Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: List Of APC Presidential Aspirants Who Have Purchased N100 Million Form For 2023 Presidential Election...

Saturday, May 07, 2022

List Of APC Presidential Aspirants Who Have Purchased N100 Million Form For 2023 Presidential Election...

So many people aspire to be President of Nigeria which is a good thing. It shows so many people are Interested in fixing Nigeria and her various problems...

1)  Bola Ahmed Tinubu

2) Prof. Yemi Osibanjo

3) Rotimi Amaechi

4) Sen. Godswill Akpabio

5) Dr. Ogbonnaya Onu

6) Sen. Chris Ngige

7) Sen. Rochas Okorocha

8 Sen. Ibikunle Amosu

9) Pst. Tunde Bakare

10) Com. Adams Oshiomole

11) Prof. Ben Ayade

12) Gov. Dave Umahi

13) Dr. Kayode Fayemi

14) Emeka Nwajiuba

15) Sen. Ken Nnamani

16) Yahaya Bello

17) Sen. Orji Uzor Kalu

18) Gov. Badaru

19. Godwin Emefiele

20. Ahmed Sani Yerima

21. Ajayi Borriface

22. Mrs Uji Ohnenye

23. Pastor Nicholas Felix Nwagbo

24. Dimeji Bankole

25. Yunusa Nuhu Ometo

34 comments:

1. Mostly clowns.

2. Let me rush to collect mine. Yori princess

3. Only one will become president. The rest made Minister's. So do them it is 100million well spent.

Every day for Pharaoh" one day for judgement

4. I beg how many positions dey wey all of them get forms so, abi na president 1 and so on till 22 dey wey all of them wan vie for. Ookkk oo, we siddon dey look.

5. You van imagine ,Ebira people hailing bello for buying 100m form, that he's among the first to buy, someone dey cheat Una, Una dey celebrate am, no matter our offense in this country, God will not allow bello to smell aso rock, the man is synonymous to failure.buhari failure dey learn work where belli dey

1. Those celebrating him have the conscience of a bench and intelligence of a potatoe

6. Tricks and politricks. They want to use others to gather votes for their main candidate.

1. 👌👌👌👌👌👌👌✅✅✅✅🇨🇵

7. Look at Tunde Bakare
    Haaa!!! Even Amosun
    Lobatan Dimeji Bankole
    Apc the hot party be raking in billions.

Efcc,hope you are alive🙄🙄🙄.

8. All I can see there is 2.5billion…. God when???

1. Exactly what I was calculating o, I no even see the names. For this same Nigeria.....God help us.

2. Same thoughts!!

9. I will come back to the list later. My question is. What does INEC do with the 100m each of these people are paying? Where does it go? What is it used for? Who is in charge of it?

Dear Nigerians, We need to start asking the right questions?

1. The money is for the party not inec

2. The forms are sold by political parties and not INEC.

3. Party money that will be released before and during election to deceive those who ain't tired of the govt.

10. # 2.5 billion

Plus others🤦‍♂️

And to think that NIGERIANS will still vote for this Power desperados leaves a sour taste in my mouth

11. *singing* Nigeriiiaaaaa ×2
    Top to bottom ×2

12. Sorry to say....most of them here are only interested in fixing their pockets.

13. Our universities have been shut for three months running yet we all suddenly have 100 million naira to buy form. There is God o!

14. Tunde Bakare claimed on the pulpit that he's Number 16,.

If he doesn't become the next president of Nigeria,. Then we can all agree he is fake,. Anyone who still attend his church after then is lost forever and can never be found ✌️

15. Orji Uzor Kalu dropped out though

16. And they are borrowing monies from all over the world. People that cannot objectively implement policies in their states and units all want to become President of .......
    Community contribution for APC.

1. These persons have the money.

17. Words from the street
    I heard that tinubu will refund you and double the amount if you step down, so for some of those names there it's just pure business

18. This offer will be for the last 3-5 standing.

19. Interested in fixing Nigeria, or interested in their pockets?? ' Nigeria has no genuine lover, everyone is interested in raping and abandoning her' Even those who were governors and all they did was to share what came from Abuja with no plan to increase the fortune of their states. Everything was on autopilot so far they are getting paid and security votes is being removed and unaccounted.

20. Money will flow during the campaigns. Chopment don dey.