Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Big Brother Star Saskay Reportedly Gifted A Mercedes Benz And Cash By Her Fans For Her 22nd Birthday

Tuesday, May 17, 2022

Big Brother Star Saskay Reportedly Gifted A Mercedes Benz And Cash By Her Fans For Her 22nd Birthday

Saskay who turned 22  years on Monday, May 16, 2022 was surprised with a car gift by her RICH FANS...

Wow this is awesome, I did not even know that she had such a huge fan base that would want to do this!

12 comments:

1. My beautiful, demure saskay🥰

Whether Audio or not, I don’t care and I like this girl die. Happy birthday chocolate goddess

1. Awww my birthday mate.

2. Demure? U obviously didn't watch their scandalous pool party on BBN.

2. A lot of people are just light in the brain .So when anyone show you new car or house means they bought it ?? no receipts or live transactions even that one can be faked .and there after no one ver sights them any where driving it or living in the house

3. Love love love love
    Love the car
    Love the girl
    Loving more of the car
    Send mine ooh Lord
    Sparkle777

4. TASTE BLISS CAKES AND PASTRIES17 May 2022 at 11:57

Congrats and happy birthday Saskay.

I was going through old posts when i saw a comment with my former moniker (ex corper) i'm not the one please as my pop was last year.

5. Wow... happy birthday beautiful.
    The fan l have here eeh, only hot breeze e dey blow

6. Congratulations to her
    Happy Birthday Saskay

7. Nice one.
    Bbjac

8. Happy birthday girl.. Congratulations on your new ride

9. Do heir fans truly donate enough money to buy a car? Really? 15m in donations ???