Wordless Post

15 comments:

1. Hahahaahhahahaahahhahahahahahahahaha
    What a woman cannot do does not exist.
    Some women get mind I swear

2. That chic is sooo bad๐Ÿ˜

3. You are a mumu. Must you carry her after seeing her with her guy. You are wicked.

1. An evil guy whose agenda is not pure. You the guy and the girl fit each other.

4. I fear who no fear women. If a woman is out to cheat, she does it so seamlessly. God help you as a man if your wife decides to cheat.

5. ๐Ÿ˜ฒ๐Ÿ˜ฒ๐Ÿ˜ฒ๐Ÿ˜ฒ๐Ÿ˜ฒ

6. The Original ShugarGirl11 April 2022 at 14:46

Where did two of go?
    The girl is a pro.๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘

Thanks to Uber and Bolt
    Saving lives since forever

7. hahahah these girls no get joy abeg

8. My gender ๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ

9. ๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚girls and their ways๐Ÿ˜Œ

10. That one set o! Na so me and one lady enter hotel for Owerri. The first thing she did was unhook the land phone in the hotel so that no calls can come in mistakenly when she answers her phone. After the deed, she was on the phone making traditional wedding arrangement with her fiancรฉ. She even had the guts to invite me for the traditional that was scheduled in 2 weeks. It was fun but destroyed me psychologically.I developed serious trust issues after that.

1. Two can play!!!!!!!!!!

2. no mind men...flaunting their stupidity all over the place like say na only them sabi play...a lot of us women choose to be faithful not because we have no choice but because it is the right thing to do. men keep fucking around, na DNA matter go kill una