Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: FRIDAY Spontaneous Morning Post

Friday, May 13, 2022

FRIDAY Spontaneous Morning Post

#friday #weekend #jollyjolly #itiswhatitis #joylikeariver #tooblessedtonoticeyourtoxicity#readmyhashtagsanddrinkwater #positivemindmotivation #morgen #Godislove #stellasgrooverocks

Good Morning Wonderful People!

It is another Friday to witness!

The warm weather here is driving some people crazy with excitement because it feels like summer!

The Atmosphere is so positive!

As you go about your day, please make sure not to give any attention to Toxic people, ignore them totally, give no room for audience or conversation and shift your energy to people with sense and empathy!.. And you too make sure to positively inspire someone!

Enjoy your day and dont let anyone spoil your groove!

E go be....

✌️✌️✌️

85 comments:

1. We Don't Live By Blood!!
    Romans 8:11.

Excerpts!!

"Before you were born again, your body lived by blood. But from the day you were born again and received the Holy Spirit, you received the God life that doesn't require blood for its sustenance"

"When you're born of God, you're not human; you're divine. That old system of having life in your body through your blood ceased to be; it was replaced by the life of the Holy Spirit"

"Refuse to think, talk, and act or live like a mere human being; otherwise, you'll suffer what humans suffer"

Confession!!

I live above this world and its systems, above sickness, disease and the corrupting forces of this present world of darkness. The power of the Spirit that raised Christ from the dead has vitalized and given life to my physical body. I live the transcendent life of glory in Christ Jesus. Amen.

Further Study-
    Luke 10:19; Romans 8:10-11 TPT

2. GOOD LEADERSHIP

'The Lord spoke to Moses.' Numbers 1:1 NIV

A good leader is like a good ship's captain; they plan the trip in their mind before they leave the dock. They have a clear vision of their destination, they understand what it takes to get there, they know who needs to be on board for the trip to be successful, and they recognise obstacles long before they appear on the horizon. Because they prepare well, good leaders can take their people just about anywhere.
    Moses was such a leader. He spent forty days praying and fasting on a mountain, refusing to leave until he understood what God wanted him to do. Then he came back and communicated it to the people so they could participate in the vision. In Leadership Promises For Your Week, Dr John Maxwell writes: 'As a good leader, Moses methodically arranged the tribal camps in the wilderness (see Numbers 2:34). We would do well to...organise as he did.
    (1) Give time for planning and organising. Determine your primary purpose.
    (2) Understand where you are before trying to develop a strategy.
    (3) Prioritise the needs and goals of the team by asking the right questions.
    (4) Write goals that are realistic, measurable and convicting.
    (5) Clarify goals and communicate with your team.
    (6) Identify possible obstacles. Have an open system approach to your planning.
    (7) Budget your cost and time by scheduling everything you can and setting deadlines.
    (8) Study the results. Evaluation prevents stagnation and exaggeration.'
    If you want God to bless your plan, you must GOOD LEADERSHIP

'The Lord spoke to Moses.' Numbers 1:1 NIV

A good leader is like a good ship's captain; they plan the trip in their mind before they leave the dock. They have a clear vision of their destination, they understand what it takes to get there, they know who needs to be on board for the trip to be successful, and they recognise obstacles long before they appear on the horizon. Because they prepare well, good leaders can take their people just about anywhere.
    Moses was such a leader. He spent forty days praying and fasting on a mountain, refusing to leave until he understood what God wanted him to do. Then he came back and communicated it to the people so they could participate in the vision. In Leadership Promises For Your Week, Dr John Maxwell writes: 'As a good leader, Moses methodically arranged the tribal camps in the wilderness (see Numbers 2:34). We would do well to...organise as he did.
    (1) Give time for planning and organising. Determine your primary purpose.
    (2) Understand where you are before trying to develop a strategy.
    (3) Prioritise the needs and goals of the team by asking the right questions.
    (4) Write goals that are realistic, measurable and convicting.
    (5) Clarify goals and communicate with your team.
    (6) Identify possible obstacles. Have an open system approach to your planning.
    (7) Budget your cost and time by scheduling everything you can and setting deadlines.
    (8) Study the results. Evaluation prevents stagnation and exaggeration.'
    If you want God to bless your plan, you must have a plan he can bless. And it must come from God himself. So, talk to God today about his plan for your life.
    Word For Today a plan he can bless. And it must come from God himself. So, talk to God today about his plan for your life.
    Word For Today

3. Please my people, how do I treat my wigs?i can't afford to treat in saloon now

1. Shampoo them in lukewarm water,don't squeeze wash,just use your hands to massage it softly till it clean..rinse and dry with live in conditioner

2. I pour shampoo inside a basin with hot water, then put the wig inside the water, leave it for like an hour, remove it, rinse. Don't scrub it. Then put another warm water pour in hair conditioner, put the weavon inside for a while, then rinse. Then you can use any hair oil of your chioce

4. All those asking for justice for Deborah may not be Nigerians, for if they are, they will understand and know that when Muslims killed this way they have the backing of their elites and religious leaders. The best that will come out of it will be a sharia court handling the matter and will eventually exonerate them. Have you all forgotten how Evangelist Eunice the Redeemed preacher who was preaching was murdered in Abuja or was it Kaduna. The six killers were freed by their sharia court. But kill one cow and you will see these blood demons crying and giving ultimatum. A people that value cow more than human lives. Now I see why it was called a zoo. Separate the country and let the sane ones leaves is a problem to them. Funny enough, the people from the South cheering them up on one Nigeria are always the ones falling victim to the 'One Nigeria' onslaught.

Islam supports a killing like this. So what justice are you talking about? Nothing will come out from it. The best is that, the school will be shut down and the mumu government will give one useless condemnation speech over the act. After a while the school will be opened.

A sad reality.....

Deborah may your soul not rest in peace until it avenge and destroy every single one that had a hand in sniffing live out from you.

1. 👌 that's why they fight for top position, they are in strategic places of power in the country and they use it to their advantage, if not what will give those kids guys to do something as hideous and brag about it online, if only the south will be united. RIP Deborah

2. Her death pain me,what an avoidable death, this isn't to blame her,but I wished she didnt say what she said,knowing fully well she's in the core north, and she should have retracted and apologize when she was told to, thus people are barbaric,one needs to be extremely careful with dealing with them.

3. What's wrong is wrong and should be condemed wholeheartedly. What happened in Sokoto stands condemned. That being said, the way Ipob are carrying this matter for head ehn, you'd think it isn't the same people killing and cannibalizing others in the southeast daily! 💁‍♂️ Imagine a known Ipob member whose group are killing people in East daily trying to sound morally uptight over the sokoto incident 🤦‍♂️

4. If we begin to retailate, do you think there would be much Muslims alive? Do you know the atrocities these idiots doing all this have done to the Christian's faith most especially their elites.

It will never be well with whoever joined the northern and southern protectorate together.

5. Teejay you wrote nothing but the truth..when they kill,they indeed have the backing of their elites and religious leaders.Very wicked set of people.

6. Well Sanusi that was guilty of same crime went ahead to become the CBN governor. I cannot wait to use this nonsense green passport to enter only Nigeria. I cannot wait. Yes, I am ashamed to be Nigerian

5. TGIF💃🏽💃🏽💃🏽💃🏽💃🏽💃🏽💃🏽💃🏽
    May we experience all round blessing this weekend.
    Good morning Nigeria🥰

1. Sorry, please let me perch here

Dear @dimplez
      I hope you see this
      You complained about your baby not wanting to write. That usually has to do with her motor skills, you have to build her motor skills… you can do this not necessarily by using a pencil.

You can encourage her by giving her a trey or garri or fine sand to practice on.
      Let her keep repeating this over and over, you have to make it fun to increase her desire.
      As a parent when a child doesn’t show interest, it’s usually because they don’t find it exciting or they lack the skill.
      This is a therapy we use to improve motor skills.

Push up (original)

2. *tray

Push up (original)

3. @pushup yes,it works! You can also use garri mixed with sugar in place of sand. You'll write on it,lick it and tell her to do the same. it's called playway method of teaching

6. Good morning beautiful people 😘😘
    Enjoy your weekend fam ❤️❤️

1. Good morning beautiful Paris ❣️❣️🤩
      Did you watched the Arsenal game last night??

7. Good morning Martin's, please is there any significant difference between camon 18 and camon 18p? (Not premier) I'm planning on buying one of them. I just thought maybe if there's no big difference I should just get camon 18 because of the price. Pls advice.

8. Jeremiah 30:10
    "Therefore fear thou not, O my servant Jacob, saith the LORD; neither be dismayed, O Israel: for, lo, I will save thee from afar, and thy seed from the land of their captivity; and Jacob shall return, and shall be in rest, and be quiet, and none shall make him afraid."

The Lord God will give positive solutions to every troubled areas of your life according to his word, he will save you from all powers that is working against you, all your possessions shall locate you, the Lord will give you rest and you will have abundance of peace.I pray the Lord God will answer your prayers, he will give you according to the abundance of your heart and every suffering shall be terminated in the name of Jesus Christ. Amen 🙏

9. T-G-I-F! Good am to y'all and hope everything is good??

Where is Perxian? Baby,wadahi?? Azawu yor?

Good looking out to y'all and stay fired up..

Vin Cares..

1. I was just going to ask about Perx. I hope she's fine💙

2. Hello Vince, thanks dear azami edahi, ewu yor?

3. Enini edahi @Baby..

10. Thank God its Friday 💃💃💃💃💃💃💃💃💃💃💃💃💃💃💃💃💃💃🤸

Good Morning Everyone in the house 🏠 😀 😊

11. Good morning beautiful people

12. Atiku Abubakar has deleted his Facebook post on the Christian girl killed by aboki terrorists in Sokoto after some aboki extremists threatened his presidential aspiration. They told him he'd lost their vote for condemning the killing and calling for its perpetrators to be brought to book. You really don't understand how these people think. On social media, alot of them- including people brandishing PhDs were writing "Masha Allah" in support of the killing. Aboki are online threatening people to say exactly what the girl said if they wouldn't face same fate as she did.
    If you haven't watched the video of the killing, do yourself a great deal of good by not watching it. These people are the closest things to animals. Irrespective of your closeness to them, they (ALL OF THEM) regard you as being lower than a pig simply because you're not a Muslim. You may come around with stories of "aboki are the nicest people in Nigeria", which may be true, but that same nice person was groomed from childhood to see you as an infidel who has no reason to be alive. Atiku's post was just a political one. They're all the same. You may wonder why Yoruba "Muslims" aren't like this, but that's because there are no Yoruba Muslims in the first place. That's a story for another day. Even aboki believes and shows it that there are no Yoruba Muslims.
    A real Muslim is trained to hate non-muslims. It's in the Quran. Forget the shit anybody tells you. Yoruba "Muslims" aren't like that. That's exactly why they're seen as infidels by aboki.
    The real problem here is Southern bastards we call politicians. They've traded us for porridge. Just watch it, the best they'll come up with is "I condemn bla bla bla and ask the police to bla bla bla...". End of story. You and I know nothing will happen to the guys who did this despite them showing their faces with impunity in the video of the slaying. Somebody's daughter, sister and niece was beaten to stupor then burnt to death by these Islamic barbarians.
    The only panacea to this is a tit for tat approach. The only person an aboki fears is that person he knows has more propensity for brutality than he does. These people do not understand diplomacy and finesse. You need to show them you're more equal to the task of very distinctive savagery.
    Umu ekwensu.

1. This is so unfortunate.

2. This is so unfortunate.

3. God bless you Ceaser. This is one of the reason when Nnamdi Kanu set up ESN to tackle herders and Islamic extremist disturbing our farmlands and villages knowing that the security agencies are all compromised, I was so happy about it. Though some criminal element decided to hijack the original intention of it all and started perpetrating evil and crimes but come to think of it, the killings and raping of innocent farmers have reduced in the East except the political killings going on in the city which I strongly frown at. The South need to wake up and understand that, these northerners are pushing their barbaric act down our throats.

Things like this makes us yearn everyday to be separated with these animals. Is it when we are all killed that we will know these people aren't good to share a country with?

During Easter, the MD of a bank used a bread to mock the Christian's faith and nobody cut off his head. Would that have been tolerated if it was a Christian that did such during the Ramadan?

Atiku, deleting the post where he condemned this act goes to show he values his people and political aspiration more than his conscience. He has lost the respect millions of Nigerians hold towards him. I will never take him serious again, not in this life.

I can never live among this animals, not in this life.

4. Our politicians like playing to the gallery. The murder of that young lady stands condemned and perpetrators should be brought to justice.

5. Atiku did not only deleted his post of condemnation on Facebook where he called for the prosecution of those involved in the gruesome killing of Deborah, he also rushed to Hausa Facebook group and pleaded with them denying, saying the post wasn't made by him. I thought education reforms the mind. I could be wrong.

Atiku, you will never rule Nigeria. Everything sacred about life will work against you since you supported this act by your kinsmen. We don't need another Islamic extremist in power.

6. Even the ones we have on this blog are all silent, I am waiting for one to come out and say "I am a Muslim and I condemn the murder of Deborah" I wish with all my heart that biafria will happen so I don't get to share anything with these fanatics

13. It's a great day already. God bless our endeavours, amen.

Stella, how market? Your team chop am too o. I'm waiting for the stand-alone post you'll do for them o. 😘✌🏼

1. Amen 🙌🙌

Good morning Sis ❤️😘 how's baby doing 💓💝

Arsenal collect wotowoto From Spurs last night 🤣🤣🤣🤣 top 4 dey shakey for them,they have Newcastle and Everton to play! Hmmm 🤔🤔 Stella won't do a stand alone post oh,so don't wait for it 😁😁

14. Good morning SDK
    Good morning BVs
    Good morning everyone

Have a fruitful Friday with lots of Love ❤️

15. Na cool weather today for Apata ooooo....

On my way to Abeokuta...na journey mercy I pray for

16. I hate hustling for bus in the morning.Reason why I leave home on time,but today I over slept and now am exhausted already just waiting and have to struggle for a ride..Good morning Bvs..

17. Any Religion that fights for it's God is questionable...why? God who is Almighty can always fight for Himself.

It is my God that fights for me and not me fighting for Him...

What a country! What a region! They have been socialized to "FIGHT" for Allah against fellow human beings but ask Allah to fight for them when they're being murdered by other humans who shares their ethnicity and religion.

The same Northerners who fly into a tempestuous holy rage and ask for the blood of their fellow human beings when their Allah is been "BLASPHAMED" are the same people who are asking for God intervention against terrorists attacks.

If Northerners have the capacity and strength to defend their ALLAH, shouldn't they have even greater capacity to defend themselves against terrorists since self determination is said to be the first law of nature?

How do we reconcile this?

1. Allah literally means God. God is God. You can talk about the religion's atrocious act and leave God out of it.

2. Like Ceaser said, tit for tat approach. These people have done too much, they are a curse to us in this country.
      I’ve had my own personal experience with them some years ago.
      Cos I wore trouser, these people sent little children to stone me. I respected myself and walked away without even trying to scold them.
      You can’t imagine what her family is owing through right now.
      When will this barbaric attack stop?

3. Honestly God doesn't need anyone to fight for him.

4. Islam does not support such a killing. Mob action and jungle justice is wrong in Islam. I am sure you have many Muslims in your family and they are not fighting for "God" in this manner daily.

That being said. You guys are all hypocrites. Muslims are killed daily in the south just for the mere fact that they are Muslims. We've never seen such an outrage from you guys. Ignorant and fundamental so called Muslim kids perpetrate this act once in the North and ya'll jump out. Ipob are busy killing people daily in the North and most of you hypocrites are cheering them on.

In all the nonsense you typed above, there was nowhere you condemed her blasphemy which means you are okay with her insulting other's religion in that manner??? Both the mob action and her blasphemy are wrong, but will the hypocrisy in you ever condemn her blasphemy???? Nah! You are okay with it.

5. Essah, did you just say IPOB are killing people in the north? Wonderful!!! Just reading this for the first time.

What about the Bank MD that mocked the christian's faith during Easter? Did anyone lay hands on him? You see how troublesome your religion is and will continue to be.

A Catholic church with a big cross in front of it was demolished in the north simply cos your Muslim brethren picked offence sighting the Cross whenever they passed that route going to their mosque. What will you call that act? If christians had done such, won't there have been massacre? Islam can't claim to be a religion of peace yet kill people outrightly.

6. I don't understand. We cannot condemn the blasphemy because they already killed her! What is even wrong with you, Eesah?!

18. Maybe Nigeria needs to break up. Really. This has been my thought since I read that sad news yesterday.

19. No matter how hard it is for you now. Please endeavor to allow your child/ren go to school. Make sure they graduate from secondary school before diving into any other things. Public schools are almost free. Please do this and leave the rest to God. When you discuss with some aboki that drive okada and Keke around my place you will understand what I am saying.
    Why give birth to children that you don't even know their names. How can a human give birth to a child and allow him roam the street from age 4 with plates seeking for ONLY FOOD. Eat only left overs and sleep where night caught him. Oh God of Mercy. I cried my eyes yesterday. No wonder they kill and do all sorts. Majority don't know their parents and where they originate from. Anyway na way

1. These abokis are every where doing all sorts of jobs especially okada and most of them can't communicate in English. You tell them one thing they do another. Most of them don't even know.there parents.

2. My dear
      It’s so painful
      Why do people love killing so much?
      Those boys are murderers and it doesn’t even have anything to do with religion
      They love blood shed so much, they just use the religion to hide their true feelings.
      Life means nothing to them cus they have nothing to gain, they can easily die cus their lives was nothing in the first place.
      God help us all o

Push up (original)

20. Good morning. Amen to all the prayers.

21. TGIF ☺
    Good morning my yard people.

Why are some people heartless and wicked? why kill a human being that you can't create.
    Rip Deborah, no one deserves to be killed in such a brutal manner.
    I pray you get justice.

Wishing everyone a blessed day 🥰

22. Good morning guys.
    Have a fruitful and beautiful day ahead.

23. SDK, I read your hastags and drink water Biko😆😆😆

24. Replies
    1. Good morning Babe 😘😘 how have you been? Thought about you yesterday sef,we haven't been seeing your comments..how's LKJ?

@Courage @Beejay
      @Jasper Baby @TWE @Kowah @DeHeroine @OgojaDude @Mor @Stephanie A @Miz B hope y'all doing great

25. Good morning blog fam.
    Thank God it's Friday 💃💃💃
    May God keep coming through for us, Amen.
    🥰🥰

26. Beautiful morning to us All. UP AND THANKFUL. Bbjac

27. Good morning blogfam TGiF going to saloon to make my hair. Taking myself out in the evening. I love me so much.

28. Mutual respect for each other in religion, politics and ethnicity goes far to promote peaceful coexistence. All lives are sacred to Allah/God Almighty, the Most High. No life should be taken unjustly except by law through those with authority.

What happened in Sokoto is wrong, and stands condemned. Islam does not support jungle justice and mob action. Even if she is was found guilty of blasphemy, she should be tried accordingly. Besides she is a Christian and Nigeria is not an Islamic state.

That being said, what Deborah did was wrong and should also be condemed. Blasphemy is wrong and that needs to be stated too. If you go to a place dominated by people of other faiths amongst which could be ignoramouses and extremists and you blaspheme and get such a treatment, you are the causer!!!

29. Best way to aboid trouble is to stay away from trouble or anything that looks like it. Respect should be reciprocal. Respect God, Respect what other people hold sacred and dear to their God whether traditionalist , Christian or Muslim.
    Good morning blog famZ and May God protect us from every danger of this day ..... Amen

30. Feels so good to be a part of the SDK family. There's no blog quite like this in Nigeria. It's a family here and the blog owner makes it all inclusive, e con be like say na all of us get dis blog.
    I LOVE you Stellz. Your own no go lost. Thank you for creating an online home for us to chill 24/7. SDK rocks. SDK rules.
    BlogFam, Una Gud Morning..❤️

31. Goodmorning Bvs, i need help with a legit website for online certificate course in information Security

32. Good morning everyone 😘
    Jewelu star woman,I read your hashtag and yes o I'm too blessed to notice toxicity.

This country is just not it,I'm not supposed to be in a country like this..chai..

Bvs have a great day ahead.
    E go surely be ✌️.