Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Favourite Celeb Instagram Photos...

Wednesday, May 11, 2022

Favourite Celeb Instagram Photos...

39 comments:

1. There's something about Tiwa I really can't explain. That woman can do no wrong in my eyes. My love for here is indescribable. Beauty and classic.

Didi, welldone.... I sight you.

1. she's pretty

2. Honestly, she's very pretty@ Anon 17:36. Crushing on her so badly. Will love to meet her someday.

3. An insane kings meal 😏. What is wrong with all these people and bum bum? Their brain been dey pain dem seriously.
      Classless things

4. Beauty is in the eyes of the beholder.

5. Beautiful snow white πŸ’•πŸ’•πŸ’•.
      Classy Asa πŸ‘ŒπŸΎπŸ’•πŸ’•πŸ’•.
      Tiwas' eyebrow πŸ’–πŸ’–πŸ’–

6. Tiwa is one pretty lady.

2. Didi Ekanem, that pose makes you look a hot mess

1. She's a hot mess actually

2. Grotesque is the word for the lady in purple. The hell is that for petes' sake?

3. See them; flat ass geng

4. I see all these caricature yansh fading out of fashion very soon. These ones are just slow to catch on. Na uriel type of gym made body dey reign now. Ask the Kardashians why they slimmed their bums

5. So bc the Kardashians and the rest of the West are doing it, Africa must follow? Abeg, shelve that 'copy paste' syndrome and learn to do u. Not that I support that disgusting picture up there, anyway.

3. Uriel, do you know that if you did surgery, you would have, like your colleagues still worn those
    short and bra in the gym and told us lies about working out your butts off?

1. Ok...? But she didn't..so what's now ur point? Appreciate her biko. Gym made body is a big achievement o

2. Lies some people tell.

4. The way Asa and Nse take dey resemble sometimes ehn! Let me not say anything about Tiwa's eyebrows mbok. As long as I no later hear say she pay one MUA sha. Ki lo shele gangan?

1. Funny that I actually love the brows, not the regular ‘sharp brows’…

2. True! Asa and Nse so look alike.

3. That's her signature look. Her eyebrows are full and she also darkens them. I like the look. Different.

4. I love them eyebrows πŸ€©πŸ’•πŸ’•πŸ’•

5. So where is one picture of the "crowd" in Tiwa's tours?

6. Tiwa and her hedious brows

7. Uriel and Surgery talk be like 5&6. biko Nnem do the surgery make we hear word.

8. Didi how far na? The belle still Dey worry you? Abego no go shit for there oo.

9. i still don't understand aunty Tiwa's Brows.

10. Good to see Asa. Lady with a golden voice

11. Beautiful people.
    Didi na wa for this your caption o,be using your mouth to call yourself bad name..is ok.
    See my nnuku nwanyi JMK.. looking sweet.

12. Snow white looks like the older version of Nina. Didi's ass,not appealing.

13. Snow White is beautiful womanπŸ₯°πŸ₯°πŸ₯°πŸ₯°

14. What is beautiful about the ppl?

15. Asa is the classiest female contemporary musician among them all and her music will never be dated (out of style/trend). It will live on through many generations.

She dresses tastefully. No cheap PR stunts and all.😍🀩

16. Tiwa is pretty
    Asa my favourite female artist 😍😍