Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Movies To Watch And Spoiler Alert....

Sunday, May 01, 2022

Movies To Watch And Spoiler Alert....

Which are the latest movies in town that are worth watching? Please add movie spoilers to your recommendations...

43 comments:

1. Abeg Man of God is a disjointed movie.Please am seaeching for the name of an old Indian movie where a man was given the opportunity to act as a governor for 1 day and he made some positive changes.Which led to the public wanting him as there governor/representative.Cant seem to remember the name so I can go in search of the movie.

1. Man of God is disjointed,I agree,but for some reason,I enjoyed the movie oh.Akah Nani is a brilliant actor.

2. I enjoyed the movie so much!!!

3. Nayak the real hero @plumpyj

2. Ambulance and uncharted for those that like action movies, you will enjoy it

1. Watched them both.
      My experiences these days with Hollywood movies is that most of them are no longer captivating. Uncharted for instance and other new releases.

3. Uncharted (2022)...just watched it yesterday and I loved it

4. Super Natural Elevation I Seek.
    Thank You Dearest Lord for Your Grace.
    Happy Magnificent New Month. Dearest BV's

5. 83 (Bollywood)
    Uncharted (Hollywood)
    Bad comments (Nollywood)
    Superstar (Nollywood)
    Progressive Tailors' Club
    The Contractor (Hollywood)
    Moonfall (Hollywood)

1. Nancy and Daniel acted quite well in Superstar
      I've had progressive Lagos club and Bad comments for days now but no time to watch.

Who else is following this Love Like This series?

Someone please recommend a good British rom movie for me

2. Ambulance (Hollywood)is a good movie

3. Ambulance (Hollywood)is a good movie

4. I loved superstar! I also cried a lot watching it. Nancy is so beautiful 😍

6. Chicago meds:Follows the lives of young Doctors who spend their days saving lives.

The good Doctor:An Autistic surgeon tries to proves to his colleagues and others that he can be a fine surgeon despite being on the spectrum.

Harriet:A woman who walks her way to freedom helps to free others despite the odds

Man of God:Hmmm😏

356 days:

Chalk and Duster:An old Indian movie where a passionate young teacher stands up for an older teacher who was wrongfully dismissed.It made me so emotional and I started searching for the contacts of my old teachers who have made impacts in my life

1. Add "The Resident" too. Seems like you like medical series. Me too. You'll be feeling like a great surgeon after watching😂
      Halo
      Moon knight
      This is us
      Bridgerton 2

7. In all thy watching, watch Tinder Swindler and The Wolf and The Lion.
    Interesting movies.

8. Who is watching Endgame series🤔 Reminds me of laca sa de papel 🤷‍♀️ Parents on this blog should try be watching SVU, Law and order... I usually don't have time but I make time for it cut it teaches a lot lesson. It is on dstv channel 117 or you download some episodes. I love series sha., any type😄🤷‍♀️

9. The devil you know, Ambulance and uncharted

10. Innocence ( A Turkish series)
    You can see it on YouTube

1. See my Turkish Series lover....we gather dey

11. Please i need series ( Hollywood) ... Drama kind of...

12. Pls is it only on Netflix all these movies can be watched? If you have other sites that don't take much data pls reveal dears.

13. Please is there any platform I can watch movies on my phone apart from Netflix? I want to watch Catch Me If You Can By Leonardo DiCaprio.
    I dont have a Netflix Account.

14. Please is there any platform I can watch movies on my phone apart from Netflix? I want to watch Catch Me If You Can By Leonardo DiCaprio.
    I dont have a Netflix Account.

15. Yet to watched uncharted but from the trailer it looks good, same with everywhere everything all at once.
    Didn't like the bubble although I laughed a little

16. Death on the Nile (Hollywood)
    Deep waters (Hollywood)

17. Bob hearts Abishola, an enticing series I discovered recently. I'm done with the season 1 and 2. Who knows if there's season 3?

1. You just discovered it? Bob hearts abishola it's a very good series, well i have been following, currently in season 3 episode 18. Go to netnaija to download all of it, enjoy.

2. Na ambulance and uncharted dey reign now ooo.

18. Biko my people. What's the best way to download movies, and most series please.

1. www.netnaija.com
      www.o2tvseries.com

2. This comment has been removed by the author.

19. The cleaning lady
    Elite
    X

20. The new batman movie just tire me😡😡 although never really liked DC movies especially the batman movies as they try so had to be dark and end up ruining it. Love me some marvel cinema universe😍

21. Looking forward to watching Glamour Girls. I hope they don't fall my hands