Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Boredom Eliminating Post

Tuesday, May 17, 2022

Boredom Eliminating Post

26 comments:

1. I always text my gateman to put off the gen, If its getting late and you dont want to leave.OR, if there is light and you are still at my house by 9pm, guy! hmmm, i will just bring laptop out and you will know i brought work home and leave by yourself. But if its during the day and i need my space, I just sleep off in between our conversations. Me? I wont tell you anything o, na you go use your brain code. That's nice enough right? Making a statement without uttering a word.

1. One day that gateman will say "Oga fuel still plenty inside oh, why u text me to off am"?

2. MM, what if the person refuses to leave?

3. BV Anonymous...Lmao. he has been trained to understand these codes. He is an ally🀣
      Slutty chic you know the matters naa. Lol.

4. Lol @ mark Morgan mk dat guy no fall ur hand oh!! But cme,na so u go do mi if I come ur crib? Chei.my own is with friends hu say pls can I spend d weekend and stay for 2weeks plus as in eh!!!! I conive with caretaker to say septic tank dey full oh!!! Mk we find where we go stay till Dem empty am cos him never get motor way go pack d poop go.and like magic,visitor go Waka under dole.

5. You never jam,. No be everybody dey gree for actions, this guy wasn't even really my gee,. He was my cousin's neighbor who do hangout with us whenever I'm with my cousin in lag,. Omo,. I just tell am say I as I dey commot make I no meet am when I return and say make him no drop him bag too,. I couldn't take it anymore,. F*ckkn irritant,. Old man weh no won use him head,. From I'm going back to lag tomorrow,. Na so him just relax stay one week plus dey constitute nuisance and becoming a liability..

Omo story long jare

2. I will always speak. No time to pretend. Oga/Sis abeg come and be going. I want to sleep. I have something to do. I want to go out. Maybe because I have small circle of people who visit me

1. Straight. Why be pretentious or carry out actions, like Mark Morgan up there, that's borderline insulting.. 'please, I've got work to do....be on your way', simple and direct and unambiguous.

3. Lol,.
    I had to tell this guy oh ha to leave oh,. I no fit abeg,. That guy made me understand why all these obodo oyibo countries do visa interviews and deny people visa if they're not convinced you'll come back,.

The story dey long abeg,. Maybe someday when I'm in the mood to gist I'll drop it

4. Na to drive ladies comot hard. Person come person house and start being too comfortable. I usually form travel next morning.

5. Less talking and pretend to go out,n I will tell you I might not be coming home for days

6. I'll sacrifice and be nice till you leave because I don't know how to say it nicely

7. I'll start assigning chores to the person e.g wash toilet and bathroom daily... Clean the kitchen, clean up after yourself. Dem nor need prophet to tell the person say ein don overstay.

8. I will say, I want to go out or go and see someone or go to the market.🀷

9. Stops showing interest in the conversation. Faking weak smiles in response. Or I claim my husband will soon be back and i want to go and cook. I've never had a case of visitors staying two weeks instead of one day sha

10. Anyone that I allow in my house can visit forever
    I no dey rush anyone

11. I go say i wan buy something for junction o if I de see you off, then if you don't get the cue, I start saying hope the person no go close shop Sha, make we Waka together so you just pick bike from there or if you carry your car come,I tell you to come drop me fr the shop so you can drive home from there. Sha come de go your house.

12. There was a time i was lonely and needed to be around people, i had 1billion nd 1 places to stay in d same state, but i saw d wicked hearts of humans. Some people just need ur company,they need to get their minds of things. Ive accomodated people for as long as 6mnths, it was whn i saw they werent contributing anything i devised a means. I was chilled around a lady anioma in uni, very wicked unacommodating envious fellow. The asked me to leave after 1 days cos she was feeling inferior somehow.. but all i needed was her company. Never talked to her again after that. Place to stay is not people's problem, you mighy just be someones peace and safe haven

1. Yeah I never tell anyone to leave or try to get them to leave
      Now, I don’t allow just anyone into my home oh. But if you’re in my house then I don’t try to send you off. Your presence doesn’t bother me. You don’t even need to contribute to bills but I can’t stand dirty people

2. The ones i accomodated,3 ppl. I knew only 1 person amongst them, she brought d other 2 ppl. One of the 2 (a lady ) was so saucy, doesnt greet ppl or ur visitors, doesn't contribute to anything including cleaning the house. She was d only one that left a sour taste in my mouth. But still, after that time ive accommodated more people. Like just dont be dirty and don't waste my food.

13. Thanks for posting my comments today,God bless you,so happy to see it

14. If someone ask you to leave his/her the way you all have said it here, hope you will not feel offended. what you do to other be very sure that someone else will do it to you.