Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Actress Eniola Badmus Asks A Very Important Question...

Monday, May 02, 2022

Actress Eniola Badmus Asks A Very Important Question...

It is only actress Eniola Badmus that can answer this question that she asked her Instagram followers.....

Here is hoping that she is in a good state of mind with her brand new look!

37 comments:

1. Me too,I'm not happy

2. That's a million dollar question ❓❓❓

3. See English language. Jesus!!

1. πŸ˜„ Calm down madam/oga.

2. 🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣. Neighbour, try dey calm down small.

3. @Anon 09:03.

Colonial mentality?

How many English people in Nigeria make the effort to learn, understand and speak any Nigerian language.

4. A simple mistake. You know she could have corrected it if she had proofread it, right? That's to tell you that she's not in good state of mind like she's insinuating. So rest with your English!😣

5. No. She will not rest with her English. What's with this apathy towards correction? That is a MAJOR problem with Nigeria. Mediocrity is okayed. I want to be the best I can be, no be for mouth. Whatever's worth doing is worth doing well. If u must speak the language at all, speak it right or stick to what u know well. Sheesh!

4. Give us the answer to your question

5. Your happiness no concern anybody, everybody carry their cross. Find your own happiness.

6. Nnem, how would I know naa. Sending joy and happiness your way.

7. Even you Eniola, "I'm I "

1. Is instead of It's 🧐🀷🏽‍♀️

8. So she has been itching to expose her body like the rest. Why expose those stretchmarks-filled boobs?

1. On behalf of those of us proudly carrying our stretch marks. I say no to stretch mark shaming. πŸ€ͺπŸ“£πŸš«

9. No one has the power to hold your happiness ma, choose to be happy and work on it

10. See grammar. Anyways,no one gives happiness except you give yourself

11. Introspection is very important! !!
    I remember watching a documentary on Jim carry, a man who brought laughter to so many through his craft but yet depressed, same goes to alot of actors and musicians bringing Joy to others.
    Even we the ordinary pple suffer this in our own lil way. We look so good on the outside, always with smiles that are masking a whole lot of emotions. May God help us all

1. Most comedians go through depression. It's really strange.

2. Actors and musicians feeling comfortable with their ugly lifestyles, are the architects of their own depression.

12. See grammar. Anyways no one gives happiness except you give yourself.

13. Awon English teachers isonu correcting her, hope you know that even most of your almighty oyinbo people can't write English properly, English no be our language,at least we all understand what she's saying.

1. So you mean you wont correct your children when they speak incorrectly? Some of una can talk without sense... oya speak your dialect na, since English language is not our language

2. Game, it is good to correct one when he or she speaks bad grammar, we learn everyday. However, I have not seen a single correction to Eniola's post here. They just castigated her and left without correcting her.
      I'm sure her fans must have done that on her page where she will see them.

3. anon 09:57
      I guess you are the same anon up there, where's thou conscience???
      someone just asked a very sensitive question and all you care about is her wrong grammar. you didn't even bother to show a bit of concern. almost the same thing the folks on twitter did to Dr Chinelo that got shot by bandits on the Abuja/Kaduna train incident. May God help us.

4. For @Anon 10.42...

It is true I make people laugh and happy - but the question is, am I happy?

Or

It is true - I make people laugh and happy...but the question is, am I happy?

14. May happiness locate you my ennybaddyπŸ₯°πŸ₯°πŸ₯°πŸ₯°

15. Celebs re humans like us with emotions,Most re going through alot that they can't voice out for fear of being judged. I love your bubbling spirit and yes, truly you make others happy.

I don't know the cause of your unhappiness Eniola, but I pray God to replace it with happiness for you.
    E-hugs dearπŸ€—πŸ€—πŸ€—

16. True happiness comes within not from anyone but from you.

17. My dear do you first and be happy because on this street all of us dey,nobody cares.TAKE CARE OF YOURSELF.

18. May God fill your heart with joy Ennie. You are a fantastic actress who has made it in the industry where girls a quarter of your former size and 7 times lighter than you have failed. You are surrounded by friends and family who love you and from what I saw during the burial ceremony of your father, you carry a certain grace that draws people of great standing in the society to you. You have a loyal fan base even amongst those who have their own fan base who you e made smile, laugh and bellow over the years. Many can't even pull off the farewell you gave your Dad financially and otherwise. You've continued to diversify your earnings and improve your career.

Gbogbo bigz girls teminikan, just count your blessings and keep great company. The God that started this good work in you shall complete it.