Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Actor Blossom Chukwujekwu's EX Wife Maureen Apologizes To His New Wife And Denies Laughing At Her Photo

Sunday, May 22, 2022

Actor Blossom Chukwujekwu's EX Wife Maureen Apologizes To His New Wife And Denies Laughing At Her Photo

Maureen Ezisi, actor Blossom Chukwujekwu's ex wife has apologized for laughing at his new wife when someone made a comment concerning the new brides look......

This is really getting too much, someone should tell Maureen to rest and leave the new couple alone....STOP CLEARING THE AIR AND REST!!!... Mscheeew!!!

69 comments:

1. Way to go Red 😘👍🏽

1. I am suprise. She has good advicers.

2. 10:50 - What makes you think she doesn't have a mind of her own.

3. I agree
      That was very well done
      Clearing the air was the right thing to do here

4. So someone who has advicers or takes advice does not have a mind of her own? You see how you people self-distruct in the lame name of Yen Yen Yen having a mind of your own?

5. Advisers.* Hian!
      Did you people actually attend primary school?

6. Good. That was very thoughtful of her.
      Maureen, now, mind your business and face front....

7. Red u r utterly shameless. Learn from other celebs. Must u still attach urself here too. Does she even have family she listens too. Wen Blossoms wife puts to bed. She would stumble in by mistake again. Red u need psychiatric help and therapy

2. This aunty should rest

1. Yes, she can now rest after clearing the 'hair'

2. Free her abeg.... no be she go first divorce. Life goes on; wish her happiness.

3. You've done well beautiful Maureen... I pray you find your own happiness and put the past behind you.

4. Medicine after death, rest woman!

1. Study to show thyself approved and not just jumping up to grab someone's opinion.
      Lame !

2. 😂😂😂😂😂 Anon

3. To accept your wrong is a virtue which some people don't have...

5. Well done Red Vigor. ♥️

6. I guess this is an apology for those that don't know how extremely beautiful you're on the inside,There is absolutely no shame in showing emotions guys...But for the naysayers,this apology was necessary.I love you Red
    Happy child.

7. If jumping into conclusion was a country it will be Nigeria

1. Anyone who jumped into conclusion here concluded appropriately

2. 👍🏽 Eka

3. Thank you Eka, she is only trying to save face and trust the gullible people here to accept it line and sinker. Sometimes being quiet is the most powerful weapon.

4. Did you not see it was bloggers that took screenshot to make it look like it she was mocking the bride..madam?? She wasn’t replying to the said comment that was mocking the bride.

Read again

5. Most of these bloggers are vile and evil!

6. Aproko pls enlighten them some more. Some get strong head.

7. I remember when some blogs said Lilian Esoro is pregnant for blossom.

8. Apology accepted..

Move on,,I pray love finds you soon.

9. Good stuff, now get off the Internet.

1. Get off from where she makes money? Naaaah. Stay here and be doing comments while others are making money with data. All na choice.

10. Madness comes in different ways! Red vigor or Red wine or whatever is your name REST OOOO! That is why a mans love is supposed to be greater than his wife love in marriage

1. You too rest. Y’all attacked her and now she’s come to apologize you still won’t let her be.
      Whoever has the most love to give can go ahead and do that. Where is it written that husbands should love more?

2. Your last sentence is everything 👌

3. @ 10:49 you have a very limited mind.

4. sluttychic stop the nonsense you are doing by attacking everyone with a different opinion frm yours,we all must not have the same opinion.

11. Awwwh, you seem like a darling, probably one of those who love too hard.
    Maureen, you will be fine, we shall celebrate with you soon by God's grace, amen.

1. She’s sweet. Amen to your prayer.

2. People like her love hard and they can love you more than their very self. There is a danger in that. Amen to your prayer 🙏

12. She gained my Respect.
    Quick question- How was she holding the couple ? How ?

13. She really loved more than she was loved, love that the man found irritating. The man who would love you to the moon and back will find you.

1. Tell me about this! Some men don't deserve to be shown love. I guess the one I married felt I loved him too much and started feeling like God's gift to women. Now,let me channel my love my kids biko.

2. She may have been very possessive. Don't mistake that for love.

3. If u read a lot of Robert Greene n psychology books, u will find that some men have trauma from childhood and so they think they do not deserve to be loved n cherished. These are the men that get irritated or turned off when a woman shows them care, love and attention. Most of it stems from bad relationships with their mothers growing up. So they go for girls that do not show love as they feel they have gotten a second chance at life to win over "mummy's love" in that woman

4. Every woman should love herself 1st o before trying to love a man..else u go cry blood. A man only follows your lead. If u love urself more than you love him, he will love you more. But if u love him more than yourself, he will love himself more. We need 2 teach our naija girls this to avoid unnecessary pain. All we know how to teach them.is how to cook clean n be a man's slave. And that is supposed to make him love you. It literally sets girls up for failure n disappointment

5. Even when they were married poor blossom was uncomfortable in her videos

14. It's good she apologised because there's no way anyone seeing that comment and has sense will not be appalled by it. I hope they stop trolling her now.

15. She knew exactly what she was doing. She acted on impulse and it backfired as the backlash from online inlaws was too much to bear. Maureen should learn emotional intelligence. May God bless us all.

1. Let's just for the sake of her mental health believe her story. Make we move on abeg. She must have learnt her lesson for her to come out with that apology

2. Psychologist Eka, please go and face your house and quit trying to speak tongue in cheek.
      While at it- get a skill, get a job and get off the www for a while

3. Imagine someone on the internet advising someone else to get off it. People dey this life o. SMH

4. Eka doesn't have a job?
      Ewooo 🤭🤭🤭🤭

5. Anon 12:10 Saliu elenu gbooro, you that have a million skills and jobs, what are you doing here?
      Awon alainironu are Galatia. Shioor

16. TASTE BLISS CAKES AND PASTRIES22 May 2022 at 11:44

I don't want to believe that you are still in love with Blossom.

1. Nne please concentrate on finding customers for your small business, also try and improve on your pastry skills. Leave people's love life that will not pay your bills.

2. If she truly loved him she’ll still be probably forever

3. I believe Anon. Even when I got dumped on my wedding day, I was still carrying touch for that idiot years on. I couldn't move on, I just didnt know how. The only difference was I was not making nouse all about.

4. Stop using the Lord's name in vain! And you too, face your business.

17. Way to go girl, love will find you again.

18. Now u have done well,let go and let God.Dont spill anything just let everything go,with time u will be fine.

19. You should move on with your life, love will find you las las.

20. She sounds like a good person.Maureen,do not worry,the best will come.Amen

21. It's commendable that she apologised and offered an explanation. A lot of people find it hard to apologise.

Now girl, clean up your IG and accept the love of Christ.
    What you post sometimes leave much to be desired.
    Heal and build up yourself and your business.

22. My baby Red

That's it, that's all.