Nollywood actress, and Business woman Chike Ike looks beautiful in these photos and OMG I love the caption!
Me - People please look at her hour glass figure!
I think she lauched a boutique. Congratulations to her
ReplyDeleteA Queen and more! No noise, no clout chasing, no toxicity.... Always on her Lane. A queen I Stan! I love her like kilode π.
DeleteAnd yes, Jeweluchi, that her hour glass figure is everything!! My dream tummy. I don't care about how much work I have to put in the gym and dieting to get it. A challenge I must attain.
My name sake, imakatakwaa mma ehh, Mana nkata ekpudona gi. π₯°π
Apple of God's own eyes, this is how we blindly follow. China's "hour glass" is from a medical sculptor.
DeleteSame as mine so I not anti Surgery.
My point is how we choose who to believe while slamming others.
Chika, one of the most coded marathon girls in Africa.
Kai, this autocorrect....
Delete#Chika's
#I am not
No be only launch, na commission kwa!
DeleteAno 12:43, my tummy is almost like this o, and na gym be my own medical sculptor. If no be akpu, bread and rice ehhh, my tummy would have been like this by now so I appreciate your concern.
DeleteAs for her life style, that's for her and her God. I ain't perfect, neither are you. So it's not in our place to judge. Udo!ππ
Almost ko, almost ni π€£π€£
DeleteApple of God's own eyes,
DeleteLol@ akpu etc. Keep at it, you go soon reach.
Re: lifestyle, I am not judging her at all!. I was Only reacting to your comment "Queen and more! No noise, no clout chasing, no toxicity.... Always on her Lane"
The reason why people continue to do stuff and get away with it is that they know that after a while, we will begin to "Stan" them. So, they face the 1/2 weeks of media bashing and that's it.
We ask for working from some right? Let's keep the same energy all round.
Keep the akpu at bay, I'm sure you'll look awesome!
Silence* chika. Not silent.
ReplyDeleteHaa
DeleteThe “silent” was used as an adjective and not a noun as you thought, hence Silent moves, loud results (she should’ve put a comma but we all know what she meant…don’t be a Dick head)
DeleteShe is correct, it is silent moves not silence moves.
DeleteTeacher Nwa egbe!! ROTFLMAO πππ ππ€£π€£
DeleteChika with edited hour glass figure. How come the mirror is bended at the side?ππ π
DeleteShe looks good
ReplyDeleteBbjac
If anyone ever told me chika will bleach her skin, I won't believe. Her skin is now so bad with terrible chunky pimples and her knuckles, no go area. Still the lovely lady with a beautiful aura though but she ruined that skin.
DeleteYes, first movie I saw her in was with Van Vicker and Oge Okoyo. Chika had beautiful deep dark skin. I liked the way she presented herself. She’s still beautiful.
DeleteIt's been ages
ReplyDeleteIkebe super
ReplyDeleteHas she always been this busty? Make una no vex o, na question l ask o.
ReplyDeleteYes but not as curvy as she looks now.
DeleteNo she has not, I think na job she do
DeleteI knew her to be a busty lady but this overflow I am seeing seems newπ
DeleteA babe and more
ReplyDeleteGuess she is showing us her new achievement. The boutique. Congratulations Chika. This shows there is a better life outside Pa Nwokolo.
ReplyDeleteZaram, she moved away from that teytey.
DeleteShe went corporate, then political.
π I fear who no fear Bvs
DeleteChaka has always been a coded babe.her parol is very tight. Always in her lane deg do her thing.you hardly see her everywhere like others, no friends no clique. Very rich and secretive babe.na big men dey eat her work.
ReplyDeleteHer Majesty, leave those thinking the work has no investor.
DeleteSo that's an achievement anon 12.47? Nigerians, smh.
DeleteBeautiful pictures,where una dey see this body π€
ReplyDeleteUna no see her engagement ring??. My baby is getting married soon
ReplyDeleteFor your eyes na that snake design den dey take engage? Your baby??!! She Sabi you?!.
DeleteBeautiful Chika, keep winning baby girl.
ReplyDeleteBeautiful woman,always on her lane doing her things smoothly.
ReplyDeleteSmoothly and her code no get password. Well, a few people Sabi her waka
DeleteThat's one thing I like about her,she's one man squad π no clique,no unnecessary attention, codely doing her thing
DeleteSo it makes it acceptable that she's sleeping with someone else's husband cos she's quiet about it. Interesting.
DeleteThe wife of the GCEO/Chairman knew and now the present person knows.
14.22 tell them! Hypocrites
DeleteAll I see is that purse! Its's everything! Keep winning Chika!
ReplyDeletepurse is beautiful!
DeleteChic❤️❤️❤️
ReplyDeleteA queen and more!
ReplyDeleteBeautiful woman with classππππ
ReplyDeleteWhat happened to her boobsπ€π€π€
ReplyDeleteWizkid FC
Proudly TIV
Good
ReplyDeleteThe way una dey crown queen for dis blog, queens for don pass subjects by now.
ReplyDelete15:52, I swear!
Deleteπ€£π€£π€£π€£π€£π€£π€£
Deleteπ€£π€£π€£π€£π€£