Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Singer Rihanna Talks About Finding Love With Boyfriend A$AP Rocky

Wednesday, April 13, 2022

Singer Rihanna Talks About Finding Love With Boyfriend A$AP Rocky

15 comments:

1. Congratulations Riri. Safe delivery to you.

2. next thing you hear is separation...tey know nothing about love. just to be having kids up and down is the norm.. true love that understands Gods concept of marriage will find a like mind and have kids in a proper family setting. shidren of the world

3. I luv Rihanna,I'm so happy for her,wish her all the best,pray this union stays forever

4. He needs to sha marry her. Rihanna is too good to be a baby mama

1. Only one bv mentioned Rocky marrying her , that she’s too good to be a baby mama, while d rest of u are supporting & wishing them well. If it were a Naija babe, curses & sanctimony will be flying up & down.! However, I think Rihanna calls d shot as long as bds relationship is concerned , so marriage is no big deal. Na as she want am e go be. Love me some Baddest Babe , Riri.

2. She is too complete to NEED marriage to validate her. She will take her sweet time or stay dating for the rest of her days like Opera if she so wishes.

5. You found love in a hopeless place#covid/quarantine.

Best of luck Riri.
    Love your songs

6. Love is a beautiful thing it's more beautiful if your partner is your best friend.

7. Love is sweet
    congratulations to them πŸ’πŸ’πŸ’πŸ’πŸ’