, all of them shouted..."Go oh, let your mother have peace". The girl married and then there was later a questionable closeness between man and the the second daughter. Let us be a generation of people that speak out and speak against such things.

8. When I read the story on FB, the only thing I just concluded was that those women are sick mentally..

9. What kind of suck narrative is this mbok๐Ÿ˜ซ๐Ÿ˜ซ๐Ÿ˜ซ๐Ÿ˜ซ

Let me know who will stop me from arresting this kind of husband. If people even try to talk me out of it,I will make sure I arrange boys to beat him so bad he won't have an erection again.

What is this one sef all in the name of marriage

10. Association of witches have shown themselves

11. Just look at the comments from some people? Jezz. I don tire abeg.

12. ๐Ÿ˜‡๐Ÿ˜‡๐Ÿ˜‡๐Ÿ˜‡๐Ÿ˜‡๐Ÿ˜‡๐Ÿ˜‡๐Ÿ˜‡๐Ÿ˜‡๐Ÿ˜‡๐Ÿ˜‡๐Ÿ˜‡

Are they for real? Real mothers and women gave her these advices?

Do they have conscience and human feelings?

So the man should be forgiven while the poor girl should be punished and sent far away in order not to entice the man with her fresh body. Just to remain married. I'm short of words.

What's going on here for goodness sake??

13. What is surprising to me is why the names of those commenters were crossed out. Allow the world to see their wisdom. Haaaa!๐Ÿ˜ฎ๐Ÿ˜ฎ๐Ÿ˜ฎ

1. stella does not want to give them cheap publicity but their names are on the Instagram post..

14. Most Nigerian women marry for money and not character. This is a tainted mindset. It is a communicable disease with eternal consequences.

1. I bet you that most of these women live with their husbands in ghetto, face me I face you houses so which money are they marrying for again?

2. Lol prettiest
      I don’t know which money people keep talking about
      Naija women also marry for children and status. That’s why our men always feel once we catch belle we are staying put

3. So you cannot marry a person who lives in the ghetto for money?.. As long as you have nothing doing and the man cater to your financial needs and this made you say I do... Even if he lives in the gutter, you still married him for his money

4. They don't even have the money to rent a face me I slap you apartment and they can't feed on their own. That man in a face me I slap you apartment has a place to sleep and food in the kitchen. That's the money they married for.

What is trash to you is luxury to someone else

15. I was so shocked when I saw comments from mother's,most advicing her to forgive and send the daughter away.i can't fathom why such thinking in 2022..Women and marriage!!!Nawa oooo!

1. They are not just mothers, they are hungery mothers who don't have a place to sleep outside of their husband's home

16. And they call themselves super mum. Most of these women on Facebook ehn, you will cringe. What most of them have in common is their illiteracy. That thing na disease.

Imagine them telling her to send/punish her daughter after being raped. Be rest assured they are not just saying what they won't practice. That is what they do/will do if they are in her shoes ๐Ÿคฎ

17. I give up already๐Ÿ’”๐Ÿ’”๐Ÿ˜ญ

Oh Lord show the world mercy and intervene..

18. some women tho. I was removed from a female group like that on FB because I told the poster some truths and some female commenters came after me, I gave Dem back to back,I had a lot of time that day lol. only for me to log in some hours later I discovered I had been removed. e pain me sha.

1. The thing can pain eh,especially when you still have outstanding call out, same happened to me, mine was a weight loss group, the owner was just deceiving them

19. These women are mentally sick...what the fuck!!!! A man that is supposed to be left forgotten in prison

20. Women are permanently on the receiving end in this country. If we turn the story; a married woman seduces her husband's young son from his previous marriage. Will the advise be the man should continue living with the woman? Will the man be told all the woman was told in the post? I did not finish reading the post. Got pissed off. Worst part, majority of the advice were given by women.

If uncle could do that to that girl and left to go without consequences, the woman's sisters are not safe and exempted. House girl(s) too. Plus her friends.

Men are scum yet women do things against their safety to be with scum. I just don't get it. Leave the marriage woman!.

1. Nope..I'm this case they gave her the above advice because she broke. So maybe men who have their wives as breadwinners face this too. Who knows?

21. Is this the kind of society we live in? My God! I am short of words. I feel pained as in real pain in my chest because of these comments.

22. These women are damaged beyond repair, it’s very obvious.
    These ones were “made” to die in marriage no matter what.
    They can’t stay without that “Mrs” title.
    These ones will open their mouths and talk down on single women who are doing way better and happier.

1. They are beyond damaged, irredeemable and mentally unstable to write all these annoying comments! Sickos everywhere

2. They are not damaged anything. They are just broke, really broke. If not all, the poster definitely is, from the conversation. Nobody said anything anything about being a Mrs

23. All of them are mad but I don't know why that second adviser is annoying my life! Started like who have sense by saying people misinterpreted the story only to say nonsense. God forbid bad thing sha๐Ÿคฎ

24. Na dem
    awon WhatsApp/Facebook group isonu
    Na my gender be dat for u
    They cant surprise or shock me anymore
    Can u imagine the kind of advice women are giving in this century?
    Smh๐Ÿฅบ๐Ÿฅต๐Ÿฅต๐Ÿฅต

25. I'm not surprised, by their comments you shall know them.. "The I'd rather die in an abusive marriage than to be single" people. these are the sets that shame single ladies for being unmarried and shame divorcees for being bold enough to leave their husbands' house.
    Their mentality is appalling and points to the lowest form of self esteem๐Ÿ˜ ๐Ÿ˜ ๐Ÿ˜ 

26. This does not shock me. After reading some posts and comments here on this blog since 2015, nothing can shock me. I still remember that bv whose husband put his D""k in their three months old baby girl's mouth to suck, he cums and he makes her swallow the cum. She caught him twice and brought thes story here.
    Bvs, I can bet you that the bv is still in that marriage as I type. If that story gets into one of these Facebook groups, some of the women there will say the baby is enjoying the sucking and should be spanked.

1. Before nko! She'd still be married to the psycho, were she wan go? Na woman wey no get source of income go bring that chronicle to dey ask useless questions!

2. They'll say the kid was enjoying it and should be sent away into the hands of a man that will even do worse. You know the mother of the child used super glue on the soles of her feet and can't leave the hopeless predator. I don't think some Africans know that children are entitled to the care of the selfish bastards that slept together and brought them into this world: they are not just that thing you send away to someone else when you think you are inconvenienced.

This same people will be threatening with curses if you don't care for them in old age. They'll be threatening Chioma Toplis that she and all her siblings will die before their mongrel father.

27. Their responses ain't different from the ones most female BVs gave on a particular chronicle where they adviced the woman to send her niece or who away so save her marriage because the man will be tempted or because the man asked her to send d girl away cos he may be having feelings, can't remember the chronicle, but this same sick advice I'm seeing was d same thing I saw where 90% adviced her to send d girl away.

I felt pity for d girl whose good fortune was or is likely to have been cut due to a horny man.

1. https://www.stelladimokokorkus.com/2021/10/chronicle-of-blog-visitor-narrative_01064639111.html?m=1

@MARTINS

2. I had to go back to the comment to be sure I was not part of the people that gave such advice. I must say, I am super proud of myself.

3. Hahaha@ blackberry. And some of them that gave the poster wicked advise are here condemning these women . If you are one of the women that advised the poster of the chronicle above to send an orphan away so as not to tempt her husband , you have no moral right to condemn these women. Na same wrapper tie una.

28. What the f**k is this, this women are damaged! oh no I am pissed what!???

29. no surprise, this is the kind of comments you see on face book, comments that will automatically put you in a bad mood. i do not know if its simply poverty or illiteracy or lack of exposure. you will see worse than this there.

What of the one that said her husband slaps here when ever he comes back home and food is not ready; maybe cos she closes late from her shop or other factors, you needed to see my gender bashing her, calling her all names ranging from lazy, stupid, ahewo etc. that she is deserving of the slap and how she can not keep her home.

Mehn, majority of people on face book are slow

30. I am not surprised i have seen cases worse than this on facebook when i see women fighting men on facebook i usually laugh because women are the greatest enabler of abuse a man can sleep with his daughter the mother will cover up and blame the child after they will expect men to take them serious

31. Mad people ๐Ÿ’”๐Ÿ’”๐Ÿ’”๐Ÿ’”๐Ÿ’”๐Ÿ’”
    Awon wรฉrรจ gbogbo, na their children I pity

32. So going by their comments, the daughter is the devil while the horseband is the Saint, what a wow!

Well I am a bit glad that the woman in question, has actually moved out of the house for the time being, not sure for how long though.

33. What am struggling to understand is why would the woman be wasting time asking for advice in the first place??? As in she is waiting for someone else to tell her what to do?? I don't get it. Is that horseband not supposed to have suffered a few concussions and a broken penis by now?

34. This is the mentality of a typical married, non earning housewife, marriage is all for them, to them is the only good thing that happened to them, and they're the people Nigerian society refer as good wife material