Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Widow Of Man Set Ablaze By Okada Riders In Lagos Laments On Her Loss

Tuesday, May 17, 2022

Widow Of Man Set Ablaze By Okada Riders In Lagos Laments On Her Loss

17 comments:

1. So sad.. May those idiots never find peace anymore

1. Eyaaaaa may God comfort you madam. And RIP to your husband.

2. This news made me so sad. How easy it is for some heartless people to put a tire on another human and burn them to death. #notomobjustice. The ALUU 4 still comes to mind.

2. This is painful.may God be with you and your children.

3. So sorry Madam, I pray the Lord comforts you in the way only He can. This death is so painful,rest in peace David.

4. This really hurts,the pain the agony
    Such evil .
    I pray they find comfort

5. You can’t tell me nothing. Nigeria is evil

6. This is sad 😔

Comfort to her and loved ones

7. 😢 😭 😢 😭

8. Imagine setting a live human being on fire for what amounts to 20 cents in some places. What is N100?

9. 😭😭😭😭😭😭😭😭😭😭😭😭😭 I just cant imagine her pain.
    Bbjac

10. Chai!,so painful
    May God comfort you and your children.

11. Sooo sorryyyy , RIP