Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: IPOB Issues Warning To Apostle Suleman And Other Pastors On Their Utterances Against It's Activities...

Thursday, May 05, 2022

IPOB Issues Warning To Apostle Suleman And Other Pastors On Their Utterances Against It's Activities...

Apostle Johnson Suleman has been warned by the Indigenous People of Biafra (IPOB) against “unprovoked verbal abuse and raving” against the group.

According to the IPOB, it is perplexing that a man of God would quit his calling; and also attack them without cause.

In a statement released on Wednesday, May 4, 2022 the group’s Media and Publicity Secretary, Emma Powerful, warned Suleman; and likewise others not to make any comments about the IPOB or the Igbo nation; saying that such statements would no longer be accepted.

The group said, “When have unguarded utterances against IPOB and the Igbo nation become part of Suleman’s calling?

“We don’t intend to join issues with Suleman and his likes such as Tunde Bakare, but our message to them is very unambiguous. They should steer clear from any matter concerning the IPOB or the great Igbo race. Let them concentrate on their apostolic calling and restrain from unguarded utterances or vituperations on subjects beyond them.

“We warn Apostle Suleman and his likes to restrain from any comments on the IPOB or Igbo nation; as that will not be tolerated anymore. We don’t want to have issues with any man of God, and men of God should know their limits.

“Men of God in the Bible days were never known for controversies.”

from 1st news.

21 comments:

1. Toh this ipob people have serious guts oooh. just negodu this nonsense.

1. They want to kill them too abi what are the threats for? Na wa ooo. They sound dictatorial. I pity their people if they eventually lead them.

2. I've never seen a succession group so petty ..they should go and kill him and baker and turn this agitation to a tribal war

2. Indigenous People without Brains

1. If truly Kanu wants peace for his region. He should have spoken to them from his prison room to stop the rubbish they are perpetuating in his region. Shebi they said he is their Messiah. They will listen to him na.

2. I couldn’t agree more. They think they are some of kind god.
      The boldness though.

3. I dont like Suleman but for a ipob to be leaving their so called struggle to be answering individual shows the kind of rag tag they are ..No serious agitator does that ..tghe matters on their hand will be to serious for rubbish

3. The federal govt needs to clamp down on this useless group and their supporters. Just restrict your nonsense to your region.

4. I hope these people are uprooted soon…. Nuisance them!

5. Emma powerful is a Fulani? To those denying ipob killing and threatening activities.

1. They will come and suggest his account was hacked. You don't understand the degree of delusion disturbing these people.

2. πŸ‘ŒπŸ‘Œ

6. Mad monsters, you ipob monsters killed two military personnel for nothing ,displaying their heads in barbaric manner. don't worry, something is cooking for y'all monsters😠😠😠 something big thats gonna swallow both the killers and their supporters.
    By the way, who made Ipob the mouthpiece of the Igbos? you monsters stopped being the mouthpiece of Igbos when you started killing your own people .

7. Onye obula jiri onu yaa o.

When they started in the North, what did FG do?...nothing. They will even make videos and send online and amnesty was granted to them.

When the head of the house refuses to act and reprimand the kids when needed /due, even the wife will join the kids and misbehave. Na God go help us.

Ndi pastors, be praying for peace o bikini.

1. Yen yen yen, are you not one of the ipob supporters here? You wan disguise

2. And you madam mao akuh is in the north enjoying the calm and cheap things yet you and your killer gangs are out ravaging and killing your people.
      Shame on you and your co travelers.
      You are there talking trash.
      SHAME on you.

3. What are you saying, so you want the evil happening in the north to get to us. Please I hope you are living with us in the east, if not mind your statement.

4. Continue o, just because they've not k*lled anyone close to you that's why you are still supporting rubbish. continue o, na here we dey.

8. "We warn Apostle Suleman and his likes to restrain from any comments on the IPOB or Igbo nation; as that will not be tolerated anymore. We don’t want to have issues with any man of God, and men of God should know their limits".

So if the Pastors continue, what will you do? Kill them? I don't even pity you.

1. good question what will they do??? ..dare it and see your agitation turn upside down if you like dont face what you are claiming

2. Of course naa.
      They will kill him and still deny, instead they will be fingering herdsmen.
      Bunch of coward.