Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Crooner Timaya Gives Advice...

Sunday, May 15, 2022

Crooner Timaya Gives Advice...

19 comments:

1. You can.
    Our fathers did it.

1. And they died untimely

2. False prophet ♡15 May 2022 at 13:22

I dont see the monogamous man living like Methuselah.

3. Chai!
      False Prophet, you are terrible 💔. Why hit the nail so hard? We don't like it.

2. Lol. I just dey pity the 'I neva chop people' who want to follow the bandwagon of this polygamy. Na nagging and frustration from your wives go reset your brain. Dem no dey tell person twice.

3. This nigga meant Ned Nwoko. But point well noted.

4. Even the Ned, Lilah has left and left 2 of her kids behind,other wives too left and left their kids. Everyone is smiling on SM u dont know d jealousy, envy and toxicity goin on in Neds home.

5. Who be Ned Okonkwo? You changed his surname hahaha, all of you are in same boat Timaya.

1. Maybe he's referring to that arrogant real estate developer, but that one is practicing monogamy

6. Shade to YUL 🤣

1. You head is valid. This very shade is for yul Edochie

2. Shade to which YUL ? Is yul suffering? Must everyone be rich like Ned? Atleast be comfortable. Why him no say Dangote rich or otedola rich? Mumu people. Even wives he can’t spell he say na wife’s. Mscheew. NEXT.

7. How many baby mamas you get? And are you married yet?

1. You de mind am.
      Of all people to open mouth like funnel and talk.
      People like Ramsey Noah never talk

2. Doesn't Ramsey Nouah have a baby Mama? Ameze

8. You that have different baby mamas with children how much do you have. See kettle calling pot black.

9. 🤣🤣🤣 Timaya, you nko ?