Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: UNICEF Issues Scam Alert On Actress Nkechi Blessings Ex Boyfriend Mr Falegan

Friday, April 08, 2022

UNICEF Issues Scam Alert On Actress Nkechi Blessings Ex Boyfriend Mr Falegan

He says he is collecting money for UNICEF but UNICEF have told people not to fall for his scam.....

58 comments:

1. I believe the call out has nkechi hands inside,besides UNICEF Nigeria have to business with this ,he's in UK,and may be donating to real UNICEF,as far as I know, UNICEF Nigeria sef na scam

1. He is not donating to any real Unicef pls! Do you work with UNICEF????? You think most people that come on this blog are dumb! Stop making Nigerians look bad here pls! stop with all these SCAMS!

2. You should try to reason more intelligently. Even a one man business is registered and has a TIN instead of using a family member's private account. UNICEF doesn't raise money this way for goodness sake.

A man who takes 2k out of 5k donated through an elder to him cannot afford to raise money for anybody.

This is the same way that shirt actor who got married to a doctor and is now calling God in everything claimed to be recruiting for the UN and it was all a scam. Criminally minded people fall for these kind of tricks because of their innate greed.

2. See what negetivity can get you.

1. These yeyebrities always attract what they are. Notice how u think they are in a happy relationship n then boom, the news gets out that the partner is a trash human being. Esp all those yeyebrities shouting upandan "Good girl no dey pay o" u can't cheat the game especially if ur self concept is very poor, n u involve urself in dirty drama everywhere. Water always seeks its own level

2. I tell you !

3. Mr "I wanna wish you ameri Christmas"

1. πŸ€£πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

2. Lol @ I wanna wish you ameri Christmas.
      SDKers una too funny πŸ˜‚

3. 🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣
      Oh Anon.

4. Some BVs ooo😜😜😜

4. 🀦‍♂️ 🀦‍♂️🀦‍♂️🀦‍♂️🀦‍♂️

5. Dont underestimate the strength of a woman!..
    This is Nkechi Blessing's handwork🀣🀣🀣🀣

1. The question here is , why scam people ???? Using ukraine war to scam people of their hard earned money! Making Nigerians look bad! Haba! That's why most of these org don't really like taking Nigerians when giving juicy employment to Africans nations!

2. And knowing that Ukraine crisis is the only crisis in recent history that really has oyinbo people pained af because it finally involves fellow oyinbo n not black, brown or Arab people. E don enter

6. Madam actress you're also an accomplice!! So you want to say you didn't know of his shoddy dealings the while you were frolicking together? Now that things have fallen apart you're claiming Saint. Nonsense!

1. Faworaja meets Agbero

2. Faworaja meets Agbero

3. Her prints are all over it.

4. Honestly, I am still traumatize by her video. The way she expressed herself is still disturbing. I use to think women are feminine, soft but I am scared for life.

5. But what proof have you that this girl even knows about it because from her interview with DF, she said she broke up with him because he didn't have anything doing. It seemed to me that she even wanted him to be a yahoo guy which shows how messed up her values are.

Using the pain, death and war others are suffering for a scam is just deeply evil.

7. You better go and look for a job this man.

Most of you who do this foundation are thieves. You divert the funds for personal use, lazy human being. There is dignity in labour, go and work, honourable isonu.

1. She and Tonto should be besties at this point. Ejusdem generis.

2. Tonto is on this table

3. Tonto don greet and hail Nkechi already
      She said Nkechi 50- Falegan 0
      I just dey imagine how these people sleep at night
      Ordinary argument with friends or hub i would not hav rest of mind not to talk of public fight, na to get sleepless night and go crazy b dat

4. I thought he is a military officer in the UK

5. Mili-what? Another lie like claiming to be a honorable. This is a case of like poles repelling. The guy is a scammer and the lady is a sassy sissy queen.

8. Unicef nigeria is different from UNICEF international... Check instagram the pages

1. Why would UNICEF in any capacity be sending money to Falegan's sister's personal account when they have verified and secure means of raising money in every country?

Your comment shows that you are colleagues with this crook parading as "honorable". See him insulting a beloved brand of beer.

9. Unicef nigeria is different from UNICEF international. Check instagram to confirm

10. To think she rightfully said he's jobless but you enjoy all the alerts and gifts, you comfortable stayed in bed while he sprayed you dollars.

Madam where did you think all that cash fell from?? Heaven?? Is women like you that encourage more guys to become yahoo yahoo cos they know when they have enough money to throw around they can get big for nothing 'slay queens' like you with empty brains, low self esteem and no integrity

11. If they didn’t break up and if he was spending the proceeds of this his dubious act on nkechi won’t she have continued to cover him up,will she even be commenting on that post? As far as I’m concerned she is an accomplice after all they were lovers a few weeks ago.Birds of a featherπŸ™„

12. Nkechi don go report am πŸ˜‚

13. This Guys keeps on bringing bad names to us Baayi....What audacity!

14. Why do I feel, this was arranged to blackmail him.

15. wetin concern me, E choke. the wrath of a woman

16. Hell has no fury...πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

1. Make I finish am for you 'Like a woman scorned'πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚ Wahala be like bicycle oooo

17. Blackmail thingsπŸ™„πŸ™„πŸ™„

18. Bad romance, both of you look alike in traits and mannerism.

19. Falegan lu Blessing ni jibiti obo, wholesales lobade.
    That kind Ikebe for this small boy, Ikebe wey dem Senators for dey enjoy haba !
    Nah the annoyance of the way, the guy rock the Ikebe make Blessing cut chain so....

20. I know a few celebs that do Aristo and I ain't capping