Monday, April 11, 2022
15 comments:
Hahahaahhahahaahahhahahahahahahahaha
ReplyDeleteWhat a woman cannot do does not exist.
Some women get mind I swear
That chic is sooo bad๐
ReplyDeleteO ti gbe e ni handicap! Lol.
ReplyDeleteYou are a mumu. Must you carry her after seeing her with her guy. You are wicked.
ReplyDeleteAn evil guy whose agenda is not pure. You the guy and the girl fit each other.
DeleteI fear who no fear women. If a woman is out to cheat, she does it so seamlessly. God help you as a man if your wife decides to cheat.
ReplyDelete๐ฒ๐ฒ๐ฒ๐ฒ๐ฒ
ReplyDeleteWhere did two of go?
ReplyDeleteThe girl is a pro.๐๐๐
Thanks to Uber and Bolt
Saving lives since forever
hahahah these girls no get joy abeg
ReplyDeleteLol
ReplyDeleteMy gender ๐คฃ๐คฃ๐คฃ๐คฃ๐คฃ
ReplyDelete๐๐๐girls and their ways๐
ReplyDeleteThat one set o! Na so me and one lady enter hotel for Owerri. The first thing she did was unhook the land phone in the hotel so that no calls can come in mistakenly when she answers her phone. After the deed, she was on the phone making traditional wedding arrangement with her fiancรฉ. She even had the guts to invite me for the traditional that was scheduled in 2 weeks. It was fun but destroyed me psychologically.I developed serious trust issues after that.
ReplyDeleteTwo can play!!!!!!!!!!
Deleteno mind men...flaunting their stupidity all over the place like say na only them sabi play...a lot of us women choose to be faithful not because we have no choice but because it is the right thing to do. men keep fucking around, na DNA matter go kill una