Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Wednesday In House News....

Wednesday, April 27, 2022

Wednesday In House News....

Hailings oh.....

IN HOUSE MEMO

I am so excited!

We have so many Stella's singles mingles wedding between beautiful people who have decided to walk the walk..... This is all happening through this small blog oh.... Isnt God awesome? amazing?

The first singles mingles couple who got married have four kids now and they live in America....OMG!

Where is Jobless housewife? that is one lucky woman as well that married her awesome hubby via this Blog..... She has not been commenting with her ID since she relocated to join him in the abroad..... Hope you are OK Boo?

To everyone else who has found love via Stella Dimoko Korkus' blog, i wish you guys all the best...May your marriages last forever!

I am so excited because God has a plan that is coming to pass.....

How much is 50 euros in naira? I will explain why i am asking when i have finished checking out something......

Enjoy the rest of the day....

hugs!

πŸ₯°πŸ₯°πŸ₯°πŸ₯°πŸ₯°πŸ₯°✌️✌️✌️

INSIDE THE MIND OF A WOMAN GOING THROUGH MOTHERHOOD.

The world is a scary place right now and raising kids in this time and season is scary but we all know deep down say no be today things spoil.

Due to the introduction of Internet there is more exposure to all sorts of derelict materials, we cannot pretend that things are not worse than before. Children have higher chances of being exposed to contents online that promotes moral decadence alright but I don’t believe in the cancelling culture.

I dont believe that restricting your kids access to the internet or denying them certain gadgets will prevent them from being “spoilt". As long as they mingle with other children exposed to such, information would still be passed along.

I feel that teaching our kids how to know the difference between right and wrong and knowing when to flee from every form of evil is the best.

There was no Internet when I was in the boarding house in secondary but things were going on. Terrible things that should not be spoken of outside. I remember rumours of abortions being done using metal clothes hangers in the hostel and foetus being dropped in the toilets.

My siblings too have ugly tales from boarding house , now that I am older I realised those girls I avoided like a plague back then because of the terrible s#x, perversion going on among them in boarding house then, were not big, bad girls like they projected . They were kids too( 13-16 years old) most likely abused and damaged from home.

Let us also join praying with good parenting. The statement “pikin wey go spoil go still spoil” scares me . Our children will not spoil in Jesus name oooo

In Nigeria sebi the kids will hide and do it nau because they are scared of being flogged or punished....The other day at night as i drove out my headlights made out a group of under aged kids who were sharing a stick of something they were smoking, hey ducked but the fact still remains that they were out as late as 9pm without fear.... Well they looked underaged and clustered in one corner......

As this stage eh, all over the World, it is only God that can rescue kids that have gone South cos i dont believe in any kind of therapy once a kids are are opened, you cant close em back

STELLA'S SINGLES MINGLES WEDDING.

Dear Stella,

I am BV Lulu (So Grateful)

I just want to inform you that I met my man in April 2019 edition of Stellas Singles Mingle, and on Saturday we got married.
All glory to God and thanks to you for this amazing platform.
Kindly share the good news on SDK blog
Lots of love...

Congrats to you and yours and thanks for letting us know

79 comments:

1. God hasn’t forgotten you! He will do all that He PROMISED! -coybarker

REMEMBER SAY: NA PERSON WEY GIVE UP,FUCK UP.
    AIDS IS REAL,ABSTAIN OR USE CONDOM.
    SUICIDE IS NEVER AN OPTION.

1. Wow! Congratulations Lulu,jobless house wife.ay God bless your marriage

2. God is truly a miracle worker...May your homes be blessed in Jesus name.

2. Divine Health Confessions!!

I am one spirit with the Lord; therefore, Satan and his minions have no right to run rampage or perpetrate evil in my life or my environment. I refuse every symptom of sickness or disease from my body, in Jesus’ Name. Amen.

3. You are a blessing Stella..I pray my good Lord bless you always,keep you safe,guard,guide and protect u always.

To all member,I pray we all become a blessing to our generation

4. Raining cat and dog here. Weather for two studying the Bible.

Congrats to the new couple. God bless your home.

1. So it's only when it rains that you study the Bible?
      Chest out and own up😜

5. 50 euros is about 30000 naira Stella

1. How the naira has fallen πŸ˜”

6. Please help me , how do I solve this recaptcha thing , I have update my chrome and did recaptcha challenge still it is very hard for me to open or comments with my phone. I am using techno f1. Please help me

7. Wow, congratulations Lulu, God bless your home

1. Jobless house wife say hi to us, is being a while.

2. IJ 1 of PH❤❤❤❤❤❤

3. Lulu congrats.

Na God go help us in raising the seed He has given us. Amen

8. Some Men will always stain your white,see yul president to be now has an asaba nollywood 2nd wife and a son.The sad thing is Yul has been married to his wife for over 17 years. They were together way before he started acting. Before the money, fame, etc.

She is the real definition of "build with your man". As she don build finish, see how she was repaid when time for enjoyment reach.

She has 3 boys and a girl so e no be like say Yul dey find pikin.

He has always had hordes of sidechicks but he got this one pregnant. It's cute he calls this one his wife. People close to them say he only went to pay her bride price this weekend because he saw the news about their lovechild was about to break.
    As Gistlover post his picture, he run sharp sharp pay bride price so he can call the lady his wife, then he broke the news himself.
    Sharp guy. Oliver Pope

I hope his first wife will be ok cos this kain thing dey break heart.
    See her comment on his post.She said God will judge you both.

1. You no go believe say Yul like her comment. Men ehn!

9. I'm thankful for your kindness on my comment this morning. Mama no dey rest na, I had to wash cloth but I'm resting now. 😁

Roses for you all.
    🌹🌹🌹🌹🌹🌹🌹🌹🌹🌹🌹🌹🌹🌹🌹🌹🌹🌹🌹🌹🌹🌹🌹🌹🌹🌹🌹🌹🌹🌹🌹🌹🌹🌹🌹🌹🌹🌹

Paris 😘😘😘.

1. Thanks Momma 😘❤️ hope you feel better now?

10. Bv Jobless house a.k.a tear bra tear pants

Good Afternoon Neighbour's

Cool weather here 😎 πŸ‘Œ 😌

1. Holla Baby Boo πŸ₯°πŸ’

Congratulations @LuluπŸŽ‰πŸŽŠπŸŽˆπŸ₯³πŸŽŠ God bless your union

Anon my lover πŸ’™πŸ’™ howdy?

11. Congratulations Bv Lulu, your home is blessed.

12. Congratulations Bv Lulu.. This is amazing.

13. I just have to say this.. everytime during the Muslim fasting period, it's like miracles be flying everywhere for all my Muslim brothers and sisters. As in, when I say miracles, I mean, the one that has 10 cows, after the fasting will suddenly have 30 cows plus sheeps, the woman who wants a baby will get twins, the Alhaja with one store, suddenly has 2 giant stores, even the suya guy in my junction has expanded to making indomie and egg biko! Last year, one sweetheart Alhaja who is the 4th wife of one big time real-estate Alhaji in my area told me that if only she could go on pilgrimage, she knows with all her heart that she would carry her baby this year.
    Dude, she yaf born! Born she yaf!😍😍😍

Truly, the first time I read the Quran, I saw the name Jesus in there multiple times, they talked about his birth and a bit of his life in there. But I'm yet to see the Prophet Mohammed mentioned anywhere in the Bible sha. Las Las, it is true that religion is one of the main causes of human division in the world today. Me sha prefer doing business with the Muslims because it's less stressful and no one gets to invite me to their church.

Anyway, she yaff born and there is both raw and cooked meat in my nearest future... in approximately 7 or 8 days during the naming ceremony..where I will be going with my empty stomach. I swear, this year's fasting has brought so much good things to the Muslim brothers and sisters I know. I think it's a vibe or energy. I pray for more good things and good news for them biko.

Hello and Hallo to all SDK and a special hard-core GBOSA to my fellow shaking heads buddies. May our heads never stop shaking.😌
    @Surrogate mother - I hope you're doing well mama. May your tomorrows continue to flourish more than your todays. ❤❤❤❤❤❤
    @Lovelace - I pray for God's strength for you in all your endeavors especially during this time.❤❤❤❤❤❤
    @BV Lulu - Yay!!!! ❤❤❤❤❤❤❤

1. Your stories are always very confusing.
      Today, you are based in the abroad. Tomorrow, you have suya man at your junction.
      The other time you were a psychiatrist. Easy with the lies abeg.

2. My Yeye,True talk at ramadan blessings.This year's Ramadan be bringing multiple blessings for us.Almighty God has blessed you beyond belief, Ameen.How you doing?We love you Yeye.

3. Choi choi Disco mi lova... you left me with abandonment issues o. Which way na? All the lova I stole, gathered and inherited to you❤❤❤❤❤❤❤❤❤

@Surrogate Mother - Me I'm so rooting for you ehn❤❤❤❤❤

@Ms tee - Yiss like you'll share some of your Ramadan blessings o because yours is coming in plenty shipping containers ❤❤❤❤❤

@lulu - May God continue to be the foundation of your union. Me yam so happy for you ❤❤❤❤❤❤

4. 15.03 reason I don't read them after the first few posts she wrote.

14. Congratulations Bv Lulu, God bless your new home.

Hello bvs!

1. Thanks alot πŸ₯°πŸ₯°

2. Ms tee my shaking head lova❤❤❤❤❤❤

15. Good afternoon Bvs 😍.
    Congratulations to the new couple.

16. Good afternoon everyone
    Congratulations BV Lulu, God bless your home
    I think 50 euro is close to 25,000naira

1. Slimzy mi lova❤❤❤❤❤❤

17. Congratulations Lulu! God bless your union. congratulations to SDK blog for being a blessing and a tool through which God reaches out to so many.

18. Congratulations to our single mingle couple...I still hold on tight that I will soon be blessed with a new home soon IJN. A man that is perfect for me and I for him, a man that will love my kid as his. Amen.
    Lol, yeye person, Jesus Christ has been gone for centuries bfor Mohd pbuh was in existence. That's probably why he's not mentioned. And every other thing u wrote is pure truth.
    Enjoy your day everyone.

1. Thanks alot πŸ₯°πŸ₯°

19. Good afternoon everyone.
    Awwwh 😭so sorry for the death of your dad. I know the pain, pls my condolence

20. It's IHN again
    @stella, thank you ma for posting my testimony, may God continue to bless you ma
    @ blog family, I am one of the living testimonies that God is working wonders via S&M, s&m is SO REAL!!! just be positive and prayerful about it, when you participate, and leave the rest for God.
    May God provide for every single looking for such testimony
    E-hugs πŸ₯°πŸ₯°

21. It's IHN again
    @stella, God bless you mama for posting this πŸ˜₯πŸ˜₯πŸ₯°.
    @blog family, I am one of the living testimonies that God works wonders through S&M, just be positive and prayerful about it
    May God grant to other singles their heart desires.
    E-hug πŸ₯°πŸ₯°πŸ₯°

22. Congratulations to all Stella's singles mingles couples.
    Good afternoon my people.

23. Congratulations to the new wife. Today is so lovely. God has been kind

24. Congratulations to all th S&M couples

Good afternoon

25. Hello fam. Good day y’all. Please I need help. I’m in my first trimester and every food is just irritating right now. And even if I manage to keep something down to at least have strength, there’s this after taste that won’t leave my mouth. What can I do please? I hate this feeling. Experienced people kindly help your girl. SDK pls post!! What can I take to keep this taste away. . Thanks

1. You can't do anything 😁. Try and chew peppermint flavoured gum. It might help

26. Beautiful afternoon house, congratulations to those that have found love.

27. Congratulations and May the joy of the Lord remain permanent in your home.

28. Good afternoon all, congratulations to bv Lulu,God's peace and blessings in your home,Amen.its ending in praise.

29. Couldn't comment since morning... Was greeted with the death of a dear one early this morning since then my body system has not been in order. Life is like a thin smoke....
    My plea yesterday... Pls I'm still searching for a little job for my baby girl. Asuu strike end is not in view for now...pls anyone around Iju- Ishaga, Fagba, Obawole, Ogba. Pls kindly help us.
    Bv Lulu your home is blessed.
    Surrogate mum... Keep holding on God is on the throne.
    Yeye Mi Lova.. πŸ€—πŸ€—
    Jeweluchi... God don use you bless humanity. You are truly blessed Maam.
    Everyone... Enjoy the beautiful ❤️ day as e dey go. 😘😘

1. The only tisha my lofa❤❤❤❤❤❤❤❤

30. Blessed day πŸ™ lovelies..
    #tearbratearpant...... congratulations Lulu and joblesshousewife
    Enjoy the rest of your day peeps ❣️

31. Stella see ds your dog snoop doggy dog eyes....i sure say e dey smoke igbo

1. πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

32. Good afternoon everyone, congratulations bv Lulu

33. Hello ihn 😘.
    Motherhood poster,I heard about the using metals and hangers for abortion in boarding schs those days and I just can't believe it..so it really happened 😲.

Congrats bv Lulu,your new home is blessed.
    Bvs una dooh oo πŸ‘‹
    E go surely be ✌️.