Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Wordless Morning Post...

Thursday, April 21, 2022

Wordless Morning Post...

31 comments:

1. Not too young to run my foot. Which young person have 100M naira for nomination form?

1. Help me ask them....All thieves

2. Co ask ..it's only them that can cos of the stolen monies they've been keeping! Yeye dey smell

2. Make una continue
    Una hear
    God go soon scatter una party beyond recognition insha Allah

3. Is this how to reduce the cost of governance???
    Okay oooo

4. Hahahaha... my country Nigeria

5. Why won't they loot when they win? 100 mill for only form, you never even do campaign, share salt, maggi, vaseline etc. Its an investment and they must recover when dem enter office.

1. Help me ask them, why won't they loot, imagine buying nominations form for 100 million and campaign money still dey there....
      Which way Nigeria

6. Imagine,, ordinary form for 100million.... so how do you expect such person to focus on the masses.

Mitchew

7. Adamu said EwoπŸ˜…πŸ˜…πŸ€£πŸ€£
    He has japa
    Will shina pella be able to afford too

This is so outrageous,reason looting is the first thing on their agenda when they get there.More reason they fight dirty for the party chairman seat.

8. So will 'Pastor' Osibanma pay this outrageous fee?

1. Haba mana! What is 100M to Osi?
      While we are talking, people are already paying πŸ˜…

2. πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚ @Osibanma he will have to pay so when he gets there he'll quickly 'look' for the money

Why won't they make it a do or die affair after paying such outrageous amount for ordinary(paper) who will want to loose

9. This is to weed out certain people from the race

10. And buhari bought his own 20m, maybe its the cost of food in the market that caused it too, lmao

11. 100m for nominations alone... Now imagine how many persons are already buying... When they gather all these money what are they gonna use them for?? Are we gonna be sure of having a free, fair and peaceful election?? Or it's gonna be a story for the gods as usual... #SMH
    May God help Nigeria πŸ™

12. I read somewhere that those below 40 will pay half the amount. But notwitstanding, the price is still ridiculous. Nomination form shouldn't be more than 10milli

13. Non-refundable? Abi you grt back your money if you don't win.