Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Actress Tonto Dikeh Arrives Lagos To Beat Up Journalist Who Alleged She Bought A Gun To Kill EX Husband Churchill

Sunday, May 22, 2022

Actress Tonto Dikeh Arrives Lagos To Beat Up Journalist Who Alleged She Bought A Gun To Kill EX Husband Churchill

Nollywood actress Tonto Dikeh announced on Saturday May, 21, 2022 that she had arrived Lagos to confront the Journalist who dragged her Online and alleged that she bought a gun to kill ex husband Churchill....

This is serious oh!

58 comments:

1. Tonto
    You are understandably angry and that is okay.
    It's okay to hurt, it's okay to hurt when people lay false accusations
    Perfect people here will tell you it is not yet they are wishing karma on their exes, oh the jokes write themselves.

But Tonto
    It's either you sue her or let it be. Say less words and let your lawyers talk.

I know there are certain events or heartbreak that makes people blank and they dont seem to see the future but you have to encourage yourself to see one. Don't think your story will go like another person but you can take charge of how you react to rewrite your story.

And for you that has the grace of God upon you
    Use it and catapult yourself to greatness.

1. Lol she said this one she will not let go as if there has been any she has ever let go. Very unwise woman! Ignoring is maturity too.

2. Dear tonto
      You need anger management, it’s not okay to be angry all the time.
      Yes everyone is different and some may seem more perfect that you but most people are becoming self aware and working on themselves. They say “if you must be anything in life, be kind”

I used to be your number one fan, but I’ll only be lying to you if I can’t speak the truth. You need anger management!!!
      There’s nothing like “accept me the way I am” or “I said what I said” especially when you lack emotional intelligence. Strive to be better than yesterday, be a better example for your child. You don’t need to react in anger all the time.
      I am saying this from a place of love.

Push up (original)

3. If to say I be kemi, I go challenge her to an mma fight....take my time go hire coaches, train wella , then knock her the fuck out on that day. Nothing dey piss me off like person wey go dey brag say e go beat him or her fellow adult....like how you dey so sure say you go beat the person? So the person go just dey look her, you go just dey beat am. This over confidence naim dey kill people for fight or altercation....fucked up tonto with mental disorder...Churchill abeg come get your son. He needs all the stability and good home training.

4. King confusion, always supporting controversies in the name of being hurt and angry. Hmmmm. Smh. Is Tonto's move a sane one? Should we all be mad together? Shuo! A beg do better

5. That's why it's not good to edge people under the guise of them being hurt and blah blah because at the end of the day, where do you draw the line on such behaviour

6. Tonto na water brain. She does not have sense one tiny little bit.

2. Tonto, do you want to go to jail? Why are you like this? All these rubbish you are saying is proof and can be used against you, be wise.

1. Mtcheeeeeew...
      What are you people saying?
      Please I wish I could be there to witness the beating live. I don't believe Kemi deserves the honour or have earned the decency of a court room yet. A thorough beating from a fellow mad woman should precede a police arrest or court case.I can't imagine any other more befitting rascal to dish Kemi a full dose. There has never been a match more perfect.

Go Tonto! Go Tonto!! Go Tonto!!!
      👏👏👏👏👏👏👏

2. Ms saphire, what exactly is going on with you these days? Please, have a cold drink and calm down instead of attacking ppl's comments upandan.

3. 14.14 Are you alright? Or is it your poor ability to comprehend? See, go far.

4. I hope you are alright, really.

3. For the love of God

4. Ok,now I get it. Scroll all the way down to the bottom of your phone screen and click on "view web version " to comment. That is if you can't comment with your phone. I have been having this problem for a while now.

1. Moving to important matters?😂
      Tonto matter don tire everybody. Hah!

2. Thanks ...this was very helpful 🤗

3. E reach to tire sane people

Her nuisance Level is off the charts

5. This babe needs help! I'd hate to hear that she had a breakdown and king is taken from her. Tonto, please travel overseas to a Scandinavian country to cool off and reset.

1. She needs vacation from social media too

2. Heard about the drug issue in Dubai .....for the love of your son, quietly go for rehab. My cousins are 58 and 60 and are still junkies. Her drug usage is public knowledge

3. She really needs to holiday and cool off so many pressure

4. Tonto get help , you are sounding like a mad woman.

6. Cheap and over bleached low self-esteem agbero. This lady is ravaged by insecurities which has precipitated a very high level but not easily figured mental health conundrum. You will surely meet your match someday in this Abuja. Someday.
    I detest this hooligan with all that is in me. This over pampered brat is one of the main reasons alot of Nigerian girls have adopted toxicity as a calling. She has so much influenced them. Imagine leaving your abode and boarding a plane to go and beat up someone! Shameless woman. For such a person to have fans shows you how lowly the society has dropped. But like I said, you go jam person wey pass you one day for this town.

1. Sincerely she is mentally not ok and she needs help fast

2. 😆🤣 This your beef with Tontolet is so strong..
      I agree with you that she is "brash" though..
      Vin.

3. I have always wished Kemi met her match one day and on the other hand wished Tonto met hers too. I never knew karma was this precise to bring them together. I don't wish any sane decent person on these two. But together, they are perfect!😁

4. You summarized her Wella 👍🏼

A madwoman without a tertard clothes! To even think that a sane persons is actually supporting her Nzuzuu, it's a mind bugging!!🤦🥴🤮

5. Big allegation on Tonto.

Kemi go and meet her.

7. Tonto please rest, too much of everything is bad, you can't live off controversy forever" it is tiring.
    You were an A-lister actress. Rebrand and come back to our screen, where we first loved you.
    We all have gone through heartbreaks from men. From even trusted quarters, we cry and stand up tall cause we know there is a better tomorrow.
    Most time silence is golden

1. We keep saying heartbreak....

Which of the relationships? The longest was Churchill and she claimed she was just managing him.

Next known is the kpokpo guy. Meeting, dating, break-up amounted to just 3 months. In that short time, you had paraded him everywhere including taking him to your son's events. That was so wrong. Even women that have John's try to shield their children for starters.

You boarded a plane to fight. Liar! I dare her to go to the other woman's address.

This woman is extremely disturbed.

8. Kemi should just go and report Tonto to the police, simple. There are enough evidences as it were.
    Tho I still haven't gotten over kemis lies on Osinachi and Edwards. It's good that ppl do get what they dish.
    Sparkle777

9. Haba Tonto, there are ways to go about this. If you are truly offended, go the legal route. This write up can be used against you in future! If anything ever happens to Kemi, you could get into trouble as you have already provided evidence for her

10. From being a beautiful actress,an a-lister,to frolicking with that confused gender,now u are all alone and bitter,fighting everywhere,acting like a bully,Just look at Toyin Abraham,see how she finely rebranded after doing drugs and all the controversies that trailed her she is doing very well now producing her own movies and starring in good movies.Stop bin a nuisance on the streets of the internet,stop buying awards,stop fighting online and dragging people everyday get a grip of urself,get a day job or go back to acting,stop replying trolls,stop fighting everyone and start all over again.Carry urself with grace and class for once.haba!! This platform and fame u have u are just wasting it.Jumping up and down the internet fighting like a tout and behaving so shamelessly.

1. I sat behind a group of big boys in a restaurant last night and they were discussing Tonto drug issues.. None of us could continue our gist as we just sat quietly and listened. Infact the number of junkie celebrities mentioned ehn.....!

11. This tonto don't have a single sense at all,she thought social media is real life.in fact kemi should arrange better girls not boys wen go beat her with koboko so that her pink complexion will turn to black.she's just a Nuisance who is losing it at very corner,imagine leaving her child for someone to go for fight...this not normal again.nigrian and riverstate got should immediately look into her mental case and Churchill go and collect that boy from her straight up.

Guessmeey

12. Even those of us fighting Churchill for leaving her have taken a back seat. Men need rest of mind

13. If na me be kemi, I go just hire some thugs to beat be up small, then arrest Tonto as the one behind it, using this threat as my proof✌️

14. If i b Kemi, the kind touts/thugs(all these boys under the bridge) i will gather join body come beat u ehn, madness go clear for your face
    No b only u get madness
    How u go co my territory come beat me?
    In fact, blood go flow
    Craze pass craze fa

1. Not necessary, GODs punishment and jail no worth am

15. Tonto matter is tiring 😫 😩

16. Some of you writing epistles ontop Tonto are trying. It's either y'all are very patient ppl or are new to Tonto's shenanigans. This woman has been mad from day one! But it's just that she garnered sympathy from most women during the Churchill ish. Most women will be there supporting rubbish because na their fellow woman. During that time, I wondered if it was another Tonto because she had always been crazy. I had wondered the mad man that would marry her sef, but mumu bitter women were busy supporting. Well, see for yourself na. Now imagine living under the same roof with this person in a deeply personal relationship like marriage. Smh...
    In Abuja, she fights with everyone.You only hear about these few episodes because not everyone comes to social media to rant. She fights with makeup artists, photographers, etc.. Wo! Leave this babe matter and enjoy the entertainment pls. Na u go tire

1. Well you just wrote an epistle too. So

2. Your comment at 12:15pm is the longest. Epistle writer collect id card join them group.

All Tonto supporters have gone anonymous,the shame is getting unbearably 😂😂😂😂🤭🤭🤭🤭

Una neva see anytin,she don de near expressway.🧟

17. Her son will grow up one day and read all this her madness, I hope she has a good explanation waiting for him ....I use to like this woman ,she really need some sincere people in her corner who will not wait to tell her the truth ..

18. I understand what Tonto is trying to achieve. She knows if she doesn't behave like this, people will rubbish her and troll her to oblivion. This is her way to self preserve. It helps her somehow if not Churchill, his sister and shim would have bullied her to suicide. Remember how Ikechukwu came for her but her response silenced him? Now Kemi is someone with neither conscience nor boundaries if Tonto allowed this matter slide, Kemi and her other 'haters' will use it as a loophole to penetrate. Kemi will not come out to fight and I doubt Tonto sef is ready to fight but this her way of addressing Kemi will make everyone mind their lane.

19. Wahala be like tonto wey no dey tire

20. Tonto dike should not let kemi olunloyo go, she has to provide proof of where she got her info from. It’s time to send kemi back into oblivion

21. I pray Tonto meets someone that will beat the living hell out of her. She is such a disgrace to womanhood

22. Tonto's gra gra is not the issue now but the young handsome lad growing under her gra gra wings is a concern, that boy may not spare his father when is time, Nigeria needs to look into rehabilitation , therapy and coaching centers for mental health awareness not only naked and dirty people wandering are mad, many clothed and neat people in mansions driving big cars are mad but allowed free access to humans without help

23. I tot this Tonto is a matured person why so much drama

24. Tonto please be calming down

25. This Sunday, One eyed Sunday of Abuja meets Sunday Dagboru of Ibadan . Sdk, food is ready.

26. I see her being institutionalized in future. I had vision of her in a uniform. I couldn’t tell if it was a prison gown or psychiatric ward uniform. But, mark my word, that’s her future.