Friday, May 13, 2022

FRIDAY In House News

What a wonderful day!

Hailings!

IN HOUSE MEMO

Abeg make we do freestyle today....

I hope your day is going well?

Let us gist about anything and everything but please take it easy with the anger of gisting over Muslim/ Christian ish...... 

Today's Chronicle that is coming up is a must read, it opened my eyes to something that may be happening to most of you or someone you know but you are unaware of........ PLEASE READ IT and you will agree with me.

Remember to stay away from people with negative drama as you try to better yourself, no one is perfect but hanging around people who use their flaws to deliberately want to hurt others will do you no good....... Understand that some people are mentally sick but dont know it.....

I am a woman who has a lot of flaws but GOD chose to single me out for a particular kind of Blessing that you will never Understand, this may just be a blog but the things that have passed through here makes me call it a ministry and every time i err or stumble i ask God to renew me...... Instead of sitting down and trying to count my flaws, take a good look at yourself and work on your stinking flaws.....

I am a beautiful work in progress.. ARE YOU?.. I mean, i don't know you, don't know your office, even google does not know you but you log unto my Blog every day with sole aim of coming here to curse me and some others out.... You need help, seek it fast.

There are so many wonderful people on this Blog ........

This preaching is necessary cos of some comments i have been deleting lately under anonymous mode and this person had the guts to come to my email....I had to block the email address and the person resorted to comment section....I have never been so insulted in my life but i forgive this weakling who has been using my physical flaws to insult me....

BV Chisom, you are not the one I am referring to but this is me asking you to come out of anon and saying sorry if my call out hurt you....i called you out to correct you but i guess i could have gone into your inbox to do so...... It is OK not to return to the Blog but i hope you accept the apology... I have a reason for doing this.......

Hate comments or fights inducing comments will not be enabled and if done mistakenly will be deleted when i spot it...

Abeg i bought stuff yesterday to make the kind of Okro that you blend with the machine, Yorubas call it..... elepo or something, i saw a video on Instagram and my throat watered...LMAO

Enjoy the rest of the day.... I am blogging in my Kitchen ooooooh.

78 comments:

1. Divine Health Confessions!!

God’s Word is truth and everything He said about my health and my life is reality. My faith in the Word and its integrity is unyielding, and the Word produces the health, strength, vitality, and all the blessings and provisions that it talks about.

2. Good afternoon πŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ€ΈπŸ€ΈπŸ€Έ

3. If you are a northerner, a Muslim and believe you can kill because of blasphemy, normally it shall never be well with you.

1. Two of my Muslim friends i was discussing abt the killing of Christian girl,both of them supported the killing That, the girl deserved it. I pinched myself. God knows I am done with them.

2. What was done to lady was very cruel and crass and the offenders need to be brought to justice! I will say this over and over irrespective of the false perception of some people, the actions of a few misguided ignorant extremists in no way represents Islam! Islam is a religion of peace! It is so unfortunate how foolish Nigerians (I mean every Nigerian) are regarding how we carry religions. Division along religious lines will only continue to halt the progress of this stunted country.

4. I couldn’t stop crying over that gruesome murder of that Deborah Emmanuel 😭😭😭😭😭😭😭

1. I can't watch such videos. I protect my mental health.

May her soul Rip.

2. It so sad. May her soul rest in peace.

3. Can't even try watching the video, if I do sorry for me! May her soul hunt those killers.

5. Stella e be like say you be foodie oπŸ˜„πŸ˜„. Sunny day today. I got a date tonight. Kinda happy, and nervous at the same time, but I know it's gonna be a beautiful evening. πŸ˜‰. Stay safe my darlings. πŸ€—πŸ€—

1. Be safe dear.....come back to gist us how it went o.

2. Congrats in advance.

3. Enjoy yourself Candy ❤️❤️

4. Sure,it's gonna be a beautiful evening,enjoy my candilicious candy 😘

5. Yassssss girlπŸ₯³πŸ₯³ don't forget to slay and make sure you send me pics on the flip side πŸ˜‰

6. Enjoy yourself Candy babe.

7. Enjoy yourself and Biko remember to give us gist

8. Thanks my darlings.😘😘😘😘

6. good afternoon and happy weekend

7. After my guy came to me about his wife abusing him verbally and emotionally and I advised him, he went home and the next thing he posted on his SM handle is Alicia Keys' "No one" song and pictureS of his wife with caption "best wife on earth".

Well, nothing spoil, na me fuck. But who never fuck hands in the air... No hands? Still I can't believe... You know what I mean.. I was young, what do you expect from me? It is what it is.

Now I don grow up and no go fuck up again. Even if I see a a husband stabbing his wife and vise versa, I swear, I will walk pass them and not utter a word.

If you are going through domestic violence as a man or woman, abeg die if you don't want to leave or take advice, I don't and will never care.

I will no longer type RIP for anyone that die through domestic violence.
    I said what I said.

1. Chai Anon no vex.husband and wife matter,u put mouth with wisdom.

2. Lmao πŸ€£πŸ˜‚ just ignore them.
      Anytime he comes with such talk, tell him “dooh” only that.
      If he asks if that’s all you could say, say “yes” πŸ€£πŸ˜‚

8. Hello free stylee ihn πŸ’ƒ πŸ’ƒ
    Good afternoon everyone.

Chai Jewelu star woman,you finish talk for this your memo. Yes, I am a beautiful work in progress,God is moulding me to His glory.
    Bv Chisom b'anyi pls come out,we miss you..we are one big happy family,we quarrel,we settle.
    Jewelu,I love your kind of heart.

Make I do small amebo as per free style ihn. Ive this customer that came this morning with her friend to buy chicken so they were gisting,the other one said she's planning on hiring bad guys to deal with another of their friend.She said the friend is recruiting small girls for her hubby behind her back.That yes the same friend introduced her to the hubby but got jealous when the relationship became Altar bound.I don't even know when I choke mouth and told her to leave the lady for God to handle.That was when she started downloading gist for me..chai things dey happen.
    Women let's be our sister's keepers na.

Hello Foodie my lover 😘
    Bvs una dooh oo .
    E go surely be ✌️.

1. There’s one like that I know
      She expected the guy to chop and clean mouth. Now she is pained it went all the way

2. Ndewo o @osundi.

How ya side?

3. Shey the man cannot draw boundaries, or is he a baby that just accepts new recruits of women?
      Abeg jare as women are supporting women, let their men also be men too.

4. πŸ’•πŸ’–πŸ’ž

5. Ndewo Ms Tee nwanyi oma,my side is good.Hope you and yours are doing fine.
      Anon you talk well o.

9. Beautiful day to y'all πŸ₯°
    Have a lovely weekend ahead πŸ’“πŸ’– it's Friday!!!!

1. You too Boo πŸ₯°πŸ’

@Ms Abroadian ❤️❤️ pls don't de-friend me ejorπŸ‘

10. It's IHN again
    Stella, what you typed up there about staying away from negative people is so true, it took me down memory lane of some pe experiences that I thank God that I did stayed away and I choosed Right..it's well
    Sign out meme so apt !!!
    It's lunch time already blog fam! Endeavor to get one.
    😍😍

11. "He who fights for God, fight God. He who kills in Gods name, leaves God without a name."

Prof. Wole Soyinka.

12. This blog is so educative, I can't wait to see the chronicle already.
    Also, about people being mentally sick so true oo, one needs to apply enough caution while dealing with people

13. This is indeed a ministry

14. I am someone's prayer point that God answered and he can't keep thanking God for granting his request. He's so appreciative and seeing him being so thankful warms my heart. Dude waited for years to get us on same page again.
    There's some kind of love you'll dish out to someone they'll never forget you in this lifetime. They'll be looking for you in every girl. 😊😊

1. Awww πŸ₯°πŸ₯° wishing you guys bliss ❤️

2. Chai.. Rhapsody this your love talk be scattering my braidsπŸ˜„ babe I wish you all the best.

3. Awwww. I love love stories, can't wait to experience mine.

4. Wishing you all the best ❤️❤️

5. Congratulations πŸŽ‰

6. Aww wishing you all the best😍😍

15. Stella what else is there to talk about? Una doh oh, may Nigeria not happen to us Amen

16. D way things are going right now,I only read comments,no strength to type, God please intervene,una good afternoon n happy weekend

Ada ohafia

17. Please does royal blue, red, white belong to any group, signify anything ? One needs to be careful now. Had some pieces of clothes and decided to use it and make a colourful top for myself. So, i decided to ask first before i will see myself at the back of a van for something i had no knowledge about

1. If you're in school environment then becareful

2. Hahahaha this combination dikwa somehow

3. Lmao. Don’t wear it please πŸ€£πŸ˜‚

4. A really colorful top.

5. Yep, civil Defence.

6. Yes, it belongs to the Atilogu group, after sewing make sure you get white handkerchief to hold, so they don't stop you on the wayπŸ™„πŸ™„πŸ™„

18. After listening to Late Deborah's vn, I'm still asking where is the blasphemy
    I don't understand how saying that the class WhatsApp group is not for religious post is blasphemous.
    I don't get it, I can't put my head round the fact that she died just because of this, her opinion.
    I don't understand it, just like that? Killed? By her classmates, just over an advice.. Lord, I don't get it

1. It's Islam. Their adherents are something else.
      All the predominantly Muslim countries are always at war.
      Me I just stay very far from them.

2. Amin 15:57, your statement reeks of ignorance. What was done to the girl is very crass and cruel and the people that perpetrated evil must be brought to book. That being said, Islam is a religion of peace and does not tolerate violence. Just like every other religion, Islam unfortunately has ignorant extremists and because the western world is majorly anti-Islam, all muslims are being portrayed negatively on media platform. I bet you know nothing about Islam like most Nigerian. Please don’t just come out and spew rubbish based on rumours and unverified news. Nigeria will continue to be stunted as long as division along religious lines continue and people keep being ignorant!

19. Good afternoon everyone,what a sunny day,hope your day is going well?

20. Stay positive always
    Bbjac

21. News from the grapevine was that one mallam there was interested in Deborah's case and was boiling that she rebuffed him. He promised to deal with her and escalated the matter when he saw an opportunity.
    Sparkle777

1. Stop spreading rumors that are not confirmed.

22. Preseyat abeokuta,,Ajilete area,,camp bus stop.

In a very thick forest,don't know why this man came here to buy 100 acres of land and we are here to number it with just little amount of money but no wahala..

Praying for safety cuz this place is just too bad for me.....

I have sent in my location to all my families and my wife cuz, I almost fell into a well dug in there and it was covered with dried leaves.

Thanks to Jesus....

Stella,,check ur mail

23. Hate is for the weak. Anonymous call outs and insults, are for cowards...
    Let us all learn to spread love and positive vibes, always!
    Some people are just hell bent on causing pain and sorrow to others. Like, if someone is unhappy, it makes you happy? Dis witchcraft of a thing nor be by feather and night meeting o.
    SDK BVs, let's do better please. Let Love Lead! #ALiSpeaks

24. Please is there anyone who works with local government in abeokuta...I have a deal for you

25. The Bible says,love your neighbour as you love yourself... You can never love anyone beyond the love you have first for God and yourself.. if you love God deeply,you will love yourself deeply and inturn love your neighbour deeply.

Those who get angrily easily are very angry with God,and themselves..and automatically are gets angry easily with or without any provocations.

I am feeble and sore broken: I have roared by the reason of the disquietness of my heart. Psalms 38:8... They are fighting demons within,that's why outwardly they are fighting.. simply manifesting what they have within.
    So when next you get so worked up easily, ask yourself or the seemly angry person "What demons are you fighting"?

So be ready to show so love,by being merciful and kind.. help a sister in need,. They are poor in love, desperate for love..be kind enough to invest some of the love fruits you ate from Jesus'table..
    Matthew 25:42 -46.""For I was hungred,you gave me no meat; I was thirsty,you gave me no drink. I was a stranger,and ye took me not in; naked,and ye clothed me not;sick and in prison,and you visited me not."
    SELAH..the Lord Jesus Christ will help us..

26. Pray....Save...Plan....Whatever you do...Make plans to leave Nigeria.

27. Hello Stella , I beg to differ . No one has any physical flaws ( I say this cos of what you wrote up that "who has been using my physical flaws to insult me...." We are all created by God in His likeness and we do not have flaws cos God makes no mistakes. The "flaws" are based on human standards that are not realistic or do not matter cos we are all unique in our own way. Continue to ignore these toxic anons. You Rock Girl!!

28. Madam Stella your blog is a blessing. So many things to learn. Keep up the good work. Please I want to know where you get the pictures of the dogs you normally post especially one local dog that gives side eyes. Have a blessed weekend

29. I am really compelled to make a statement about the recent unfortunate incident that happened to Deborah. The act was cruel, crass and senseless, and the perpetrators must be brought to book. That being said, Islam is a religion of peace and has zero tolerance for extremism and this kind of atrocious act. However, there are lots of misguided, ignorant and crude people who claim to be muslims. I hope the perpetrators can see that they have done more harm than good! First, they committed a gruesome act of murder and they have also hurt the image of Islam. They have also armed people with long held prejudice an ammunition. Religious intolerance led us here, the deceased exhibited it by making the alleged statement she made and the animals that killed her also exhibited it by murdering the deceased. There is no love in Nigeria. We care too much about judging ourselves based on religious tenets and only God knows who is religious! Instead of seeings ourselves as northerners, southerners, muslims, Jews, pagans or Christian, let’s see and respect ourselves as humans. Let love lead. #oneNigeria#letlovelead#notoreligiousectremism#justiceforDeborah#