Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Actor Leo Mezie Reportedly Dies After Kidney Transplant.....

Monday, May 16, 2022

Actor Leo Mezie Reportedly Dies After Kidney Transplant.....

OH MY GOD!!!

89 comments:

1. After all these years of suffer πŸ’”πŸ’”πŸ’”
    Kidney transplant in Nigeria? Hope Nigeria has not happened to him
    RIP nwoke ka nwanyi nma

1. Asssssin , having transplant in Nigeria is a huge risk. Thank God my cousin listened to us and went to Delhi.

2. God rest his soul... My husband is 9 years and counting post kidney transplant. We did it in Delhi. There are some precautions that should be taken and they don't educate them well enough here. Have been begging hubby to do something like a show or a seminar to educate people .ore on how to survive after kidney transplant but my bobo is camera shyπŸ˜₯ I was there for it all though but words is sweeter in the mouth of the beholder 🀷‍♀️

3. Tuntun let him do a voice recording then

2. So sad. May his soul rest in peace.

3. Omg, RIP Leo

4. Oh God, not againπŸ’”πŸ’”

So sad!

Rest in peace sir

5. Kai. May he rest in peace.

6. TASTE BLISS CAKES AND PASTRIES16 May 2022 at 17:04

May his soul rest in peace.

7. So sad,may his soul rest in peace.

8. We did dailysis last week together at ZKMc he was really frail, may God help us all, even with transplant it's still not gaurantee, my prayer to God is if I am going to die, heavenly father make it a painless transition

1. May God keep you and cause sorrow to joy

2. E hugs to you dear,you will not die but live.
      May God see you through whatever you are going through,divine healing is your portion in Jesus name. Stay blessed.

3. The LORD will perfect your healing my dear.Pls connect to NSPPD fire prayers as well

4. May God give you a permanent healing in Jesus Christ name, Amen.

5. May the balm of Gilead heal you completely πŸ™Œ

6. You are healed in Jesus name, amen. So sorry about your health.

7. I pray God heals youπŸ€—

8. Oh dear! May God perfect your healing and make provisions for you πŸ₯²

9. The Original ShugarGirl16 May 2022 at 18:16

May God heal you.

10. Oh dear πŸ€—. I am wishing you a quick and full recovery.

11. The Queen Roaster you are healed by the wounds of Jesus Christ who bore our infirmities on His own body.
      You will not die but live to testify of God's goodness in the land of the living. Amen πŸ™πŸΎ

Please, join NSPPD prayer link tomorrow morning at 7am West African Time.
      What God cannot do does not exist.

12. You will live and not die. One of my ex coursemates fully recovered from Kidney problem last year too. He was a miracle. I pray for your miraculous healing too.

13. You shall not die but live to declare the glory of God in the land of the living!!! πŸ€—

14. Amen God bless you all, thank you for your prayers

15. You are healed in Jesus Name Amen πŸ™πŸ½

16. You will live in Jesus name

17. By his stripes, you are healed.

18. The greatest Doctor will surely heal you Amen

19. Ameeeeeeeeeeen

20. Devine healing is your portion, stay positive

21. I join my faith with others and pray for God’s healing upon you Queen Roaster. May you comeback to testify in Jesus name

22. You are healed in Jesus name. Amen.

23. Loud Amen to all prayers said, You will live to testify of the healing power of God

24. Your comment broke my heart ,but hey God would heal you ,his grace is sufficient for you .
      You shall not die but live.

25. The Lord God is your strength

26. You are healed Dear. The Lord will perfect all that concerns you. Amen to all prayers on this thread.

27. The Queen, I pray God’s grace and Favour upon you. You shall live to ripe old age. Just like my sister, You are a testimony already. Please hope you are doing dialysis at a good hospital.

28. Untimely death is not your portion and by HIS stripes, you're healed in Jesus name.

29. Your healing is permanent.
      Our GOD never fails.

30. You just broke my heart πŸ’”.

Please surround yourself with love and happy things and people. You can take an exercise book and keep writing every single thing you can remember, huge or minute, that you are thankful for. If you enjoy comedy, binge on it. Stay far from bad news eg updates on Nigeria wahala, go on IG and binge on beautiful natural places and fun places. Turn up you positivity radar. You are Heald.

31. Your testimony is certain and sure.
      God will surely heal you whole and entire from this sickness, Amen.
      E-hugs babe.

32. You shall not die but live to testify to the goodness of God in your life.. By his stripes you are healed and made whole.

33. My prayers are with you and I hope you beat it, keep a high spirit and don't give up on your self, sometimes the body gives up and medicine can do nothing, do please don't give up, keep fighting you will come out on top

34. The healing power of God will visit you to night. The miracle worker will show up for you, you shall not die but live. Just continue to build your faith in God, spread his good news every where and he show up for you. Congratulations on perfect healing in advance.

35. God's healing πŸ™ upon you dear

36. Queen Roaster you shall live long even on this earth. Please is there a way I can get you a copy of healing to the Nations Magazine. I feel strongly on my heart you'll live through this.

37. I pray God to have mercy on you and give you a second chance to live, free of any infirmity in Jesus name. amen

38. Mba o, igaghi anwu. Balm of Gilead fall on you. Amen

39. May God almighty come thru for you,and may perfect health be your portion.You shall not die but live.amen

40. May the healing hands of God rest on you, divine healing is yours in Jesus name, Amen.

41. You're in my prayers, dear. May God heal you completely and make you whole. Amen. πŸ™

42. You are healed in Jesus name Amen

43. Please join NSPPD prayer platform for tomorrow's oh! Lord show me mercy! I believe God on your behalf.

44. You shall live to testify of the Lords awesome powetand faithftl

9. This life! May his soul rest in peace.

10. Ha!!!😳😳😳 RIP to the dead. Na wa o

11. See as she announce the news as if she is his family member.
    I wonder if his family gave her the permission to post this news.
    Tafia

1. Maybe they did. Stop judging

12. This almost brought tears to my eye. This man used to be one of those fine looking movie men back in the days. He was so calm, peaceful and knew how to act. Bishop David Oyedepo always says pray you don’t sick because sickness can take all you got. Good health is priceless. Be thankful to God Almighty. RIP. You will forever be loved. TSays

1. I loved his movies. Loved his smile too. He was a fine man.
      RIP Leo.

13. I don’t know why nollywoof actors die a lot. This should be looked into

1. Not only Nollywood actors, Nigerians in general. The life expectancy in Nigeria is very low.

2. I don't think it's Nollywood. People die everyday. We just know these ones.

14. RIP to him, I am just reading about the death of Gbenga Richard two actors dying in less than a week.

15. May his soul rest in peace in Christ.
    Comfort to his family.

A young man cut down in his prime by sickness. The devil hates humanity.

16. May God have mercy on us,my eyes saw sege wen my mum died of kidney disease,is it dialysis dt I want to think of or d stress we went thru?it got to a stage my mum said she don't want to do dialysis again?God am begging u dnt let anyone of us experience dis deadly disease that is now rampant.

1. My dear you can say that again. I don't even wish kidney disease on my enemy! My mother battled kidney failure from 2014-2016. My dear I saw hell at a point My mother refused to go for dialysis she couldn't talk again. It is a money destroyer. A consultant once told me that kidney transplant is a 50-50 risk. 50 you survive 50 you die. When I was in hospital taking care of my mother. A patient we also met in Garki hospital went to India for kidney transplant and came back bed ridden with stroke. I don't know if she is still alive. Her daughter donated kidney for her. I was ready to donated my kidney for my mother to live. But in kidney transplant there is no guarantee it will work. May his soul RIP AmenπŸ™. Leo we will miss you. Loved your movies!
      -

2. AMEN
      Very sad
      RIP to the actor

3. Ooh dear, this is such a horrible and horrific sickness.
      God please save us.
      May the souls of all departed find rest in the bosom of the Lord.

4. Hi Nkiru, so sorry for all you been through. It’s safer to have the transplant in India (Apollo to be precise) than Nigeria. The nephrologist will tell they treat but God heals. They will tell you to pray also. For someone who has witnessed quite some success with so many people, I believe it works. There different reasons why kidney fails after transplant. I wish I can go into details. I pray God’s healing hands upon everyone battling one illness or another. RIP to those who have departed πŸ˜”

17. Sad, a colleague lost her husband last month due to kidney disease after transplant. They did the transplant abroad and she donated her kidney to him but unfortunately it ended in vain. Husband died, money lost and kidney wasted. One should not take good health for granted.

1. "One should not take good health for granted"....this line is one of the reasons I thank God everyday!
      The gift of good health is a miracle that some people still overlook.

2. Honestly nothing beat being healthy

3. Not in vain
      The person knew he was loved

18. May his soul rest in peace

19. Nigeria has produced some of the brightest minds on this planet. Every single transplant operation comes with a huge risk that the organ may be rejected, infection can happen and even the anaethsia can cause complications.

My sincere condolences to this man's family and loved ones. May no other person have to experience this horrible disease.

20. Chaiii after all d pain.....RIPP

21. Rest in peace Leo. May God comfort the family you left behind.

22. Medications after kidney transplant can be super expensive. So while a lot of people raise funds for the transplant itself, if you do not take the appropriate medications with frequent monitoring of your blood work to balance the medications, the medications itself can destroy the new organ.

The medications can be as expensive as $2500 or more a month.

1. And here I am crying as a result of debts. I heard hbp causes it too. God I'm grateful for good health, pls remove this burden of debt on my neck so I don't develop a deadly ailment like kidney disease. My BP is rising by the day

23. This made me teary, may God heal all that is going through this in Jesus name amen.