Thursday, April 21, 2022
31 comments:
Not too young to run my foot. Which young person have 100M naira for nomination form?
ReplyDeleteHelp me ask them....All thieves
DeleteVery selfish set of idiots
DeleteCo ask ..it's only them that can cos of the stolen monies they've been keeping! Yeye dey smell
DeleteMake una continue
ReplyDeleteUna hear
God go soon scatter una party beyond recognition insha Allah
"Wordless" post
ReplyDeleteIs this how to reduce the cost of governance???
ReplyDeleteOkay oooo
Na wa o
ReplyDeleteHahahaha... my country Nigeria
ReplyDeleteUr country is bleeding historically
DeleteWhy won't they loot when they win? 100 mill for only form, you never even do campaign, share salt, maggi, vaseline etc. Its an investment and they must recover when dem enter office.
ReplyDeleteAbi now
DeleteHelp me ask them, why won't they loot, imagine buying nominations form for 100 million and campaign money still dey there....
DeleteWhich way Nigeria
scam!!!
ReplyDeletescam!!!
ReplyDeleteScam my dear
DeleteMay God help this country!
ReplyDeletescam!!!
ReplyDeleteImagine,, ordinary form for 100million.... so how do you expect such person to focus on the masses.
ReplyDeleteMitchew
Adamu said Ewoπ π π€£π€£
ReplyDeleteHe has japa
Will shina pella be able to afford too
This is so outrageous,reason looting is the first thing on their agenda when they get there.More reason they fight dirty for the party chairman seat.
So will 'Pastor' Osibanma pay this outrageous fee?
ReplyDeleteHaba mana! What is 100M to Osi?
DeleteWhile we are talking, people are already paying π
πππ @Osibanma he will have to pay so when he gets there he'll quickly 'look' for the money
DeleteWhy won't they make it a do or die affair after paying such outrageous amount for ordinary(paper) who will want to loose
There's God oooo
ReplyDeleteChai!!!
This is to weed out certain people from the race
ReplyDeleteAnd buhari bought his own 20m, maybe its the cost of food in the market that caused it too, lmao
ReplyDelete100m for nominations alone... Now imagine how many persons are already buying... When they gather all these money what are they gonna use them for?? Are we gonna be sure of having a free, fair and peaceful election?? Or it's gonna be a story for the gods as usual... #SMH
ReplyDeleteMay God help Nigeria π
I read somewhere that those below 40 will pay half the amount. But notwitstanding, the price is still ridiculous. Nomination form shouldn't be more than 10milli
ReplyDeleteNon-refundable? Abi you grt back your money if you don't win.