Thursday, April 28, 2022

YulGATE - Actors 2nd Wife Praises First Wife

Abi this people dey whine us? 

46 comments:

1. Omoh! That instagram post has over 40k comments 😳

1. This is a movie biko. The biggest clowns will be people like Tchidi Chikere. Seems he has a new movie.

2. So embarrassing
      They can continue their rubbish
      The wife unfollowed him yesterday so he and his 2nd can keep trying to deceive the public

#push up

3. Tchidi might be the Director ... lol. We all got punked innt...

4. How can they be Whining? the Baby is a Doppelganger of the legendary Pete Edochie. Looks just him.

5. I think they're trying to win her over. They should let it run its course

6. And Tchidi rushed to air his dirty laundry 😁

2. Them fit dey whine us all oh

1. May is playing herself into future trouble if she agreed to be part of such publicity stunt!

3. They are both mad.. rubbish

1. But I don’t think Judy Austin was referring to May there, it’s Uche Ogbodo and Nkechi that commented.

4. Na then know waytin dey do them...

That judy account might even be fake/troll

1. Even if real account, Judy has nothing to loose, she is shameless, I watched YouTube video of Daddy freeze where Victoria Inyama made a strong point, any woman that loves you wouldn't want to share you, I kinda believe her, Judy already knows Yul so she can't keep her eggs in his basket, it's like this is your son , if you want him as culture stands, marry me not that she will keep only him. Yul got his first wife pregnant by fornication and married her, got side chic pregnant by adultery and married her forcefully, he is like a fair weather person, he better forget his political career is dead on arrival. With these women, he was never ready until he is trapped, he lack decision making skills, all of you hailing him think of a man making same mistake twice what kind of person is he, even the youth we want to take over can't rule over less than 10 people properly without nonsense, Yul please respect yourself and focus on your polygamous family, let's focus and weigh in on another young person

2. How do you know him and his 1st wife didnt wait till marriage to have sex

3. 21:04, u just said it for me.

5. If you are were a Big brother Naija housemate and you go about sleeping and dating peoples husbands, just know that absolutely NOTHING can be hidden under the Sun. One day, the world will find out. You can do a U turn right now and change your ugly ways.

Stop all these useless pretense and fooling yourself on the gram thinking you are fooling gullible Nigerians. A word is enough!

6. I am like seriously? Aren't y'all freaking tired already?? I give up on this their show of shame at this point....👁👁

7. Torh! They have to make lemon cake.

8. Mtcheeeew 😒😒😒 make all of them getat

9. People like May can be quiet but wise... Fear women. She will accept, but when she start her own, Heartattack fit kill Yul.
    For Aunty Alacatapult... Be forming 2nd wife Enugu and Asaba girl e go clear soon.

10. 😂😂😂😂😂
    Them dey whine us ni?

11. No mind the 'Bascard!!! Shebi she and the stupid Yul de her house for Goshen Estate, Enugu. She de feel herself na, de enjoy the publicity as e de gather followers for am. Is Yul that we should find out what is really wrong with him,because how can any sensible man scatter his home over an overwashed and overused second hand older woman, that couldn't keep her previous marriage! Two kids for two different men na who Yul go for)! His eyes go see Shege!!! I pray May findsvthe courage to leave that marriage make Yul and his 'Bascard side hen build their dream home. Umu uchu n'abu!!!

1. Why are you crying more than the bereaved....all this names for your fellow woman. Who knows what is in stock for you too . Let's be conscious of how we meddled into other people matters in as much you are human life happens. Stop instigating hatred into the guy affairs. I don't think he is complaining to you all . All parties involved are all matured minds. Let's be guided pls,he who wears the shoes.......

2. Anon 5:57, mechipu onu gi!! God punish fellow woman! The Side hen didn't know it was a fellow woman and innocent kids too! she would be hurting before frolicking with the fellow woman's husband (as silly as the man also is) it's me that should consider my fellow woman. I'm crying more than the bereaved, how e take concern you? Na so una go de support nonsense de go, na the market wey una de sell na..I no blame you. And my dear, only the very best is in stock for Me!!!! Na you and your cohorts go de jam rubbish!!!

3. Anon 10;47 haha don't kill yourself over another persons life o your husband will also fuck other women it is the law. lol

4. Lol Anon 10:47, if I were you I'd calm the hell down. I used to be like u in a way, always trying to defend and support those I believed to be innocent plus my friends. But i grew up & realised that many times, things are hardly as they seem.
      For example, This first wife u are defending simply because she's a first wife could just just be facing some retribution from her dealings in the past. She may be a witch in the closet. Dont assume she's an angel automatically. Also, even if she is, you really dont know the real story between all 3 of them. Human beings will shock you.
      In school, I had a classmate that slept with married men for the fun of it. She bragged about it all the time to all who cared to listen cos she regarded them as 'big boys' so it was a thing of pride for her. She's very beautiful and got married eventually. The man she married, was engaged to another lady but she didnt care and was sleeping with him. He fell in love (& saw she's from a rich family) & dumped his fiance for her. I know this because she bragged about it to us at her hen party.
      Today, years after, na she dey quote bible Upandan because her husband is a wandering p*nis. You would see her and automatically come to her defence, not knowing the seeds she has planted in her life. She plays victim now & only those who knew her would turn their face. Others like u would para Upandan and insult side chicks not knowing the universe is just balancing her out. I'm telling u all these, not to say Yul's wife is bad, but to show what the Anon is trying to say: things are not always as it looks and usually way deeper. Stop fighting more than the bereaved; you really dont know them and it's folly to pick a side even to the point of throwing curses. Life is way deeper.

5. Flesh and blood didn't revel this to you. The funny thing is, most women accusing and talking trash r booked in hotels this holiday by married men. Hypocritical society

12. I saw her comment, I was so upset

13. Y'all should free them. The wife accepted the situation. Polygamous families aren't always bad. It worked well in the past and if they feel they can cope, that's on them. Awon hypocrites and all, drink water and drop cup. E don do

14. At this point these two clowns are just trolling May

15. She's basically laughing at May, acting like alla is well and they getting along. This 1 na a 🐍 and more o. But trust my naija people, they really finished her under that comment. Even the useless yule is still posting rubbish about being a real man, useless boy.

16. All these men & their side chicks are on rampage because there is ZERO legal consequences (or enforcement) for adultery in a legally contracted monogamous marriage in Nigeria. Ask Jeff Bezos who cheated on Mackenzie, his ex-wife,now worth $45bils. Bill Gates’ wife Melinda also worth $59bils became a billionaire once she got tired of Bill’s “ways”. Elon wasnt this rich but cunningly got his first wife to naively sign a post nup after PayPal, something the woman regrets till date as she only got the big house they lived in, child support plus some alimony after 5 kids for Elon. Why is there a $100bil gap between Elon Musk now & the next richest man, Bezos? His philandering! Mackenzie got close to $50bil.

Women need to stop being emotional about the nonsense. SM will not solve it. Appeals to the morals of cheats will not reduce it. If you know you will get child support up to 75% of a man’s after tax salary in some cases & split all assets equally with him he will tuck his junk in his pant! We need serious pro-women legislation so they draft enforceable laws to take care of women like May & Precious should the men behave as they have done. Merciless Mercy cannot touch ANYTHING owned by Adekaz in Minnesota & they both know it. In fact if he cheats the woman out of joint assets in Nigeria & she squeals about all his assets, IRS will ruin him as most dual citizens do not pay tax on assets in abroad as required by law here (as an American you are supposed to pay capital gains & other taxes on all investments outside the US). Let us stop being emotional. We cannot stop a randy man from cheating but we can force them to respect the woman they committed to loving, the one they vowed to & married, by getting good laws enacted. You think American men are not tempted as often? They are. Many are scared of losing their income & life assets. It helps “the thing” stay in position. It’s the same reason we fear getting a speeding ticket. It’s expensive. I once got 3 speeding tickets of $175 in one single stop (1 for not using my turn signal, 2nd for going 10 miles above limit, 3rd because it was in a school zone! With a bigoted cop as he didn’t need more than one citation.).

Make infidelity very expensive and watch all these nonsense excuse if “men are polygamous” dissipate. Did she agree to a polygamous union or they married in court & church? The market for divorce attorney in the US is $billions. As they say, “hit them in the pocketbook” & see the change you want.

1. The problem with a good perspective like this, is that Nigerian legislature is about 90% male.

2. And even with all this that the white are aware of many of them are ready to give up half of their wealth that doesn't tell you something many are willing to get divorce and move on with their mistresses as if that changes the nature or desire of men to have multiple women. if you like take some peoples life they will still cheat. All this ones you guys are saying is rubbish so you want to tell me men don't cheat or marry more than woman in that U.s i laugh in swahili

3. You are absolutely spot on but they will never push for such laws. The vast majority of the law makers are men. Hell they would never allow women to get to a certain number in the legislature. The women themselves are mostly patriarchy gate keepers and will rather pander to Male worship & do passive shit like upholding 'african culture', 'submit to a man', 'forgive and forget', 'all men are cheats, where will u go to?', 'the man is your crown', etc...
      We have a very long way to go & I dont see this happening anytime soon

17. All these men & their side chicks are on rampage because there is ZERO legal consequences (or enforcement) for adultery in a legally contracted monogamous marriage in Nigeria. Ask Jeff Bezos who cheated on Mackenzie, his ex-wife,now worth $45bils. Bill Gates’ wife Melinda also worth $59bils became a billionaire once she got tired of Bill’s “ways”. Elon wasnt this rich but cunningly got his first wife to naively sign a post nup after PayPal, something the woman regrets till date as she only got the big house they lived in, child support plus some alimony after 5 kids for Elon. Why is there a $100bil gap between Elon Musk now & the next richest man, Bezos? His philandering! Mackenzie got close to $50bil.

Women need to stop being emotional about the nonsense. SM will not solve it. Appeals to the morals of cheats will not reduce it. If you know you will get child support up to 75% of a man’s after tax salary in some cases & split all assets equally with him he will tuck his junk in his pant! We need serious pro-women legislation so they draft enforceable laws to take care of women like May & Precious should the men behave as they have done. Merciless Mercy cannot touch ANYTHING owned by Adekaz in Minnesota & they both know it. In fact if he cheats the woman out of joint assets in Nigeria & she squeals about all his assets, IRS will ruin him as most dual citizens do not pay tax on assets in abroad as required by law here (as an American you are supposed to pay capital gains & other taxes on all investments outside the US). Let us stop being emotional. We cannot stop a randy man from cheating but we can force them to respect the woman they committed to loving, the one they vowed to & married, by getting good laws enacted. You think American men are not tempted as often? They are. Many are scared of losing their income & life assets. It helps “the thing” stay in position. It’s the same reason we fear getting a speeding ticket. It’s expensive. I once got 3 speeding tickets of $175 in one single stop (1 for not using my turn signal, 2nd for going 10 miles above limit, 3rd because it was in a school zone! With a bigoted cop as he didn’t need more than one citation.).

Make infidelity very expensive and watch all these nonsense excuse if “men are polygamous” dissipate. Did she agree to a polygamous union or they married in court & church? The market for divorce attorney in the US is $billions. As they say, “hit them in the pocketbook” & see the change you want.

1. @anon 06:28, you just hit the right chord! If sleeping with another woman or getting another woman preggy is made expensive, Nigeria men will keep their tinky in check. A married man in western countries gets tempted too, but they dare not try it, Cos they know a lot is at stake especially the successful ones. All this rubbish on that over-used Judy. He is feeling funky for fathering a child with a woman that has 2 kids for 2 different men. Is there no reason why neither of the 2 men didn’t marry her? Stupid man!

2. This comment should be liked a thousand times!

18. He isn't very bright, no one with focus acts like this