Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Actress Uche Jombo Shows Off Figure 8

Monday, May 02, 2022

Actress Uche Jombo Shows Off Figure 8

In Nigeria, if you dont have a shape like is displayed by actress Uche Jombo in this post, you might be considered disabled...... Or isnt this what big brother star Tolani Baji meant?

Me - Please shape na shape, flaunt the one you get!

42 comments:

1. I cannot go and kill my self cos of shape, I will display what God gave me.

1. Na wa ooo............. E be like sey de struggle dey real.

2. Just breathe my dear. Life ain't that hard.

3. Hahahahaha... No time to check time. Make women no go kee their sef for man ooo. Na so yul edochie wife dey keep shape and slim body, him go pregnate orobo. Abeg women should just do what makes them happy and comfortable biko

4. I like!!

That tummy ain't easy to get.😍

2. Uche take it easy, calm down. This life na only one.

1. 🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣U know this! I dey feel for the tummy she is sucking in. She is shapely quite alright,but she too do.

3. My woman crush far back 😍 💓 ❤ 💖

4. Na chubby we chubby,we no kee person 😁😁 Uche 🥰🥰

5. Using NEPA pole climbing belt to tie yourself is both bondage and disability combined honors.
    🤦‍♀️🤦‍♀️

1. 😂😂

2. That nepa belt strong kakaraka! 😂😂

3. 🤣🤣🤣🤣, you wicked oooo

4. The Original ShugarGirl4 May 2022 at 00:44

😂🤣😁😆

6. It suits her frame, but not everybody desires this sort of thickness.

7. Not hating.
    But I find it absolutely silly when I find matured people twisting their legs like they are deformed, or something.
    This nonsense trend should STOP ALREADY.
    Uche, pose as a matured lady and leave juvenile pose for juvenile.

1. Leave her, na. Must pesin stand like soldier to take pic bc e don mature?

8. Like we didn't see her pix at Riri's wedding.

9. She looks like she's trying too hard

10. Its easy for you to say Stella. Shebi you have curves. So people that are straight like number should flaunt it too ba? Biko what are they flaunting. If you don't have curves, wear clothes that are not tight fitted. It suits you more.

1. Even if I have flat Ass I go flaunt ham dieeeeee

Lilly simple 🥰

11. * straight like number one

12. Uche l hope you're breathing?

13. Make una leave Uche alone abeg. Every Mallam to him own kettle . O gini di ?

14. It's all gonna enter six feet mehn,we ain't leaving with the body,take care of your soul , MOre important

1. Hehehe. See painment! Now you know it's all six feet but you could call Ceecee Akpuda ba. L

15. No be must to pack front and back. Enjoy whatever shape God gave you.

16. Uche pls breath in Jesus name