Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Actress Omoni Oboli Cautions Unnamed Colleague...

Tuesday, May 10, 2022

Actress Omoni Oboli Cautions Unnamed Colleague...

15 comments:

1. You see that lady up there,
    The fakest in Nollywood
    Other of her classmates;
    Alexander Ekubo
    Ogechukwu Okoye
    Let me not continue this list, you know them; the rest🤔

1. Very very fake somebody, always forming and seeking for attention.... Nigerians in Canad sabi do show off

2. You guys on this blog always say that about this woman. I sincerely want to know how she is fake and how she shows off. I've been following her IG page for some time now,but I still dont understand why she is called fake

3. @11:01
      Why don't you ask her this question instead?
      You said you have been following her for some time?

4. 11:11 because you are the one calling her fake, not her. Dumbo.

5. Nigerians who feel left behind always have it bad for those that left and are not selling bread abroad. If those people who left don't send giveaway like Stella, prepare for perpetual dragging o. There are certain accounts on this blog who are dedicated penpals of people they think have no challenges of their own.

2. So that means they can misbehave and do anyhow with their fans.
    Nah people wey dey regard them as faves and the rest naim I blame Sha. Dear ACs and fans your idols,they don't rate you guys at all.
    So next time think before you go troll other people on their behalf, think before you make contribution to gift them stuffs on their birthdays and the rest.

You will be carrying them like bag of rice while they hold you like a pinch of salt. Same goes for politicians supporters these guys don't rate you at all

3. You have the person's number, you didn't reach out to him/her. You con come SM dey catch cruise. SMH!