Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: YulGATE -Movie Producer Tchidi Tchikere Reveals Actress Wife Nuella Njubigbo 'Sneaked' Out Of The House To End Their Marriage..

Thursday, April 28, 2022

YulGATE -Movie Producer Tchidi Tchikere Reveals Actress Wife Nuella Njubigbo 'Sneaked' Out Of The House To End Their Marriage..

Nollywood Movie producer Tchidi Chikere made a post to show support for actor Yul Edochie who announced on Wednesday that he had taken a second wife and they have a son..... Tchidi was called out in his post and his shocking response is the reason my big nose is sweating....

What would make a woman sneak out of her matrimonial home? Fear? Anger?What?

66 comments:

1. Please tell your story, we're all ears.

1. Which story him get to tell? After what he did to his wife wife? Abeg! He should buried his head in shame..for Nuella to sneak out says alot about him! Yeye dey smell

2. Nuella find out that she snatch nonsense, that it is why she sneak out

3. Na only your ear stand o. Me I don't care.
      Forget all this 11 years, 7 years yadi yadi yada. A LOT of people are in marriages where they are living like enemies or at best house mates.
      They will NEVER DIVORCE because they care more about what will people say' than their mental health or the mental health of their children.
      Miss me with that 11 years, 7 tests bullshit.
      The REAL question is why are women divorcing YOU?
      YOU are the common denominator. What will make a woman sneak out of her home like a thief because she desperately needs to get away from YOU???

4. Na only your ear stand o. Me I don't care.
      Forget all this 11 years, 7 years, A LOT of people are in marriages where they are living like enemies or at best house mates.
      They will NEVER DIVORCE because they care more about what will people say' than their mental health or the mental health of their children.
      The REAL question is why are women divorcing YOU.
      YOU are the common denominator. What will make a woman sneak out of her home like a thief because she desperately needs to get away from YOU.

5. Na only your ear stand o. Me I don't care.
      Forget all this 11 years, 7 years, A LOT of people are in marriages where they are living like enemies or at best house mates.
      YOU are the common denominator. What will make a woman sneak out of her home like a thief because she desperately needs to get away from YOU.

6. Na only your ear stand o. Me I don't care.

7. @Jos shopper, tomato & vegetables,
      U get it 100% correct! All these snatchers no dey realise say dem dey snatch NONSENSE!!
      Me, I am 1 of dem woman that my ex will never be useful, productive, beneficial for any other woman on this earth!!!! Come & steal any of my things like that & your woes will be for eternity.

2. Just as she sneaked in...
    She use her two leg sneak out too

1. 🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣 you is wicked

2. Will you shut up your mouth mr chidi
      You were cheating on nuella and she decided to pay you back and now you want to scream
      Thank God she left you when she was done.
      A tiger cannot change its spot, you were both cheating on your first wife and continued when you ended up together.
      Now you are crying… please keep shut

3. You sef shut up, mumu.
      You no shame to say she was also cheating.

3. It is time for men to speak up. Men's life also matters 😅😅😅😅

4. Why won’t she sneak out when she married a very useless man!!! You should be ashamed of yourself after what you did to your first wife, you still want to open that your nonsense mouth

1. She way snatch nko? She no know say na dustbin she snatch?

2. Thank you! These days, I don't fight backstabbers again. God always does, on my behalf.
      Shebi, that time e dey sweet Nuella. She was feeling funny. Now na she carry bag run. Ntoooin

3. She found out what she snatched was rubbish, so she had to sneak out like the ole way she be.

5. Ikwakwakwkawkwakwakwka
    Oga no need to talk, we dont dont hear.

1. Miss Aboki, if you see as I burst laff for his comment ehn...which one concern us if a useless snatcher ‘sneaked out’ cos of too much beatings?

Judy Austin, we are waiting for you, na middle of the night you go sneak, abandon your son, run go abroad with anoda man, I must laff well well at all snatchers and snatchees.

6. When a woman has to sneak out of her own house like a thief, then water Don pass garri.

7. They endured 11yrs and 7yrs

8. Birds of same feather... Oga check yourself... Two marriages, you could not sustain any. Something must have made her sneak out of the house..

9. Yuletide.. what a lovely name. Never knew the full meaning of Yul!

1. Forget that bobo. Who dash am yultide I'm sure it is one long ass name like chukwufumnanyayuluagbo

2. Anon 15:52 has finished me!! 🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣😂😂🤣🤣

3. 🤣😅😅

4. Anon15:52 why evils. 😂😂😂😂😅😅

5. Ewoo Chim Stella where you dey see all this funny bvs Biko..nna I si ña obu gini

6. He's name is just Yul not yutide. He's father in one interview said Yul was named after the actor that acted Moses in the ancient film of moses, Israelite, Pharoah and Egyptian

7. Anon, 22:17 ,The film,The Ten Commandments, the real name of guy who acted as the Pharoah, Moses counterpart.

8. Yul Brynner most famous for The King and I. Full Russian name: Yuliy

9. 0:47 you got that right!
      Pete Edochie named his son after the famous actor.

Yul Brynner, fine actor in King and I as well as Rameses, Pharaoh's son in Ten Commandments.

Movies of my childhood years including Jesus of Nazareth, Sound of Music, Quo Vadis, Ben-Hur...

10. Please how does this affect the price of garri? 🤷

11. "match made in heaven"
    So you said o.

12. IT EVIDENT THAT NIGERIAN WOMEN CAN'T CLOSE THEIR LEGS TO MARRIED MEN.. WHY IS THAT ? STELLA, please kindly make a POST to debate this issue on this blog... This is a big issue in our community today. We believe the burden has shifted to the Nigerian Women to close their legs to married men and they have refused to do so. In the interest of Justice, Fairness and Equity, your male visitors are kindly requesting that you create a post to debate this issue. OR, Kindly investigate this issue and tell us your conclusion. We are not stating the obvious to encourage men to cheat, seek entanglement,,etc but we have refused to condemn our own in this situation (known to be married by all) just because he was a willing participation. THANK YOU MY SISTER. GOD BLESS YOU.

1. Anon, Now I am not against Polygamy but I don't like you putting the blame on the lady that is not in a committed marriage.

2. How about you ask your married men why they cannot keep their pricks in their pants. Ozuors.

3. Nigerian women will never close thier legs to married men...it will never happen. People that are ready to be wife number 5 are the ones you expect to close leg kwa

4. anonymous 15;53.. If you close your legs to married men, Married men won't sleep with you. Sadly, you can't do it because you lack one of the following 1) Fear of God 2) Spirit of Contentment. 3) Ability to Thinking Critically 4) Shitty Mindset about Life 5) Lazy work ethic 6)ALL OF THE ABOVE..
      The simple fact is most Nigerian women not all THAT SLEEP with married men are LONG THROAT. Akpiri ogonogo.....QUOTE ME ANYWHERE.

5. Tell that to you and your sisters who fcuk around like d-gs.
      Not everyone is like you lot.
      We still have very decent women, nothing you know about.

6. Anonymous 20:03 is mad.. hahaha That hurts. Guilty as charged......Sadly, You are not one of the decent women no matter how much you try to convince yourself. Close your legs to married men. OK.. You sins are forgiven.. Now Go and sin no more.

13. Two failed marriages but ofcourse you are not the cause!

The fact that Nuella sneaked out to escape ur marriage to her says a lot already

1. Na money carry her enter there, she sneaked out when her mates started buying cars. Cant you tell shes sleeping with someones husband now?

14. Too much beating and maltreatment can make a woman to sneak out and end her marriage. Fear for her life! Tchidi should be ashamed of himself for coming out to say this. A woman that is treated right can never sneak out of her marriage.

1. Story!!!
      If you like treat her like a queen, if you dont have money, she will sneak out

2. They both started dating when he was married to his first wife. So it's good for Nuella

3. Please use the microphone.

4. Aunty, women can be treated like queen Elizabeth from now till tomorrow and she go still go hook up with the guy at work....if you doubt me go and ask EVE in the garden

5. No matter how you treat men, slave for them, give them your salary, body and affection they will carry their third leg to the streets. Never content. Same men will be beefing married women for stepping out. Omo go siddon! The weight of morality should only rest on the head of wives ba, while men are free to dick around. Ozuor

15. She sneaked out of the house
    Hahahaha

So she couldn't endure what your first wife endured for 11 years.

The third one will dissappear to another man's house in the middle of the night.

Roaming d...

1. Na so one woman climb high fence with barbed wire the other time and the man came out to say na because of phone. Mtchew. They always feel people are fools and can't tell what happened.

16. Nutella see wetin pass her that is why she sneak out like thief. Tchidi Chikere check yourself ooo. Side chicken business no dey work last last it will backfire on those that practice it

17. Tchidi chikere I think u need to check yourself. This one dat women only last 2days in your house.

18. Tell us your story, we wanna know.

19. I thought Tchidi has sense but obviously not. What is the stupid hailing for? Bunch of infantile men.

20. All these men hailing Yul, he be man, make i refresh una memory, shei una know say na ex wife of someone na she, he dey marry? All of you wey dey treat your wives anyhow thinking she has children and not sexy again, may your wives meet their own Yuls.

21. If you were treating her right, she wouldn't sneak out... She will protect the marriage with her full kpekus.
    Oga go sleep all of this New generation actors and actresses na runs girls and yahoo men.

22. Tchidi, Nuella tried for you fa !
    7 long forever years, what were you really, really, in your church mind expecting from Nuella, if not Breakfast well served, l didn't know it took her 7 long years cook.

23. Any woman leaving home like a thief in the night have a dark story to tell.

1. Yeah like she be running away from an abusive he goat.

24. This wife beater!