Actor Blessing Jessica Obasi, the wife of actor Stanley Nze looks good!!!
Stanley well done, your hand good!
Actor Blessing Jessica Obasi, the wife of actor Stanley Nze looks good!!!
Stanley well done, your hand good!
Beautiful woman.
ReplyDeleteI just went to her page now on Instagram. Only to open SDK and I see her again.π What a coincidence π€
let me pay her a visit too
DeleteBeautiful lady, great actress and drama free.
DeleteYou are doing well
This doesn’t look like the lady that stood behind her husband few days ago during AMVCA awardπ
DeleteFan, maybe let's see you first π
DeleteBeautiful woman. She looks so trim here and the haircut looks good on her
ReplyDeleteπππ
ReplyDeleteOginikwaπ
Deletelow cut looks good on her.
ReplyDeleteBbjac
She looks good and natural.
ReplyDeleteI loved her in Jobestina. Infact, I love all her movies.
ReplyDeleteStellz the "hyper". Abeg no dey whine me joor. There's nothing stunning about this photo or dressing. NEPA con still take light join. Abi no be Blessing wey we see for AMVCA last week? Mrs. Nze looks faaarrrr better than this on a good day biko.
ReplyDeleteShe looks great up there. Stop trying to shade in a coded way.
Deleteπ
DeleteShe looks good. This must be old pix
ReplyDeleteShe looks good
ReplyDeleteBeautiful woman
ReplyDeleteHow come she lost so much weight in less than one week?
ReplyDeleteIke agwula dibia uwa...
Bv Agadi na gwo Oveh
Be there asking JAMB question. Some of you just find it hard to not find anything negative to say.
DeleteSo calm
ReplyDeleteI like this lady a lot
ReplyDeleteWas it this lady that acted in a movie with Mike Ezeronye? She was a local Ibadan babe in the movie. She was just speaking Yoruba fluently.
ReplyDeleteYep, that was her.
DeleteBeautiful B...