Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: YulGATE - Actor Makes 'Big Announcement' Begs Nigerians To Buy Him 2023 Presidential Form To Run For President

Saturday, April 30, 2022

YulGATE - Actor Makes 'Big Announcement' Begs Nigerians To Buy Him 2023 Presidential Form To Run For President

Actor Yul Edochie has turned the Tables...

He announced last week that he had married a second wife and has a son with her and that announcement WENT VIRAL and still causing waves...He is cashing out by using the traffic to advertise and now he has made a video asking Nigerians who united to make his story viral to also unite and buy him the Presidential form to run for the office of the resident of Nigeria...

He did not deny that he has a second or married a second wife....

Is this who Nigerians want as President? Someone that could not even keep to time? LOL

59 comments:

1. Keep on catching cruise

1. Nngwanu. Those who will go and buy form for Yul make una go buy. Me nor fit.

2. Hahahaha πŸ€£πŸ˜‚, let me take it that he is joking

3. Stella πŸ€£πŸ˜‚πŸ€£πŸ˜‚πŸ€£πŸ˜‚ at someone who cannot keep to time ! Now I know he's on a cruise control! Yeye dey smell

1. He should rest joorπŸ˜†πŸ˜†πŸ˜†πŸ˜†

4. πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

5. Nigerians look like a bunch of joker's to you abi.you are not serious.

1. This yule is vain glorious...bordering on psychopathy.

2. This guy cannot be accountable.

6. Hmmm. SDK if you ask me, na who I go ask?

7. Iranu! You must think we don't have sense na.

8. This comment has been removed by the author.

9. Does this guy use his brain at all? He's such a fool, like cant he read the room? na attention dey sweet you sha, mumu man.

10. This kind of person I would not even donate/vote for estate chairman.

1. Who is this? You made me laugh well, thanks. Happy weekend.

2. 😭😭😭😭😭😭😭😭😭😭😭😭😭

3. 🀣🀣🀣🀣

11. Yimu. Go & collect the money from your fellow polygamy supporters. Clown!!

1. They are many of them so they can buy for him

2. Abi nau. Let them gather themselves and buy for him.

12. Yul, for supporting Obiano, God will not allow you to win the election.
    You will be another Desmond Elliot.

13. Mtcheew! What does he take us for?

14. He should focus on selling human hair biko

1. What?!?!?! He was selling human hair at some point? You gotta be kidding me 🀦🏽‍♀️ πŸ˜‚

15. I used to think Yul is one of the best thing to happen to Nollywood alas...he has spoilt but past and future Chance of becoming Nigeria's president, cruise all you want but internet never forgets. Do these people have good people around themπŸ€”

1. Some people even if they are surrounded by good people who warn them, like the stubborn goats they are, they will go ahead and do whatever useless thing they want to do. 🐐

16. Account details, I will gladly donate as Polygamy supporters.

17. Replies
    1. 🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣. He's a 🀑 🀑 🀑 indeed.

18. E get one person wey don dey shout since morning for here say she is sure that what Yul wants to announce by 10am is that all what he has been saying since was just cruise. That he is not married to two women.
    This Yul edochie is so unstable, even flourine no unstable reach like him. Even if he says he is coming out to contest for motor park chairman I no fit vote am

19. Stella wrote “ Presidential form to run for the office of the resident of Nigeria... “ l know it’s a typo but l love it. Let him run or jug for office of the resident cos he is super retarded.

1. Saw that too and loved it. Let him better jog for the ‘residential’ position. Dimwit!

20. Yul's true self is beginning to manifest indeed like someone earlier said. He will make a very BAD politician/ leader. The type that is mean and still doesn't have any remorse. This is very disgusting. Thought he had something reasonable to announce. Tufiakwa.

21. Stella, well done for giving the cloutino free publicity. Unserious fellow. Person wey nor fit manage him home wan become presido. I laugh in orgasm

22. So that you'll impregnate all the female workers in also rock.

23. If you run for presidency even in your house now , you no fit win .... Oshiscoooo.

24. It must be ment
    You better go use your deep voice apply for big brother himself so you can feed Judy.

Wait,who will be your firstlady??
    Local government chairman you no fit smell🚢‍♀️🚢

25. πŸ™„πŸ™„πŸ™„πŸ™„πŸ™„
    Your not serious yul

26. Go and take care of your home first, inukwa president

27. Funny enough some people will vote for him.

1. Yes. The same way they voted for Kanye West.

2. See the masses of people that were deceived into voting Baba into office. Some people fit still vote this one.

28. Looking money to feed your many mouths, you better go open script and hope someone wants to watch your show

29. Yul. If youre reading this, i just want you to know that though u have a brai;

30. May Edochie, may God give you and your children more than double for all the disgrace and disrespect you have suffered from this heartless man and his evil accomplice.

31. He will renege on his promises and still be forming to the electorate, 'you are my number one priority'. Hehehehehe