Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Model Naomi Campbell Hails Kate Moss For Testifying In Court Against Depps EX Wife Heard Who Claimed Depp Pushed Moss

Thursday, May 26, 2022

Model Naomi Campbell Hails Kate Moss For Testifying In Court Against Depps EX Wife Heard Who Claimed Depp Pushed Moss

Model Naomi Campbell has Colleague Kate Moss’ back.

She took to her Instagram Stories on Wednesday May 25, 2022 to praise Moss for taking the witness stand on behalf of Johnny Depp and his ongoing legal battle with ex-wife Amber Heard.

“YES WAGON TELL IT !! @ katemossagency,” Campbell, 52, wrote, using the nickname she has used for Moss, 48, for years.

Campbell’s words were accompanied by a screengrab of an article recapping Moss’ statements in court, in which the model denied Heard’s claim that Depp pushed her down a flight of stairs during their ’90s romance.

As previously reported, Moss was called as a rebuttal witness for Depp, 58, in his $50 million defamation lawsuit against Heard, 36. The trial is now in its sixth and final week in Fairfax County Circuit Court in Virginia.

Moss, who dated Depp in the ’90s, appeared in court virtually as a rebuttal witness for the actor.

“He never pushed me, kicked me, or threw me down any stairs,” Moss said over video from Gloucester, England.

Moss told jurors that she fell down a flight of stairs and injured herself during a rainy night in Jamaica at the GoldenEye Resort.

“Johnny had left the room before I did, and there had been a rainstorm. And as I left the room, I slid down the stairs and hurt my back,” she testified.

“I screamed because I didn’t know what happened to me and I was in pain. And [Depp] came running back to help me and carried me to my room and got me medical attention.”

Depp’s attorney Ben Chew then asked Moss, “Did Mr. Depp push you in any way down the stairs?”

She asserted, “No.”

from pagesix

Choi Amber oooooh.

22 comments:

1. I stand with Johnny! Nice one Kate. No mind that loser called Heard.

2. I stand with Johnny! Nice one Kate. No mind that loser called Heard.

3. This Heard and Will Smith's wife are good example that a bad woman will be your downfall.

1. I swear, evil woman, the way she was smirking and snickering when Johnny was testifying is so disturbing, I hope Johnny wins not because he is a saint but because in this scenario,she Amber Turd is the abuser.
      Elon will be thanking whatever god he believes in

2. I have never been a fan of Johnny nor do I get the excitement around him but this trial shows why people do love him as this trial shows him to be a very kindhearted nice man and irrespective of his demons (drugs use and alcohol) which has always been be an open secret but this trial exposes him to the world (but aren’t we all have one vice or demon in our closet?) I really have a change of mind listening to his testimonies, and the way and manner he treats people both in his private and public life and is a BIG shame that he come across an evil woman like Amber. She is not only a liar but a very devious, nasty and calculating evil and i pray to God to win this case for him. We need to change the narrative of domestic violence as It can go both ways and this case right there shows that Johnny has been very abused by this evil druggie woman. She never loved him and was after him for his money and also elevating her star status. Wish she had collected her $7 million change and go away (the money she lied of giving to charity but she never did. Anyway, that is another story by itself) but No, she wanted more and thank God she got burnt trying to be a victim and Karma being a Bitch like her exposed all her lies and shenanigans and hopefully this will be a lesson for other men to come forward if they are being abused too.

4. Amber heard the liar. "Did you or did you not claim to donate 7 million dollars to charity?"
    Amber: I pledged 7 million dollars to charity.
    Serious clout chaser.

1. Exactly!! She is a big fool and thank God she was exposed big time. Karma comes for her BIG time. #Evilwoman

5. Omo! Be careful who you marry. That girl is sick. Johnny, it's well. You will be fine.

6. Kaị!
    🤣🤣🤣 Amber ooooooh🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣

7. Stella I like how you do your blogging. You don’t just copy and paste and present items as original. You always give credit. 👏🏽

1. Mtchewwww

2. @22:04 a hit dog will holler 🐶

8. This Amber would have turned out as a great Nolly wood actress😂

1. But greed wouldn’t let her. If she had kept her mouth shut not trying or lying to be a victim, she would have kept the 7 million and no one would have known that she didn’t give this money out as she announced, elevate her star status to an A List but the Karma wouldn’t let her because she need to be served with hot tea

9. Lawd, how I despise AmberTurd, a truly overused flappy fish flea market! Enjoy the global humiliation, vermin!!

10. Coming from Violent aunt Naomi. How would Naomi feel if people attacked her this way because of few altercation she's had in the past with people. And Johnny Depp has more than 10 violent cases from 90's. You can Google to read for yourself. Amber is not completely innocent but I have seen cases of how a violent husband make their partner aggressive over time. Sometimes its like the women venting or fighting back. Can Kate moss describe the rage in Johnny Depp eyes the day he destroyed the hotel room they stated back in the day. Johnny Depp wey want cut Elon Musk prick join. You no need prophet to tell you he's a special kind of CRAZY.

1. Were you in the hotel with them, anon?

2. At Anon 20.20 They both have violent past with their exes. But Amber lies, manipulating and calculating does it for me. She is as evil as they come.

11. But what’s so special about the girl sef. Every who’s who in Hollywood, Fortune 500 and wealthy guy in America she’s dated. Her lesbian dating is equally top notch. Her list of boyfriends is endless and no small names. Elon Musk,James Franco Billy Bob, and so on. What’s so hot about the girl. Abi na witch craft ni