Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Celebrities Storm AMVCA 2022 - Photos

Sunday, May 15, 2022

Celebrities Storm AMVCA 2022 - Photos

The Africa Movie Viewers Choice Awards held on Saturday May 14, 2022 and trust the celebrities to turn up in mind blowing outfits.....

52 comments:

1. Beautiful people. Africans are the best😍

1. Adesuas simple dress is good but it would have been very beautiful if she made the kind of Tacha's hair

2. Is it that asabawood actresses are not invited to this award

3. Tianah is obsessed with darkness,there is nothing fashionable about this!!!! Black black everywhere πŸ™„

2. TASTE BLISS CAKES AND PASTRIES15 May 2022 at 11:58

Most of Tiannah's designs looks demonic,
    Please Mo Bimpe what are you wearing?
    Uche Nnanna your make up made you look like Albino.
    Osas i love your dress and you deserve the award as the best dressed.
    Stella that's Alex not Wathoni.

1. Tiana styled bimbe too she no try for that bimpe dress ,but I love the one Tiana is putting on.
      Osas dress is the best

2. Honestly, Uche's make up artist should be arrested. She did a bad job. She couldn't even look well.
      Too much of everything is bad.
      Moderation is better

3. And the lady with baphomeths head? Horrible!

3. Except tiana's designs the rest were so gorgeous

1. A lot of them actually got their outfits designed by Tiannah

4. Thanks Stella. My girls...
    Uche Nnanna Maduka😘
    Cindy Okafor😍
    Beatrice Agba❤️

5. Dorathy what's all this???
    Mercy Aigbe, simple and elegant, you didn't overdo this time around.
    Michelle Dede, Lala, Toke, Nana, Nina, Tega, Adesua, Wathoni looked good, in fact most of them did.
    Toyin Lawani's designs are in a class of their own, they stand out!! She's good ka ma pa ro, although the bull look is scary.

6. Did all these beautiful dressed ladies come late, Osas crowned the best dressed with all these dresses I am seeing.....hmmmm

1. Help me ask o

2. Same thing I asked.look at Toke,Mercy,Ceecee,to mention but afew

3. The question you should ask yourself is if those you mentioned attended the red carpet, the winning was by vote, their fans voted for them.

7. Most of them look more like wedding guests

8. Most of them look more like wedding guests

9. How some clothes even fit into the cars sef. Abi na the venue them change?

1. Hahahahhaa maybe each one came in a bus rather than cars. Also some are detachable and can be kept in the boot and affixed at the venue

2. 🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣 anon please leave me oo

10. Person wey sit down next to Toyin try well well

11. False prophet ♡15 May 2022 at 12:46

I see Toyin and Pretty Mike making a good couple, they vibrate on same insane frequency

12. Question: Does the organiser(s) of the event give all of these celebrities money for all this over the top style of dressing? If yes, I think it's worth it, if no, I comment my reserve! Toyin Lawani stands out!

1. It reach to ask. Spending so much on clothes they won't ever wear again. I don't envy celebrities at all.

2. She does stand out! Not the regular.

13. Lindas dress is simple and elegant,

Tega πŸ₯° an amazing loook

Angel...lovely

Adesuwa ...stunning

PerezzπŸ₯°πŸ˜

Beatrice you can do better than this

Nanslays designer didn't try this time

1. Yea. Tega is undeniably beautiful. Some people dress no follow number 1 nancy

14. What is best about those two lady's dress? I mean Nancy and Osas?

1. I think that's just a general background that was somewhere at the venue for people to snap in front of.

2. I don't like Nancy's dress too.

3. Nancy didn't get it right this time

15. I was attacked when I said this couple up there are good in their craft but have zero knowledge about fashion judging from their wedding pictures and movies. Ato Now you have it.

16. Aivies Shawarma15 May 2022 at 13:39

Abeg who is the guy in the last picture?

17. Wondering how Mo'bimpe would sit in the car coming for this event. The stress and wahala ain't worth it. Toolz Oniru is beautiful. Some stylists should lose their jobs, alot wannabes doing tacky jobs, except Yolanda Okereke. For the guys, Gavor and Etim, nice one.

18. Osas i'm so happy you won the best dressed, less drama more detailing.....kudos to your designer

19. Never knew Alex second name is Wathoni

1. Gurl bye! πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ€£πŸ˜‚

20. Best dressed Juliana Oloyode
    Hope the one carrying that Satanic goat-head has convinced you all
    that Nollywood has gone Satanic? 🐍🐍

21. Shuoooooooooooooorrrrrrrr!
    The lady in the first picture carry cloth sew motor come ride am show?
    And husband follow am instead of entering moto kpam kpam? 🀦‍♀️🀦‍♀️

22. ...Tiannah understood the assignment and delivered....Ifu's dress (also styled by her), I can tell a million stories just by looking at it, after all it's an "African Movie thing" right? Tiannah is a designer per excellence!!! For the description of the event and what it stands for, (African, Art & Movies) Tiannah and Ifu are my best dressed, such creativity!!! It's a whole costume, a whole mood, it will keep people talking for a long while, as a grand costume should!

1. Leo Inspired,

So far, your comment is the only comment that seems to understand what these events are about.

23. That picture above Adunni Ade I think it's Omashola oo

24. Abeg make una no vex oh, they bought the clothes as per personal clothes that will be in wardrobe? Or later it will be returned to the designers? Women and fashion... Beautiful.

25. derenleπŸ˜…πŸ˜…πŸ˜…
    most of them look good. can't even find uche's hairline, such hairstyles shouldn't be for her again

26. In that crowded hall. No space to pass. The dresses were too extra. Seats are tight together. All these puff puff dresses were in the way. The real richest people dressed simple.

27. Derenle, Derenle, Derenle......how many times did I call you?