Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Wordless Morning Post...

Thursday, April 14, 2022

Wordless Morning Post...

40 comments:

1. The only vote this one will get are the people he shared Abia State loot with and his immediate family

2. So with all the money you loot, you still old. mtchew

3. Lol. BTW I don't know why people hate tinubu? Tinubu will do fine as a president in my own opinion

1. The Original ShugarGirl14 April 2022 at 14:47

Na fufu full this one skull. Just open mouth whaaàaa!

The Abia state that he governed has it come close to anything that can compete on a global scale???

3. Same way you made Abia state right? Orji Uzor biko zukwanuike naaa, ógini di bu n'ka.

4. Just like you grew Abia state economy in 8 years to become like Singapore, UK, S/Korea and USA combined?
    🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣

5. 🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣

6. Charity begins at home.start from your state.Thanka you.

7. What did you grow in abia state??

1. Poverty, unemployment, bad roads and embezzlement.

8. HahahahahahahahahA
    This is some funny shit mehn!
    What da fuck!
    There ain't nothing good coming out from you.
    You failed your own state, so you gat nothing to offer.
    You gotta be kidding me mahn.

9. The way you made Abia State the envy of all States Abi? Go rest Abeg

10. Peter Obi for president abeg,we don see wetin he do for Anambra but you eh,infact anybody from Imo or Abia fa fa fa fawl!

11. Won de o 😅😅😅 them don cum... erm sorry **come**🚶‍♀️🚶‍♀️🚶‍♀️

12. I don't believe you. We won't fall for such empty promises anymore....

13. He couldn't grow that of a state ,it's the entire nation that he will grow. Devil de fear Nigerian politicians.

14. Will you shut up!!
    What you couldn't do for your state,is it Nigeria you can do it for.

15. Old format Buhari used. That ish won't work this time o.

16. You under developed and stunted small dot Abia's growth while lining your pockets. And now ambitiously thinking of 'growing' Nigeria. Please, go and grow your local government first. You all are Nigeria's problem and posterity will never forget your ills and evil.

17. instead of them to combine efforts and support Peter Obi, they are all declaring nonsense. This man and Okorocha should hide their faces in shame.

18. Replies
    1. The Original ShugarGirl14 April 2022 at 14:48

😁😆🤣😄
      Confam!

19. Give it up for our magician the wonders you couldn't do in abia state is what you will do in Nigeria bravo

20. Asi asi! how did you leave Aba

21. Okwa ozo di nma agaya ogburo abuo.
    Getat biko

Ada ohafia

22. Na today?!!!

1. No be today nyash dey for back. Yeye dey smell. Go and sit down in the gutter.

23. This man and that Kogi man, I no know the one way better pass each other.

24. You should have said you'll do it in seven days. Someone who should be leading prison ministry if not for a technicality.