Thursday, April 14, 2022
40 comments:
Lai Mohammed nephew
ReplyDeleteThe only vote this one will get are the people he shared Abia State loot with and his immediate family
DeleteSo with all the money you loot, you still old. mtchew
DeleteLol. BTW I don't know why people hate tinubu? Tinubu will do fine as a president in my own opinion
DeleteMtcheeewww
ReplyDeleteNa fufu full this one skull. Just open mouth whaaàaa!
DeleteThe Abia state that he governed has it come close to anything that can compete on a global scale???
Same way you made Abia state right? Orji Uzor biko zukwanuike naaa, ógini di bu n'ka.
ReplyDeleteJust like you grew Abia state economy in 8 years to become like Singapore, UK, S/Korea and USA combined?
ReplyDelete🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣
🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣
ReplyDeleteAbeg shift.
ReplyDeleteCharity begins at home.start from your state.Thanka you.
ReplyDeleteWhat did you grow in abia state??
ReplyDeletePoverty, unemployment, bad roads and embezzlement.
DeleteHahahahahahahahahA
ReplyDeleteThis is some funny shit mehn!
What da fuck!
There ain't nothing good coming out from you.
You failed your own state, so you gat nothing to offer.
You gotta be kidding me mahn.
Won tun ti de🙄🙄
ReplyDeleteThe way you made Abia State the envy of all States Abi? Go rest Abeg
ReplyDeletePeter Obi for president abeg,we don see wetin he do for Anambra but you eh,infact anybody from Imo or Abia fa fa fa fawl!
ReplyDeleteWon de o 😅😅😅 them don cum... erm sorry **come**🚶♀️🚶♀️🚶♀️
ReplyDeleteAgafuu!!!
ReplyDeleteI don't believe you. We won't fall for such empty promises anymore....
ReplyDelete🙉
ReplyDelete😏😏🌚
ReplyDelete🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣
ReplyDeleteHe couldn't grow that of a state ,it's the entire nation that he will grow. Devil de fear Nigerian politicians.
ReplyDeleteMad man
ReplyDeleteWill you shut up!!
ReplyDeleteWhat you couldn't do for your state,is it Nigeria you can do it for.
Old format Buhari used. That ish won't work this time o.
ReplyDeleteYou under developed and stunted small dot Abia's growth while lining your pockets. And now ambitiously thinking of 'growing' Nigeria. Please, go and grow your local government first. You all are Nigeria's problem and posterity will never forget your ills and evil.
ReplyDeleteinstead of them to combine efforts and support Peter Obi, they are all declaring nonsense. This man and Okorocha should hide their faces in shame.
ReplyDeleteYou are a mumu man
ReplyDelete😁😆🤣😄
DeleteConfam!
Give it up for our magician the wonders you couldn't do in abia state is what you will do in Nigeria bravo
ReplyDeleteAsi asi! how did you leave Aba
ReplyDeleteOkwa ozo di nma agaya ogburo abuo.
ReplyDeleteGetat biko
Ada ohafia
Na today?!!!
ReplyDeleteNo be today nyash dey for back. Yeye dey smell. Go and sit down in the gutter.
Delete🤣🤣🤣🤣
DeleteThis man and that Kogi man, I no know the one way better pass each other.
ReplyDeleteYou should have said you'll do it in seven days. Someone who should be leading prison ministry if not for a technicality.