Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Boredom Eliminating Post

Wednesday, May 11, 2022

Boredom Eliminating Post

65 comments:

1. First time I walked into the gathering of cultist who collected a phone and necklace of my visitor back then. Mehn the morale no be here. E don tey I begin take bullet for women but last last them go still do me strong thing. *Sigh*

1. You know about the power of the tongue , right? You know what the power of expectation can do, yes?

2. Ms Saphire, I know I will find a better woman someday.

2. Going to school in the north was scary but I was determined to get a degree so I had to go.

Thank God for the success He gave me.

3. Possibility of being denied a 7 figure job because I refused to open legs. The threat was there and was real. I called his bluff and he worked me out of his office. Nevertheless, I got the job. The highest power (Jesus) acted on my behalf.
    The day I quit that Job, I went to his office to let him know I was quitting. His jaw hit the floor.
    Jesus is integrity!

1. When read your 1st and 2nd sentence, I wanted to bite you! Then I read the 4th and said Yes, that how to do it! All ways channel to a higher power. No human has anything I need has the power to refuse me or stress me. After everything I learnt from "the secret"? I can't be anybody' victim.

2. @Ms Saphire
      Please, what's "the secret?"
      is it a movie or a book?

3. Saphire, so why you want bite me now, you expected me to open legs for 7 figure?

4. "the secret" is a book. It also has a movie.

21.55 go back and read my entire comment! What's wrong with you?

4. Going for Youth Service in Maiduguri.

5. pulling out my bad teeth and fixing new ones to replace them.

1. Let me see the pictures. Old vs New.

2. When you were finishing all the sweeta and chewing gums, what we're you expecting?😂

3. wetin u wan use blood stained teeth with potholes do🙄 I still have the pics of the old ones though if you are really serious about seeing them😝😝see the new ones @my dp nah. carry binoculars look well you go see am

You must be a magician, if not how could you tell😂😂😂😂 I just can't do without orbit gum and bounty @Ms Saphire

4. KiKi shine am make i see.😁😁say Cheeeeeeeese 😁😁

6. Childbirth. But i did it anyways, even went for round 2.

1. Mine is having my last child

2. Same here anon, but God made it so easy and stress free for me.

7. Child birth, was so scared after the first one, but still went ahead to get my second and third children.🙂🙂Thank you Jesus!

8. When I saw the resume of people I was going to be up against for an interview, I was terrified. Out of 8 persons, I was one of the three finally chosen! Fear is a good thing afterall, it shows you what you are capable of, or what you can't do. Your choice!

1. Interesting. How did you get access to their resumes?

2. Resume could be them telling you about their qualifications and various certifications innit?? So, imagine you are all in a room gisting as prospects, what's the line of communication? Don't come at me if you are not sure of yourself dear Anon. Go in peace.

3. My resume i believe he meant profile which can be looked up online eg on linkedIn...

4. Then you mean profile, not resume... And there's no need to get defensive, it was a simple question.

5. Lmaooooo @go in peace ...

Hello Mark 👋 🫂

6. Hi darling Choc Noir!! You good?? I got the hug. Thanks babe.

9. Replies
    1. Me too. Marriage. I didn't want the kinds I saw all around me. But God chose to show me mercy. I never prayed so much about anything in my life.

2. You guys are lucky.

10. Please what does the post says... for us that is on Free mode?

11. Driving from Lagos to Owerri by myself without a man in the car with me.

1. My friend drove from Benin to lagos . I dunno if I can ever try this.

2. My cousin did too from Lagos to warri.

12. When I drove from Lagos to Owerri by myself for the first time ..as a lady...
    Now I do it on the regular.

13. Motherhood @ 50 and single 🤷🏾‍♀️

14. My first time in Sauna.........
    Few months before I went for a spa date I saw one horror movie where two girls were burnt to death in a sauna cause of heat, the killer saw them inside and increased the temperature and they were grilled beyond recognition.
    After scrubbing my body it was time for me to enter the sauna, it took them more than 30mins to pacify me; I was so scare that I started breaking out in sweat. That particular scene kept flashing and playing in my memory to the extent that I told one of the masseurs to enter the sauna with me, I was begging them so hard, incase og whatever we can hold hands to heaven.

15. Hydrotubation procedure,jeez I was scareeed.

16. Starting a business. I only went ahead on the assurance God gave me in Isaiah 41:10. So far so good

17. Sex, pregnancy out of wedlock,.the first time I did it,my fear came to pass,I got pregnant..
    I am in a better place now and by God's grace I have overcome that fear and I will wait patiently for my husband,if not celibate for life...

18. HSG, when the doctor recommended the test, l went on YouTube to get the first hand info. Chai, but I have to do it sha. The pains???oh lawd

1. I was told you feel terrible pains when you have block tube or any other challenge

19. When I had a Boil on my left breast which almost resulted to something else, shit !!! Was scared to death, when I learnt same thing happened to my Paternal Grandma resulting to her death. Surgery was recommended but i refused. Took just Drugs and applied Anointing oil while exercising My Faith. God saw me through.

20. Going back to school

21. My first C/S, never knew I could undergo it successfully.

22. Settling as a 2nd wife

23. Ran from Port Harcourt to Owerri because I was trying to get fit.
    Them still dump me

1. Oh my.. sorry sweetheart. If I may ask, are you still single?

24. Driving.

Now I feel safer driving myself than if someone else was driving