Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: MercyGATE - Actress' New Husband Kazim Responds To His 1st Wife's Open Can Of Worms....

Tuesday, May 10, 2022

MercyGATE - Actress' New Husband Kazim Responds To His 1st Wife's Open Can Of Worms....

Hmmmmm see how you went from private life to being dragged Online? Islam can permit you to Marry 100 wives but not to go and Marry someone that was friends with your wife...It is the highest level of betrayal!!!

Polygamy is bullshit and anyone with brains should never walk into it!

134 comments:

1. They were not friends.

1. They were friends and the evidence is everywhere on social media....Hmmmmm☺️🤔🤔

2. A muslim neighbour growing up had two wives... This man stayed in slere with the first wife who is d one dat started with him. The 2nd wife use to stay on our street, he shares his time btw both homes. He did not put both women under same roof. Both women have their territory and what they regard as their own home with their kids. 2nd wife respects herself and doesnt step to the 1st wifes home and vice versa....Adeoti get Mercy her own home, dat is Funshos matrimonial home if indeed she is still ur wife as u claim. Shld she visit naija with ur kids and begin to struggle room and kitchen with Mercy ???

3. They were friends before , it was his wife that introduce her husband and mercy at one of his birthday.

4. She was the person that invite mercy to her husband's birthday and introduce her to her husband.

5. Mercy Aigbe, I do not know who your jazzman or advisers are but be assured that the dog that refuse to hear the whistle of the hunter to turn back will definitely see what it is looking for. First, it is every shade of wrong for you to be 'married' and involved in extra marital affair with a MARRIED MAN MUCH MORE, YOUR OWN FRIEND'S HUSBAND. How much more marrying him and publicly humiliating his first wife and mother of his children who laboured with him from the scratch with reckless abandon with your 'fans' fanning you into destruction. Secondly, a man builds a home for his wife and children with her contributing her widow's mite or 'loan' to furnish HER HOME and you with all your 'wisdom , exposure and multiple experiences under the guise of what 'my horseband' informed/told me also RUSH WITHIN A FEW MONTHS to FURNISH THE SAME HOUSE you moved into a few days ago thinking you are smart as a Benin girl. And having the audacity to stand in the same place she stood to show off your 'PRETTY, SEXY AND...SELF' on social media forgetting you ran away from that particular house some minutes ago upon hearing she is on way to Nigeria. Make I tell you something, you no be the first and won't be the last to do such. But you see, your pain and shame will be so public and...without that woman lifting a finger or cursing you. This life deep, deep, deep and there is a very strong unbreakable covenant between a man and his first wife especially a woman that sacrificed so much to build her family. Inside you, you know you are in it for what you want to get and how do you think you can steal like this and not be caught? You lack DECORUM and self-respect despite all that 'beauty' you think you have. Your horseband is a muslim and no doubt his religion permits him to as many wives as he can care for. I am wondering how many responsible men of his age will come on social media to announce how much it cost them to run their home just to spite a woman he was giving small, small naira before, before but since it is $ now, the world must know just because Messy. That says a whole lot and shows you 'married' up and don't know your own cane will be ten times more painful. But see, if you had quietly respected yourself, married as a second wife to a neutral person and not YOUR OWN FRIEND'S HUSBAND, kept your domestic life private no one would notice you. Particularly, if you had SHOWN SOME RESPECT TO THE OTHER WOMAN BY 'APPEALING' TO HER AND COMPORTING yourself rather than spite and show the world "you are a better choice" and there to fight for your right as 'aya the owner" plc, maybe she would see some reason and accept her fate and also console her children that their father has chosen an 'actress' and religion over them. Know for share that no woman who truly loves her husband, struggled and built with him loves to share irrespective of 'religion.' Know for sure that thiefs and witches LOVES AND ONLY KNOW HOW TO TAKE, TAKE, TAKE until they are CAUGHT. E dey sweet you now but I pit you well, well. I pity your future and particularly your young adult daughter because what goes around comes around. Social media stand gidigba like you and will still be standing when you begin to shed SECRET TEARS you cannot tell anyone. Messy, Messy, Messy how many times ...call you? No be road be that out oooh. Come out go find your own husband, tell the owner to build your own house or since both of you are 'rich', let him buy you your own so you can FURNISH IT FOR BOTH OF YOU. Na wa ooh, imagine adults masquerading as children in this age and time.

6. Jos shopper etc, you all know this as per your personal relationship to this family? Or simply because that's what the first wife said.
      We really must learn to separate these relationships.
      Friend/ acquaintance/ colleague

7. See as mercy do this man juju.
      This man no get sense ooo, can you imagine the rubbish he wrote, is this one a man like this?
      Mercy is shameless ooooo

8. 13.47 👏👏👏

2. @stella mercy has no brain na her brain dey men pocket

1. Islam and culture permits polygamy...the biggest defence they will always have. They will always rush there like Yerima did in other to marry and sleep with a 12 year old. Islam may not limit if you can marry your wife's friend or sister but we all know what is fair . Do men even realise that the real victims of polygamy are the men/husband themselves? You are fooling yourself if you think you are enjoying.

3. If what your wife said is true, then I want to ask, how did you ended up marrying a woman you called whore? Won't it have been better you married a strange face than your wife's friend?

1. Forget that thing! Calling her a whore was a decoy to continue brapping her without the wive suspecting.

2. And he comfortably avoided that side, Oga did you call mercy a whore?

3. Exactly anon 10.04 a u suspect of sleeping with someone and slags off that person just know he’s digging there or about to

4. It's an old trick. When you hear them complaining so much about a particular woman just know they are trying to hide something

4. 1500 to 1000 dollars.
    Hmm. Okay

I’ve never lived in America so I don’t know how that works.

We don’t know why she relocated permanently maybe because you were sleeping around with women and gaslighting her. Because you never denied sleeping with mercy way before you decided to marry her. Abi Islam supports fornication and adultery?

Anyways that’s your peoples business.
    Oga you don open your two eyes enter wahala. Very soon jazz go follow.

Mma Nwachukwu

1. The toxic entitled hypocrisy of folk in adultery and fornication yet claiming GOD fearing

Make we fear GOD small na!

2. As usual there's gonna be people like you that would add salt and Maggie to the story? We're you there when he was sleeping around? You women are just too hypocritical...from villifying Lanre gentry to praising Regina Daniel and yabbing Yul...hipoctites

3. 1000 can never pay rent,feed,cloth,buy school items, transport, medicals for the 4 kids he left for dat woman.

4. Beds and Roses,

Medical, mortgage/school fees (the kids are in government funded schools, no fees required; this isn't Nigeria)etc is clearly not included in this.

We read where he clearly stated that the older daughter is in university. And he's fully responsible for that (as he should be).

1k is probably just groceries.

5. B & R, you're right about the 1k dolls but can he do more than his power?

6. It's not much at all o. It's like 500k. Don't know why he was bragging. For a mother taking care of kids biko. N he mentioned private school so the money should even be more. The man is so Shameless

7. He can if mercy wasn’t in the picture

8. Let this be a warning to women thinking they should invest in a man aka buy a husband. Aunty the man has already shown he does not value you. Men value what they invest in n u helping him is not what he appreciates. Ur thinking ur being good wife meanwhile the guy is gearing up to make another woman enjoy ur sweat.
      Imagine he is now trying to blame her for his taking a 2nd wife. Blaming the fact that she went to US. Was he not the same person that asked her to go abroad with the kids to train them there?? He knew what he was doing. This was the plan all along. Oga ur a Shameless adulterer n a dirty pig. No dey hide under tradition. Why is it that ur 2nd wife is a woman you claim is a dirty whore who sleeps around? Are u not embarazzed?
      Alainitelorun. Olofun tolotolo.

9. Anon 10.07 is it an understanding problem ??? where did i say school fees in my write-up like i dont know school is free in US till you get to College. however do the kids just go to school empty handed, im sure u are a man reason u are saying this nonsense and dont know that school supplies many mothers provide cost alot. be it here or even d US..... the wife will buy school supplies every term, bags, clothes( underwears, kits for sports, trainers) those kids will have extra sch activities ballet/soccer/music etc, they will take lunch money or u will prepare them lunch, you will buy each laptop for their school work, they will go for school trips/excursions, they will have phones/data. She will stay pay her house bills from that $1k....pls do not tell me that money is for groceries bcos for him to say he is also responsible for the eldest schooling it means the $1k is supposed to be for upkeep of the kids. I dont even see her complaining, the woman seems to be someone that hustles for her kids afterall they are her investments too. However Adeoti shld RESPECT her and give her peace to raise their kids.

10. K12 education is NOT free in the US. You PAY for it in high property taxes which is then used to fund the local schools from elementary to high schools. Property taxes are higher in the better school districts & even rent is higher per square foot. Most folks in the ghetto are on free housing with terrible schools hence the myth of free K12. They don’t live in the ghetto. If I prorate my own property tax in my district the school fees per month was over $1k. It could be lower or higher depending on the city & it’s property tax assessment rate, how the schools rank in terms of test scores, graduation rate, college attendance, etc on websites that rank neighborhoods by crime statistics, schools, air quality, graduation rates, etc. The “fees” is built into rent or property tax to fund K12 education, a big reason kids can attend school from home till 18years old with parental supervision as good K12 schools are all in the neighborhood.

$1000 may be a lot to M but the monthly health insurance premium in smaller families with very good health plans can be as high as $800/month, a tank of petrol (gas) ~ $70/week if she uses a family SUV as she has 4 kids, a tuber of yam is $12, 2 congos of Garri is $13 etc…let’s not even go ethnic in food! Add her mortgage, changing clothes for growing kids, school supplies, $2/3 school lunch money per day (yes you pay for daily school lunch, not everyone here lives on welfare on income basis), multiply the school lunch by the 3 kids in K12 = $9/day school lunch or ~$200/month, After school care/activity since she works is another $1000 ($300+/kid), add utility, home owners association, lawn care, gas, grocery, etc, this man is either poor or wicked. If he is this poor why marry a Runz babe he cannot afford? She is still subsidizing him as the kids are his & $1000 per month is nothing while manipulating the Naija public because 1$ is N585! If he was living & working here the court will order much more taken from his pay from source for their upkeep & he knows that! To those blaming Funsho, she comes to Nigeria often. Should she expose herself & her kids to jazz? I would not share a house with a woman who can behave like merciless M when your fridge, pantry, kitchen etc have no locks & kids throw shoes, clothes, personal effects all over the house! Is she supposed to share a kitchen or master bedroom with MM? Stop this “Muslims can marry up to 4 wives lie” abeg! Is it only Nigeria that has Muslims? Every non Nigerian Muslim I know don’t spew that “trashy excuse for adultery of 4 wives”! Are you more Muslim than others or less disciplined? Do you even know if they married in church or court? Yoruba Muslim guys did it a lot when marrying into a non Muslim family years back when the guy will be promising the world before marriage!
      This woman got him his US papers. MM wants so badly to be an American citizen & this woman should expose him for bigamy that way MM won’t get the passport that may be her reason for following him. It’s obvious he isn’t rich though he is a “fine boy”.

Btw does anyone believe Adekaz wrote that response to his wife? MM did!

5. Mr Adeoti, you are a compound idiot. You think it is 1920s where those babas will bring their slags into the house and the wife at home will even get bathing water ready for the whores. You are joking… you know you are the real father of the slag’s son which is the main reason you agreed to have her as a second wife to save face just like the idiot Yul had to with the whore he got pregnant. Ti E ma babe Mr Adeoti. Please everyone boycott the hag of a man and his whore Mercy

1. We will not boycott them. That's their personal ish, same way you have yours.

6. She didn't claim she built the house. Please rent a house where you and mercy will be staying.
    Some African men likes justifying their heartbreaking actions with religion and African beliefs

1. Rent a house, say wetin happen na? Mercy is his wife not a side chic and she should be treated with respect.

2. False prophet ♡10 May 2022 at 10:22

I see you wrote Mercy and Respect in one sentence, that didnt seem right.

3. And that is his first wife's house built on her sweat and tears so mercy needs to respect herself n move tf out! Simple

4. Lol @ False prophet, you are not well.

5. 😆😆😆😆😆😆😆😅😅😅

7. Name calling another woman won't make her leave him or vice versa. If she was that much of a whore, he won't have wifed her.

And these "slags" sometimes make fantastic wives.

1. So how come she didn’t make a fantastic wife to lanre? Another home wrecker spotted.make una continue. I saw mercy Johnson the other day looking like methuselah because she wan keep man by force by fire.

2. Them no de wife ashawo again? Some men de open eye marry ashawo, so talk another thing.

3. Tell 'em. They don't know nothing.

4. Slags make good wives. Ok o. When they give u another man belle no come cry paternity fraud for us o. Some men will open eye see ashawo n marry her. Now I'm starting to think that study is true that says some men wanna be with a woman who has effed many guys because they secretly wanna be close to where other men's pricks and jizz have touched

5. 09:50,

Whatever that means@ homewrecker. I don't believe in that bs.

And at the moment, I'm 19.7 in and so far so good by GOD'S grace.

I have written it in different posts, Mrs A senior is going about it the wrong way.

The applause from us on social media will quiet down and the dawn will break.

8. This is Nigeria for heaven's sake...she didn't sign for polygamy let her get a divorce. We all acting like most of us didn't come from polygamy, nobody is dragging Regina Daniels like this. She lives in her husband's house. Let them sort their issues.

1. Doesn't make it right, and it should be a choice not a decision forced on another by a selfish , entitled and often ungrateful spouse

2. Do you hear other Nerds wife talking? He handles them well

3. God bless you

4. Anon 9:59 Gbam! Pls if u wanna do polygamy do it with sense. U can't be a useless broke azz mofo that a woman had to build n come n start trying to cover adultery with polygamy. Oga pick a struggle

5. 9:59

Or they have resigned to fate
      The younger one b4 regi walked away isn't it?

6. Stop saying most of us came from polygamous homes. That is not true. Maybe those from the north.

7. 11:08 exactly. i hate hearing that shit. i literally know just one lady from a polygamous home. the rest na one wife them papa legally marry. i think environment n background matters too. and i never went to muslim schools

8. But most Nigerians DO come from polygynous homes. That your father did not marry two wives does not negate the fact that his father and his father before him were not polygynous. Unless none of your forefathers had more than a wife, your origins have polygyny. Stop with the northern stereotype. After all, Islam is not the only religion in the north and there are Muslims in the south and southeast with more than one wife, just as there are northerners with only one wife.

9. Shameless man! He can't afford to buy two houses.

1. Buy two houses for what na? Y'all acting like newbies to this polygamous lifestyle 🙄

2. Buy two houses for peace. If he is wealthy as claimed, why should he put them in the same house, especially when the first wife has vehemently disagreed to cohabit with the second wife in said house? That is not wise nau.

3. Claimed by who? You all are the ones saying that Mercy married him for money.

4. Then if he is broke he should tell the first wife what he can afford to do. Abi is he saying she cannot come back to the house she knows, knowing she doesn't want to live with Mercy ? Abi she should stay with Mercy by force?

10. Mercy should stop posting pictures of the apartment to allow peace reign.
    Madam you need to move on please.

1. You think it's easy to move on like that

2. Why should she stop? That's her husband's crib. You can't control an adult

3. A wise person avoids poking the bear

4. @ Jet li, Mercy is senseless and vain.

5. If is you will you take this advice in your husbands house. The man and the first wife should resolve their issue and allow Mercy be, she is already Married na.

11. Now we know how much you give your wives for upkeep, where each are based, how unhappy one of your wives is, who bought what in the house etc.

1. I'm sure if no.1 was giving him peace, he wouldn't have gone on to marry a 'whore'.
      Peace of mind over everything. Know this and know peace

2. Is he himself providing peace of mind?

Zero standards men feeling entitled to high standards

3. Stop confusing greed with peace. Are you living with him to know that he now has peace? If anything, since marrying Mercy he has done nothing but complicate his life. A complicated life is not a recipe for peace. Peace ko piss ni.

4. @anon 10:14, she didnt give him peace yet he had 4 children with her, defend your fave with sense abeg.

12. He is justifying rubbish.....so why didn't you tell her you wanted to take another wife cause she relocated, does it even make sense to you, now your point is you are a Muslim, can you love them equally like the Koran implied?

Then she is your wife's friend, common nau

13. This man is a Muslim and he has the right to marry more than one wife. I know people will still poke holes in his statement while trying to set the record straight. His wife married him as a Muslim and I believe she is a practicing Muslim as well, so, I fail to see what the big deal is here, she is fully aware of the clause. Regarding if Mercy was her friend, na today friend(s) dey snatch boyfriend/Husband? It's nothing new abeg.

1. Thank you

2. There is nothing new, but that doesn't make it right.

3. Thanks, this woman should rest. She is not even living in Nigeria But want the husband and mercy to leave the apartment. That’s is the husband house, he decides what to do with it.

4. Exactly my broda Stan.
      We shouldn't blame the man, shebi he's finally put the blame on religion. Madam 1st wife should rest.

14. This man is so shameless... is marrying mercy worth all these stress? To think he was calling mercy a Prostitute who sleeps around when the wife suspected and confronted him. Only to marry same woman! Some men will stain your white. Must mercy always be in that house? I thought she has her own house or better he should build another house for mercy. So he will sleep with her In same bed, also sleep with the first wife there??? Passing sickness from one to another. Polygamy is not good at all! Mercy is a very wicked woman, she is deliberately doing all these to pepper the first wife. One house wey three persons furnished, Na stadium?

1. Na stadium my dear 😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂

‘MMa Nwachukwu

2. How súre are you the Adeoti made the statement. The first wife is hurt and fighting dirty. She should be honest to tell the truth about her refusal to stay her husband here in Nigeria. She can't deny having knowledge of the husband getting a second wife bn

15. Hmmm, Mercy, is that you? 👀

By the way Mr. Adeoti, we all understood that your religion permit it but was your first wife aware you were getting married to another wife? Yeye baggage

1. Aware or not aware, she saw it coming and refused to grease her shock absorbers

2. I guess she knew but couldn't imagine it will Mercy whom the husband had probably denied having any affair with.

16. First wife please if you cannot take it with your husband just divorce him already, stop all the opening of can of worms cos it will not do you any good than harm.

Since his religion permit him to marry more than one wife and you know about that but didn’t ask him to sign any document that he will not marry a second wife then just deal with it .

You relocated out of Nigerian hope you both came to an agreement before doing that cos your husband sound like he was not in agreement to your relocation. If you are there wanting a faithful husband when his religion permits that madam i blame you on that.

You can come down to Nigerian and you both sale off the house, share your money and move on with your life or you come over and take away your prosperity so that he can face his life with nothing. This name calling and call out is not making sense cos you people are behaving like children.

1. Adviser Nowamagbe, you have spoken well 👍🏽

2. The way you people advise on this blog ehh, he married without the consent of the wife how would you react if it were to be you? It's always easy to dish out advise when it's not you that is in the scenario. The woman is really hurt and betrayed let her ven't her anger before moving on

3. Excited courtesy it is she who wears the shoe that knows where it pinches.

4. Divorce takes a while. In the meantime, Mercy has no right been in her home.

5. If she can't take it, come down to Naija.

6. Please how many polygamous men seek permission of their wives before taking another wife?! The way it is practiced in Islamic countries, all the wives live under the same roof exactly as it was practiced in Africa; all wives live in the same compound in separate huts.

Doooooo🙄

7. The 50th marriage adviser in Nigeria

Better take your own advise in future
      Ndi adviser

17. False prophet ♡10 May 2022 at 09:51

I see mushrooms growing on this man skull.
    Some men will successfully hide their stupidity till they open their mouth or trouser fly.
    You cant say you built that house singlehandedly, the major stake maybe.

18. You hiding under the tenets of you are a Muslim and you can marry more than a wife excuse me Sir Islam doesn't support adultery, the weight of adultery is same as murder Islam frowns at it, Allah urges us to run far-away from it you have being committing Zina with her even before the marriage, if you had remarried on a clean state I am sure your wife will understand.
    Shelter, Clothing, and feeding is what you owe your wife as a Muslim so get Mercy her own apartment since your first doesn't want her in her house either she contributed or not its not even her place to help you build house or furnish that house, you owe it into her.

1. Oyibo supu

2. Anon 10:23, you just cracked me up real good 🤣🤣🤣🤣.
      Thank you

3. 😂😂😂

19. From 1500 dollars for upkeep to 1000 dollars. Bukata don many for hand ooo,now you are using your daughter's school fees as an excuse for reducing their upkeep. Bros Ade polygamy is not the way,you even had to marry a woman you called a whore. Umu nwoke tufiakwa unu

20. I hate it when people(online advicers) tell women who have suffered with their husbands and got burnt how and when to move on.Let her be,let her cry and vent.She will move on when she is done. If you are tired of her wails,stop opening their posts.

Mr Adeoti,let me be going because I have nothing nice to say to you.

21. He said he’s just been to the USA to spend time with the first wife and kids. This must have bothered Mercy and means she did the videos in the house to pepper the woman. Maybe he promised the first wife that Mercy would never be in the house again.

Madam Funsho has not accepted any second wife so Mr Adeoti should stop forcing her by saying that he is a muslim. He has really messed up. I’m sure she stayed in America for valid reasons and even if she stayed in Nigeria how would that stop him since he is claiming religion as his excuse.

Madam Funsho, you can’t control who will enter the house in your absence unless you stake a legal claim and share the property. The promises of a cheating man are worthless. Please calm down and devise a serious strategy.

Continue calling them out as people like Mercy thrive on other peoples silence. Let’s remember how Mrs Daramola dealt with her husband and his sidechick who were lounging in the family home in Lagos while she was in the USA.

22. I relocated my family abroad, but that won't make marry another wife even as they are throwing themselves at me. I just lash and pay as they come. If you catch feelings for me, I discard you. I open up and tell them it's purely money for hand, back for ground cos I'm a family man, if you accept, we lash, I pay, you go. Don't come and form caring woman for me, I have one already.

1. Is lashing a form of spousal respect?

2. Until dem jazz u.

3. Hmmmm. Egungun na express you dey go...............

4. Until you jam mercy them type lashing go turn wifing okpo

5. The same way other men are lashing your wife over there. You men take pride in stupidity, don't go and join your wife be capping nonsense you lot makes marriage looks like a joke.

6. Continue lashing and paying. It's your type that they tie with jazz after lashing. You will mumuishly abandon your first family and marry another woman and start another family with her under the influence of jazz. I say keep lashing. I pray your wife is also riding good dicks in abroad where she is.

7. It must have started with "just lashing" in this case on ground now. Continue lashing, you are doing well.

8. One day you will lash the one that will hook you to marry her.

Go and meet your family.

9. Oga it always starts with just lashing until u see the one dat will hook ur neck with jazz and pregnancy. Before u know u are paying bride price of 2nd wife.

10. welldone sir....keep using your dick to service the community and keep up the poverty alleviation programe.

23. Is Nigeria the only country with Muslim men? Every adulterous Muslim pulls out the “my religion allows it card”. Men in majority Muslim countries like Pakistan, Malaysia, Indonesia etc, aren’t as polygamous as Nigerian Muslim men & those countries’ populations aren’t exploding like that of Nigeria where lack of self control is couched in “the our religion allows it excuse”

Young non Muslim ladies especially in the South West, learn from this. This couple may have wedded in a court or even in church. Yorubas (I’m of Yoruba descent) used to overlook religion but kindly learn from the public pain & humiliation of Funsho & her 4 kids after 22 years by her husband & his insensitive concubine. He claims she only bought furniture, how convenient? How many women fund everything, food, other bills etc in the family once there is an ongoing project? That should be accounted for in the building cost as the opportunity cost like economists do. If you are “big enough “ to marry two wives, then buy another house to put your side hen! In 2022 when women hang personalized memorabilia, pictures & milestones of the family on the walls, bringing ANOTHER woman into her home, defiling the bed she may have paid for is classless😳😳

How about her clothes & those of the kids left in the home? Where were they packed? See how some guys expose their family to danger! This man is broke, his mates do this and buy the extra person her own house.

To those women supporting his use of his religion as excuse, do you know what he promised her when they got married? I know Muslim men that promise their wives absolute monogamy in court or church. Marriage is a covenant between two people you have no idea if he promised her heaven & earth & swore that though he was from a Muslim background, he would not activate the “4-wives nuclear button” that is the hallmark of dedication to Islam by Nigerian Muslim men & their side chicks. Let’s not blame Funsho because his family said her return to the US with their kids was a joint decision due to his financial constraints. If that is true, thumbs up to her as it’s very tough to raise four kids in the US where we have no full time maids/help and she has to be dad & mum to the kids, driving them from one after school program to the other. Nigerian Muslim men can do better! I’m not sure that’s the most important verse but like the biblical “submit” verse, marrying 4 wives has now become the doctrinal pillar of the religion in Nigeria. We can do better as a society!

1. 🙆🏾‍♀️🙆🏾‍♀️🙆🏾‍♀️. My dear you have said it all.

2. Opari. My dear anon you finish work. You talk am finish. Nothing to add at this time.

3. Hmmmm u said it all. My poor Aunt too relocated with agreement of the husband cos things were tough. This woman hustled raised 4 kids alone while doing nursing abroad. Opened biz for the man here, built a family house too. Today another woman and kids are living in her sweat with her husband. Just like this Mercys case. She divorced the man though but she went through pains, the betrayal broke her.

24. She has every right to be angry but the deed has been done. The best thing to do now is to protect her peace of mind. Mercy lives on social media. Please don't join her. Your religion accepts polygamy. Accept your fate and move on. You can close your legs. Task him more on the upkeep. Stay if you wish or leave for your peace of mind.

25. Oga kazim didn’t you give your wife permission to relocate abroad?
    No be she sponsor herself na, obviously you both came to that agreement for a better future.
    My papa do polygamy like this and today his life is a mess. My father that had it all then but today nothing
    I just pity you and madam mercy na here we dey

26. Mercy has been in this exact situation before whereas Mrs and Mrs Adeoti are novices.

27. Imagine being able to give your family of four $1000 monthly yet he went to marry a slay queen and assume more responsibilities. Will $1k pay for rent, clothing, food, insurance and other family experiences. Chai, I will be mad as well if I were the first wife. It's possible that she works so hard to take care of their children that she does not even have the time or resources to care for herself. His daughter braids hair to support herself through college yet their father and his new wife take new pictures almost everyday. It is well madam Funsho. I know it is hard but if you can, please forget Adekaz and Mercy. Focus on your kids and pray for them. I know a man who did a similar thing to his wife and children. He has been sick with stroke for almost 3 years now. His wife and children do not care for him. I bet he did not see that coming. It's either that Adekaz is broke or spend more money on Mercy and her children. Chai! Imagine struggling with a man for 20 years?

28. You relocated her abroad to have ample time to perfect your plans then turn around to say she refused to return home to you. She is an adult too and has the right to abandon your young children to frolick with your friends. A man announcing how much he spends on his family to the point of reducing it so Messy can now have monthly expenses of $500 too as a whore and SERIAL 'wife.' Just wait until she meets a wealthy politician, then you will know that you are just another ladder in her life. So you no fit buy or rent house for your second wife but you want to compete with Abiola who know how to marry multiple women.

29. Funny thing is my very close friend is on the verge of getting married so another woman in Nigeria cos his wife doesn’t want to live in Nigeria.They’ve lived in UK most of their life’s but he’s started a lucrative company there and it’s been more than 7 years now but she’s still refusing to come.If he marries another wife now,wahala go come start and people that don’t know when he’s been begging her for 7 years to come will start talking nonsense about men being scums.

1. Your friend told you all this? Anyway if he wants another wife he should let the other one know and his reasons. If she still insists, then so be it.

2. Tell him to go ahead and marry another wife. Time will tell. Nigeria with its plenty killings and mess is where he wants to live the last days of his life and wants the poor woman and her kids to relocate to? Let him marry and live with his new wife over there

3. 16.05 oh, I forgot, senseless killings don't happen abroad.

4. anon 14:53 use your brain to do the maths. the system over there favours women while nigerian system favours men. u sef think am. as someone who has suffered n sweat to build a man for 20 years, she deserves some sanity and freedom from the madness in naija

anon16:54 dey there dey yan trash. is it naija where people die like mosquito every day without justice that you're trying to defend? most of you are desensitized n the matter gets pushed under the rug

5. he should marry her na. n stop disturbing. the woman go find better husband abroad. enough of the yeye fear mongering. if we check now, the man in naija is not even worth it. so he should carry his bad luck go find another wife. i am sure the woman is enjoying a sweet man abroad sef. na why she no wan return. i will advice any lady in naija that gets the chance to relocate to do it o. either look for a man in naija that is open to moving abroad or dump him n relocate. not a lot of naija men are worth risking anything over (as you have seen of late eg Adekaz, yul n co) so just cut your losses and dispose of them at the slightest inconvenience. I swear, you will find better abroad.

6. i don't blame her for not wanting 2 return o. men abroad are too sweet. don't be surprised if she has found one sweet man abroad n that is why she doesn't wanna return to her worwor naija husband. i am sure she won't give 2 fucks if her naija husband remarries

7. he should marry her na. what is holding him? abi

8. aunty don see better life 4 obodo oyinbo. if he loves her he will relocate, if he doesn't he will look 4 exxcuse to satisfy his lust and wandering prick. life is not hard. don't come here with stupid threats against the woman. sometimes these women relocate to run away from their husbands because secretly they r fed up with the marriage. but naija men think they r some prize that should be handled like cotton wool, their wives should do everything n incovenience themselves to avoid getting cheated. a ni ori yin ti daru se ABEG GETAT!

9. Leave your friend matter. You never hear the wife. I have one that has been talking marriage here while still married. He didnt tell,i found out then he produced one lame reason why he wants to leave his wife. i told me i dont do wife number 2. I dont tiff peoples husband.

10. 20.06 you are the one that does not want to face the fact that injustice and senseless killings happen everywhere, not only in Nigeria. I lived in the West for over a decade so it's not dem say. Say what you know. Eod.

30. Oh Jeez! Looks like the man has no sense truly. He gives his family 1,000. What is 1,000? Has it paid rent/mortgage? Or is it enough for feeding 4 mouths in a month? He is lying. I do not believe a word he says. He spent “quality time” and the wife is still angry? They have gone low, and it won’t get any better.

31. Na women abroad wey dey let their husband invest in Naija foolish pass

32. This Mercy is wicked sha. Imagine labouring and building a home with your husband only for a greedy toad like this to want to sit on it. It surely can't end well for her.

33. You were sending $1,500 monthly for the upkeep of four children and a grown woman in the united States.... That's why you got afford to throw money at Merciless and cheat. He even reviewed the money downwards but feels he can afford a second wife who will be buying table and chairs for him. It is Nigerians who haven't been to ordinary Ghana who will hear that sum and clap.

Women, strongly reconsider this "build with your husband" fallacy. The people that built your current abode don't live there and they definitely were not paid as much as the owner is worth.

Never you out your husband's name on any property when you have children of your own.

This woman isn't ready to leave him, heal and find love again. She is seeing a man that has permanently wandered off as a financial investment.

34. Team "I will never disrespect my wife" who will shock her with a surprise wedding to someone the wife knows closely and be quoting verses from books they don't read. Congratulations on driving a wedge between you and your children.

35. Even me that is only feeding myself in a low cost of living state spends more than $1k monthly, not to talk of a family of 5. This man obviously doesn't have the resources to support two families, may God help all involved.