Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Big Brother Star Nengi Delights Instagram Followers With Bedroom Photos...

Sunday, May 01, 2022

Big Brother Star Nengi Delights Instagram Followers With Bedroom Photos...

Nice photos..

Me - looking at the leg chain ...

24 comments:

1. Beautiful Nengi been looking like Bob di risky!😲

2. Bob is very beautiful. I'm sure he's prettier than u sef

2. she looks like shim the mummy of Lagos in the last pic

1. Lmao at mummy of lagos🀣🀣🀣

2. a lot of this type of comments are from insecure ladies if we can view the pics of the mean comments the ladies are usually in one terrible ghetto with sponge wig ...they are just nervous when they see beautiful girl ..the type of women when a stunner enters a party where they are with their hosrseband face go tight because oga be drooling

3. @16:06, it's not that serious Na! Look at her very well and you will see that she actually does looks like Bob here. No be everything be fight or hate. I love Nengi Wella. But that won't stop me from stating the facts. Be calming down, dear!!πŸ€—πŸ˜πŸ˜Ž

4. Apple, even when stating the fact as you call it, nothing stops you from having empathy and not being callous with your words. Don't wait until you learn this lesson the hard way.

3. Her real face is no different from bobrisky

4. Without filter, she doesn't look like this. She is far from this manufactured image. There is one REAL pic on a certain blog without filter, if i mention the name, probably Stella won't publish my comment.

1. hope you know some persons re not photogenic, the Nengi I saw in BBN is more beautiful than these pictures.

2. Mmmm Kidjo she was beautiful then but not up to this at all.

5. Some people are only beautiful because they are fair...but if you are dark skinned and beautiful then it's true beauty.

1. Liar! This is what people like you use to console themselves. So a naturally fair person should darken her skin to prove to you she is beautiful every which way? Judging nonsense.

2. Let fair ppl breathe. Is it a complex issue ? Why dis nonse talk always of someone is only beautiful cos they are fair.

6. Beautiful Nengi I am always your number one fan

7. Nengi is very beautiful and I like her charisma.