Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Actress Shan George Shares Scary Photos From Movie Set

Sunday, May 08, 2022

Actress Shan George Shares Scary Photos From Movie Set

The photos are really scary and I honestly hope there are no side effects from this movie.....

Nice nail polish.. lol

18 comments:

1. sdk ehn, your wahala too much. whats scary here. this looks like joke to me. meanwhile have you all seen blood sisters?

2. From one of their epic movies I guess.. not so nice pics

3. Side effects how? It's arts. Alex Usifo, I see you.

1. Its arts but there are side effects. I majored in theatre arts, there are some roles you shouldn't dabble into if you no wan quench... actors get attacked too spiritually,if you doubt me ask Mount zion actors, they'll share their testimonies...

2. School her πŸ‘πŸΎπŸ‘πŸΎπŸ‘πŸΎ

3. Why not Nollywood, Kannywood or even Hollywood actors? Mount Zion will naturally attract that which they have feared the most with their over sensitivity to devil and his Wiles.

4. It happens in Hollywood too na. Remember Heath Ledger that slipped into depression and committed suicide after acting as a Joker in Batman?

4. What kind of side effects stella?

5. Why did I assume Alwx osifo is late? Good to see you sir

1. Keep your thoughts in your head sometimes

2. More like all the time, not even sometimes.

6. Side effects, then kanye o kanayo never die since?

7. It's Alex Usifo for me.
    Great man and great actor!

8. That girl behind her in the second pix is beautiful.

9. scrolling down, i was almost sure her eyeballs would pop out. Ooh chim.
    As for the make up... I think there's room for improvement in nollywood. There are trying sha