Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Commenting Lies Online Can Be Dangerous

Monday, April 25, 2022

Commenting Lies Online Can Be Dangerous

She dropped a comment on a post about a lady wishing her evil and alleged things that were not true, the comment was tagged under Bullying and False Allegation  ....
She was traced and arrested by the Lady and a video was made showing her begging for forgiveness......

22 comments:

1. 🀣🀣🀣.. Good for her

1. If not for the kind of clean up SDK does on comments b4 posting, I am sure people like me would have been ran out of this blog by wicked trolls. How some people are capable of conjuring such evil on another, I will never understand. Let them just suspect your life is not as sad as theirs and they hate you, not knowing it's what you put out that you attract.

2. If not for the kind of clean up SDK does on comments b4 posting, I am sure people like me would have been ran out of this blog by wicked trolls. How some people are capable of conjuring such evil on another, I will never understand. Let them just suspect your life is not as sad as theirs and they hate you, not knowing it's what you put out that you attract.

2. Na wa o

Why tell lies against someone you don't know?

3. They must have lured her with a guyπŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚.
    they will come online to spread lies about people they don't even know in real life,heartless beings.

1. I swear, they don't even think about the persons family

4. Anybody with the full story please?

1. Hold mic, full story[ 🎀 voice recording 30:05]

2. She dropped a comment on kemi apesin IG page, that Kemi logged with a man to do olosho in Dubai, Kemi now opened another IG page as a man and booked hook up with the troll, even send uber money, which the girl refunded after serious beating.

3. Thanks Game Mistress

*I'm the first enquirer.

5. This comment has been removed by the author.

6. I hope she learns from this episode

7. Stella,I have been visiting your blog for years cos of the sanity here. Thanks for doing a good just here.