Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Saturday In House Gists - Shocking Secrets Our Spouses Do Not Know..... Part 2

Saturday, May 07, 2022

Saturday In House Gists - Shocking Secrets Our Spouses Do Not Know..... Part 2

This post is about the secrets we keep from our Spouses/Boos/Baes.

Some are so shocking that you wont stop screaming.....

Let's gist!

It is continued from last week due to popular demand. You can read the first part HERE

Enjoy the gists...

180 comments:

1. I didn't read the first one and I heard it was shocking things some persons do. Mehn, this marriage thing no easy ooh. Sometimes I got scared about it all.

2. Cheated on my boyfriend and I confessed to him he forgave me and warned me to keep my legs close. It was then that I realized that many men forgive their cheating partners but they don't come out to announce it like we women do.
    Thing is the spirit of cheating has come back again even though I swore with my life not to cheat again. He is a nice guy he doesn't deserve this kind of treatment from me

1. Oh, so many of us don't. Why.... Don't really know but it is truly a large proportion of men that keep their partners infidelity a secret..a secret that'll most likely never be revealed.

2. That's the difference between the sexes. A man revealing his partner cheated, if he does not end the relationship, is seen to be weak. So, he keeps her, pretends all is well and life goes on.

What folks don't understand is when they broadcast their partner cheated thinking they are hurting the partner, the insult goes back to them.

3. Sorry dear,,you need God and determination..

It's very Important

4. You're like me. I don't know how to stay faithful in relationship, I married a very good man ,who married me with all my buts and take good Care of me,but yet that spirit dey dance one corner in my heart,may God help me,though I've never cheater in marriage but the spirit of cheating has been beckoning

5. Both of you are cheating on God. Fornication is cheating on your creator.
      But can anyone cheat God?

6. Madam, boyfriend has most likely not forgiven you o. Men don't forget. The day he messes up or you hear he's marrying someone else, he'll remind you of this

7. My husband's ex wife too cheated on him while they were engaged. In fact she got pregnant by her side boo then confessed to him. He was enraged but still went ahead and married her after she got an abortion! The kind of things that gets exposed in court ehn... especially divorce courts. Even the judge was shocked when she admitted.

I have no reason or intention of cheating but God forbid I ever do and he is speaking English, I will ask him if it's my body he has power.

3. I don't want to give birth to a child now, hubby doesn't know he has been longing to have a child, in fact we have been trying all sorts of things all to no avail. Although I didn't do anything to prevent me from getting pregnant but I think my husband is the one with fertility issues well I don't care since I honestly don't want to birth a child now.

1. When menopause will start knocking, you will start rushing from mountain to fire?

2. Wrong move... Have you tried to imagine what will happen when you are now ready to have a child? Better change that mindset now to avoid stories that touch in the future.

3. When she’s ready she will have one
      Some of you watch too many movies

4. I think you should still find out if something is wrong, so that when you are eventually ready it won’t take so long.
      Also discuss this with your husband, married people scared of discussing their fears with the one they should trust the most…

#push up (original)

5. Well I already have a girl child from my previous relationship . Am fine with that for now I don't fancy too many children. Hubby is not financially stable now and I don't ever want to bring up another child inside poverty.

6. There is nothing wrong with any woman who doesn't want kids wherever at the moment or ever. There are too many children abandoned in one way or another after being birthed in the name of "menopause" .

Kids can sense when they are not wanted and you don't want to deal with that when they get older. Even in Africa, many children are leaving home and not looking back for any serious relationship with their parents.

Since your reason is financial and your able to care for the one you have, share with your partner so they you can do the needful to fill your barns. I think that financial security will really help you with conceiving. Also work with a reputable hospital or fertility clinic so you know if there's any medical foundation to your present situation asides you not being ready. I wish you well.

7. Thank you I appreciate

4. Husband man has had at least 8 episodes of cheating that I caught him and he apologised. But there's a particular one he was so attached to and I found out I couldn't forgive him and I also lost all the love I had for him
    I actually asked for a divorce but he begged and begged and even involved the kids to beg. I sha left the divorce matter.

Then came this very handsome gentleman, who began to flirt with me and I fell yakata. I didn't even form hard to get. Kissed him so many times but can't bring myself to have sex
    He's sucked my boobs and pussy, I thought my hubby was a good headmaster, this guy is the baba of head masters. He got angry that I won't let him in to my honey pot and stopped calling. We broke up but I still fantasize about him all the time, wishing I could kiss him one more time.

1. F!uk him girl, your husband won’t give a second thought if it was him and trust me he is only buying time by begging you before he leaves you finally for one of those ladies better start your forking spree cos yolo

2. Why do you ladies find it difficult to own up your shit?
      Say you cheated on your hubby, simple.
      Why pushing the blame to your hubby?

3. I ask myself several rhetorical questions....

Who do us this kind thing for this country?

Can one pay evil with evil?

Trust,love, affection etc has been long deleted

4. I would do it

5. You accused him of adultery.
      And you are committing the same offense?
      Why not teach your husband how to such your vjay?

6. Confess what you did to your husband and put a stop to this folly.

7. Please dont take the advice from Anon 15:07. When the consequences comes, this anon will not suffer it with you. Again, you dont have to cheat because your man cheated. You either leave the marriage to have your way or let him know that you will do same if he cheats again.

8. Madam you suck him prick talk true

9. Don't confess anything. Did he confess his sexcapades to you? Let him catch you the way you caught him.
      However, don't f##k that guy. Let it go. Bury that feeling.

10. Olomo she doesn’t have to but she sure can

11. Aunty, see as e end for Mary Edochie after listening to Bible thumping BVs. You've got this one life. Your kids can beg for you when caught.

5. Just finished reading the first one and all I can say is wow 😯.

6. I have many secrets......so I dated tochi and he was a loving man in public but another being in private. He has been asking for sex all along the relationship but I want to study him more before giving in! Lo! And behold this guy spike my food and drinks with drugs!!!.I noticed, I went out to buy coconut and took only the water then went back( his area is a remote area) he was now expecting his burnt offering to knock the fuckup!!! But I didn't so I told him I want go home. He was shocked and disappointed. 2months past I took my revenge I was to prepare meeting food for his family meeting. People of God I spiked the meal too with same drug he used for me! His elder brother had an accident that day . I later relayed everything to him and told him thatbif I wanted to kill all his family members DAT day it would take me nothing and I would sleep peaceful too. Tochi couldn't vget over the shock till date .I left him that day though we still greet but he knows that I am deadliest than him .

7. Life deep pass do you know who I am

8. My dad and I was at one owambe couple of months ago. He pointed at a woman DAT she was his ex in d 80s. That d lady gave birth to twins after they separated and he knew d babies r his but he couldn't claim it cos d man was rich then and him b undergraduate. He confided in me fa
    Who am I to tell my mum
    N it remains secret till now BTW me n my popsie

1. If you are in your mom's shoes, would you have liked your daughter to tell you?
      One day you will be a mom, do not forget.

2. Omo, if she talks, the other woman's home will scatter, not to talk of how devastated the children would be.

3. There's nothing to gain in telling her mum. Let sleeping dogs snooze.

4. Those children know another man as their father ... What happens if the other man finds out first and the children come to compete after your Dad passes on? Why didn't your dad tell your mum when they started dating? This is really tricky.

9. Mentally reminding myself that this post is not to judge anyone. Na wa. Secrets dey sha

10. My wife does not excite me at all. I hang in there out of pity. Sex is laborious. I want to leave.

1. You want to leave because you have found another kpetus abi...shior

2. Have that conversation with her

3. Anons 16:00 I' m just pitying her. Her world will collapse if I tell her but I have to some day. I feel trapped. I feel bad.

4. Have you tried talking to her about it? Have you tried to spice up your marriage? How would you feel if your wife told you you don't excite her anymore? Would you tell her to dump you???

5. That’s the same with me but if I leave I will lose out. She’s got a good career and can take care of our kids. Sometimes I’m even scared she could hear my thoughts. I’m just praying away this urge mehn

6. It’s sad people have just reduced marriage to sexual excitement and when it fizzled out they ball out. Sir if that woman has not done you bad and you want to leave because she’s no longer sexually enticing, take note of this day that you will cry.

7. Why did you marry then? Was cos of your selfish reason? If she swear for you now they won’t understand.

8. Free her from the loveless marriage, she might be lucky to see someone else who will love her

9. Leave please abeg. Abeg do her the favour. Because I cannot imagine my husband thinking that it's laborious making out with me. Very sad.

10. For better for worse. Stick to her no matter what. Marriage is not only about sex.

11. For better for worse. Stick to her no matter what. Marriage is not only about sex.

12. I hope you dont regret it in the future when you see her in a lovely relationship and all beautiful. Work on the marriage bro. Talk to her and help her become the woman you want her to be.

13. Please leave. Go find your happiness let her find hers too.

14. I hate when marriage becomes a burden or takes away your happiness.
      But have you done all you can, try more remedies, spend time alone, spice things up in the bedroom, try new acts…
      If after everything you don’t succeed have an honest conversation with her.

Push up (original)

15. Truth is that one partner may talk, show, demonstrate, teach, etc. from now til ..... And yet, the other partner will not change on that sx matter. They will even admit they agree with their partner on the complaint. BUT change? Mba, Iro, Never.

16. 🚶‍♀️🚶‍♀️🚶‍♂️🚶

17. Oga beht have you prayed? Have you watched War Room? Oya go and drink coconut oyel and pray.
      There is nothing God cannot do.
      When you were reading your wedding vows did you think it was for fancy???

18. This is supposed to be a secret revealing post, you people that added nothing to anybody's life or even yours are here making it a judgement session. SDK is supposed to be weeding out such senseless comments.

11. Is it possible to love someone but not sexually attracted to that person, although we've had sex uncountable times and it was fun back then... Today, i hardly get an erection while with her. But am attracted to other women. What does that make me?

1. Then u don't love the person...

May be I need to write something on the differences between SEX and LOVE MAKING

12. Remind me daily of how I will keep up with marriage with this one way man. Yes he ticks all the box but on bed na one way ! Once he wash plate na to dive!!! Till he is done . he don't know if it is dry you wet it to give more pleasure. I can't compare him with my Yoruba machinery!! I have some fetish ,I loved being nasty, dominant, wild with a touch of some sex enhancers to spice it up.and this my Yoruba machinery give me 190% of it on bed. I do get satisfied with five rounds without drug then 8 with drugs that is jut morning oooo not night. But my fiance in the lord na express one way. And marriage is near.I MUST NOT CUT MY MACHINERY OFF BECAUSE HE MADE ME REALISE THE NECESSARY oxytocin NEEDED TO MAKE ME FRESH AND A GOOD WOMAN

1. Obara Emmanuel

2. U are moving towards destruction and ready made matrimonial destruction..

It's better you don't get married to him once u know you will still cheat..

Love u sister

3. Marriage is much more than sex. You're just looking for excuse to get back to your Yoruba machinery. Why did your machinery not marry you?

4. Abeg abeg abeg marry your machinery. 5 rounds without drugs? Morning? Don't even look for another person if you break up with him. Just the machinery. ONLY the machinery

5. 🙆🙆🙆

6. Sex is not everything in marriage... your only problem seems to be the sex.... Better not marry that innocent man so he doesn't regret his future.

7. 😂😂😂😂wetin person no go read for this post today😂😂.

8. Jesu mimo

How do I find my way out of this post *crying*

9. Hahaha Fidel. Just the machinery, only the machinery. Hahaha. I beg, make we dey get this post on a weekly basis.

10. 😆😆😆 at obara Emmanuel. Nothing person no go read here

11. Yes the truth was the machinery wants marriage but he only ticks sexology , I can function with so many ideas after go gbenshing( nuts loosing gbenshing) my fiance thinks he is getting married to a guru because when I met him he was just there but now he can boast of millions without working for years ....I get inspired to aspire not to expire during my marathon estacsy..y machinery too has been elevated with my ideas to.Do you know we discuss business problems at round 3 by then my brain is gettion ready for factory reset....only few people in this world gets that reset with good gbenshing.I am now addicted to it and when I miss it in a week it brings negative vibes.... .No blame me

12. When u enter marriage , sex will be the least of your worries

13. Kukuma do hookup and not marry so you can have enough of it because a time will come when machinery can no longer perform

13. I really want to post the pics of my ex on social media to disgrace him that he is a bloody rapist who deflowered me when he promised we won't engage in premarital sex. I really wish to visit an herbalist to deal with him but the Christianity and Jesus in me is preaching forgiveness. I know God will avenge for me. I can't bring myself to date guys bcus I see them as potential rapist.

1. U don't need to go to that extent dear..

Be thankful and happy that u are alive and remember that we all are sinners.

Leave him to God and be focus.

I love u

2. Hold that Jesus very firm. He will fight for you. Remember psalm 16:4

3. If you need closure, call or write him and pour out your mind. You also need to let go to heal.

4. Do it. Show him

5. Natasha same thing I did to a guy that broke my heart.I gave this guy my all as in my body money and time.He got a job and the way to pay me back was by breaking up with me to marry a rich aunty. I was heartbroken. A friend took me to one baba and I told the baba that I want revenge.i don't no what baba did but on his way to their trad marriage he had an accident,serious accident thou he didn't die but he lost a leg.

6. 18:49 hmmmm. Soooooo what if he now goes to one baba for wantin wantin and the baba throw sand inside air and say kpe that you are the cause of his one leg and then the baba prepares something and you now loose one arm? Then you too go to one pawafu baba again and the baba too reveal kpe it is that your former boyfren that is the cause of your minus 1 arm and the baba now comman prepare one conk rishual and ur boyfriend loses one eye and then your ex boyfren now goes to his baba again...ahn ahn what are we saying? Nollywood sebi are you seeing fiim? Are you not seeing fiim? Una go just go dey do back to sender dey remove body parts until na only your skeleton remain.. The fiim go sweet wella.

7. You are so hurt Natasha. Very understandable, but try to let it go so you can have a good future. Forgiving is actually for you. So sorry my darling. Let God and His Word help you process the pain. But don't stop there, work at improving your life and pray that true love will find you.

8. I just left the guy that did same to me for God to judge

14. I love sex,but I can only get ecstasy if I picture a sex scene during sex with my husband, maybe fantasize a maid been fucked by her boss,or a friend by her friends hubby,or a boss fucking employee or a brother in law fucking her sis ink aw, once I fantasize this, I will be wet and horny, that the only time I enjoy sex n cum.how do I stop this,and enjoy sex? Or atimes think of how my ex cried and almost killed himself when I left 15 years ago,it releases some hormones I can't explain

1. You are naturally wicked. You get pleasure in people's pain!

2. Study the word of God and pray

3. Just relax and let the thoughts come
      Fighting thoughts will make them keep coming

4. See a therapist.

5. Do you watch porn? Because what you describe sounds like porn. Try to wean yourself off it if you do. Porn can distort real life sex.

15. Natasha, please forgive him you will heal with time.

16. 21 years in marriage, stuck with a loud mouthed husband who is a narcissist.I have 5 girls and getting horrible treatment.I can't leave,I have no job.worse he is a miser.39 years old and miserable.Oh God,just give me a job,for my girls sake

1. Wow. May God comfort you and give you your heart desires.

2. Wow. May God comfort you and give you your heart desires.

3. Go out and look for job, You can also start something menial. I wish you good luck as you find peace.

4. Blue, 21 years in marriage and who is 39 years old? Did someone get married at 18?

17. Na ijebu ode juju express na im dey hold my marriage....if not....

1. Wow. Hope the juju last very long.

2. Show me the way baby, I need hold this my husband tight.

3. HE ALREADY MARRIED U WHY DO U WANT TO DO JUJU ON HIM AGAIN????? AH AH

4. I was TTC. A friend introduced me.to a woman that gave her local herbs before she conceived, a young man came to take herbs from the same woman. . In the course of their decision. The guy was lamenting seriously. He said he regret the first day he stepped his feet on a native doctors house. That he is tired of doing sacrifice. He is now addicted to visiting native doctors. If he hears of any one stronger than the former, he will rush there. They always call him up for one sacrifice or the other afterwards. He was really lamenting but according to him. He has gone too far to stop. What a restless life. What God cannot do does not exist.

5. You concluded with "what God cannot do does not exist" but you followed a friend to get herb because you were TTCing, hmmm.

18. Husband got talking to a girl probably when I was pregnant. Last days of my pregnancy he totally ignored me cos of her. I drove myself to the hospital while I was in labour simply because he said he was to busy to take me.
    I practically begged him to bring food for me after I gave birth. I was shocked because his attitude towards me was unusual.

Few days after I gave birth, I took our new born to the hospital and for some reasons beyond my control, I was admitted. Called hubby and told him and he started shouting why I should allow that(as if I was the one who made our baby jaundiced). This man came to the hospital to collect the house keys and didn't even bother to ask me what the problem was.

We were discharged the next day but his attitude remained same. I checked his phone and saw he was talking to some girl. I guess he told her I just had a baby and expected him to be around me and she told him to ignore me and leave me to suffer my thing alone .

2weeks after I gave birth, I went for a wedding. I glamed up so bad because I wanted to take my revenge. I met this young charming dude and we got talking. Exchanged numbers and left.

Long story short. I've had multiple orgasms with this guy. He makes me feel young again(I'm not old. Dude is older than I am but madly in love with me) I keep reminding him that I'm a mum and wife but he doesn't care.

Hubby stopped talking to the girl and is back to his senses but it's too late. I confronted him with his messages and he couldn't deny. Kept on apologising but I wasn't interested. He called the girl insulted her and warned her to stop calling him but I'm not interested anymore.
    .I'll keep getting my multiple orgasms till I'm tired. I don't even care of I'm caught. He must still marry me and take care of his kids

1. I did not read where he cheated on you. I mean had sex with the girl. It might just be flirt talks and nothing more. Anyway do what makes you happy but remember 1 Cor: 16:18

2. Hey God, how do I unread this!!!

3. Hmmm na wa oo. I cannot advise you to be sleeping with another man. What your "horseband" did was terrible but what you are doing is not helping. Cant you just divorce the horseband...i would never be able to have any kind of relationship with a husband who treated me like that. Its all just really toxic. Just

4. Zaram are you being serious, you did not read where he cheated on her? Women always giving men soft landing, smh

5. Anon 19:41,thank you.
      I am not saying you should cheat back but it's difficult to forgive someone who was not there when you needed them the most

6. Anon 19:41. I have read that post twice and still did not see where she said the man cheated on her. I only saw talking.

7. You better stop now and accept your man back before it's too late. You want to continue getting the organsm and don't care if you get caught? Na where una for dey see this mind?

8. Can't judge you. A man who will leave his wife and child at the crossroads of life and death to chase skirt is deadly.

Zaram's comment is the kind of dangerous nonsense that keeps confused women in hell. Since poster only said she had orgasms and not that she slept with the honcho, please free the lady.

Lady, your husband is bad news who is only begging because you didn't sink into depression and look 20 years older because of what he put you through so I don't really know what you are still doing there. Is this the kind of man you want by your side when you put to bed again or have a problem?

If this new guy is ready to sleep with a married woman, how much better is he?

19. Still thinking what I can't tell my spouse but seems nothing.

20. I am planning to leave my horseband . I have saved a lot of money,I just want to finalise when I will be leaving. 10 years is just like 1000 years. He said I am the reason he is not progressing as if he was rich when i met him. I cannot wait to be free from this narcissist

1. Devil is seriously flighting Christian homes. He knows the power of a happy home in prayer. . Seat down and compare the positive side of your spouse with the negative and see which side outweighs the other before taking a decision.

2. Look Zaram
      Are you high?

So you think she didn't analyze for ten years.

3. At Zaram, I’m doing it for my kids that cries every time he abuses me physically begging him to stop beating me.I’m walking away for him to stop insulting my parents and siblings. I’m taking a walk to save my life because he promised to buy a gun to kill me. I’m doing this to teach my children not stay with anyone that doesn’t respect and value them

4. A house divided against itself cannot stand yet, people of other religions that your own God said he'll send to hell for being deceived by the devil are divorcing everyday.

Christina ought to get over themselves. No one is attacking Christian marriages. Abusive and loveless marriage are collapsing from the inside.

Most of my professors in school were atheists and agnostic who have been married for decades, raised balanced and successful children and even took in and mentored many students. The man didn't trade grades for sex. They don't beat their wives or cheat. They don't security abuse students. They were responsible men.

These are the descendants of those who came to dump bibles and other books in Africa to reduce pollution in their own lands and Africans are here without any evidence of having absorbed the positives of such literature.

Treat people right and they'll like to stay with you. You can't be making excuses for useless men saying you didn't see then cheat and expect a woman who God abandoned in a helpless situation, maintained by wicked gatekeepers quoting verses that they don't quote to men to stay out. She'll find the god of Frederick Douglass and create get own happiness.

If black Christians followed this bible you use to imprison women, you'd be to tired from scrubbing floors for your masters ask night and not typing about secrets this Sabbath.

21. I have a confession to make...
    My husband has low sperm count,has been on medication for four years but no child. I was so desperate to have a baby. One day, my husband travelled, I have to execute my plan. My husband has a son from his previous marriage, he is 16. So I drugged his son, masturbated him. When he ejaculates, I took his sperm, put it inside me. Boom twins. My husband was so happy that finally he is a man, chai poor man. But at least I didn't go outside, l didn't cheat, or did I?

1. YOU SAY WHAT?????????????????????????? JESUS CHRIST!!!

2. Life happens but some things can never be forgotten. That step son is also your child. Imagine having a child for your own biological son. God will show you mercy

3. Oh Lord! Please the angels should just blow this trumpet ehh.

What!

4. 😯😯😯😯 this world is something else, this here is strange 😨😨😨

5. You abused that minor.

Oh my.

What a shame.

22. Don't know why he doesn't want to enter my honey pot.we do every every kiss touch suck but the real thing oga will run. Yes he's married but I'm in love.He spoils me silly with money.Infact I've broke up with my boss cos of him.His family stays in another state. I practically spend my days at him place but oga just don't want to cheat on his wife.said his wife always give him bible to swear that he won't sleep with another girl each time he visits. I want him to do the do cos I plan on getting preggy for him.

1. You see some people in this life?

2. It is very possible to get your own husband who will treat you better than what you are currently experiencing from that sugar daddy. You deserve your own man dear and he is anxiously waiting to meet you.

3. Stella.. please come and take away ur people oooo..God should please blow the trumpet..

So tired of reading all these

4. Please, leave the man. God will give you someone for you. Why would you want to get pregnant for him, that will hurt his wife. Don't do it. Don't intentionally bring a child into such messed up situation.

5. Your plan to destroy this man's family will not work.

Are you not ashamed? You want to get pregnant for another woman's husband...just imagine this was your husband sleeping around. Please stop it and look for your man

6. You seem lost. You have thrown your conscience to the winds. As for the sugar daddy, he is just deceiving himself that he is not cheating.

23. My wife and I are now having problem. I don't know if I should leave her. I have another family my wife didn't know about. Though it was a mistake, but I have to pay her dowry cos I love her too. My first wife will faint the day she will find out,cos I am an elder in the church.

1. Things deny occur sha

2. *Things dey occur sha

3. Eweeeee omg 😲 just confess to her already, access you sin, man up and confess, dont wait till she finds out o

4. How do you guys so this? Keep another family somewhere?

Stop hiding as an elder. Confess, ask for forgiveness and let go of your second wife or marry them in the same house

5. Lobatan?

6. How was it a mistake?
      Which stupid mistake?
      Did you trip and fall inside the vagina??
      Every time you were banging the other woman was it a mistake.
      You don't have enough money to buy condom? That was a mistake?
      Hope you have married the woman as an elder that you are?

24. 1. Sleeping alone is better than sharing your BED with someone who shares a BED with someone else when you are not around...!

2. Cheating does not mean you have to kiss, meet or have sex with a third party. Once you find yourself deleting texts and e-mails so
    that your partner will not see them, you are already there.

3. If a man is crazy about you, pray he does not get well, if he is getting well, know that another woman is giving him some tablets.

4. First love may not die, but true love can bury it.

5. If you still believe "LOVE IS BLIND" then I know for sure MARRIAGE WILL OPEN IT FOR YOU.

6. A woman's beautiful face attracts a flirt; A woman's beautiful heart attracts a lover; A woman's beautiful character attracts a man.

7. Never you fall in love because you are lonely, fall in love because you are ready.

8. A blessed water is better than a cursed fried rice. A Godly poor man is far much better than an angry rich man in marriage.

9. I will rather have you stay in your father's house that you are sure of than pack into a man's house you are not sure of.

10. Most men base their capacity of manhood and their abilities to fertilize ovaries and produce children. Any man can impregnate a
    woman. The real deal is HOW MANY MEN CAN BE THE FATHER TO THEIR CHILDREN, not promoters of ABORTION?

11. HOLY Wives do not just speak in tongues they MANAGE their homes, make SUPER meals, raise GODLY kids, and finally, they
    bring out the KING in their man.

12. When you tend to your garden diligently you will be the one to reap the fruit of the vine hereof.

13. You can say "sorry" a million times, say " I love you" as much as you want, say whatever you want, but if you are not going to prove that,the things you say are true, then do not say anything at all. Because if you cannot show it, your words do not mean a thing.

14. Never you lie in order to satisfy somebody for a moment because the pain that you cause them in the future can last them for a lifetime.

25. Haven't had sex for almost 3 years because husband was always cheating. I just can't bring myself to sleep with him again.
    Now the urge to give into this new guy who has been on my case is increasing. I mean husband man is already a serial womaniser and has defiled the marriage so what will having my own fling do...

1. Having your own fling will make you an adulterer, the same thing you are accusing your husband of doing.
      Forgiving your husband and seeking God will grant you peace.

2. Don't do it not because of him but for your eternal life. Say no to sin, wages of sin is still death.

3. Don't do it not because of him but for your eternal life. Say no to sin, wages of sin is still death.

4. Better to leave the marriage than deny him sex and cheat on top because he cheat.

26. Na waoh,married women cheating up and down.I have being single for 6 years without sex.No husband no boyfriend. I an not ugly oooo yet no man.It is well.This life no just balance for my side

27. Met an old school mate, one thing led to another and we are having this sizzling affair. Both married. I’ve been hearing about women squirting but didn’t know that I could. He makes me squirt and squirt and squirt!!!! I’m never ending it. Anything can happen, I no send.

1. Yes anything can happen, including your losing your marriage and being dumped by this man.
      And of course losing eternal life?

2. I really envy you girl!

3. So u don't want to know whatever comes out of it infidelity?

Women are their problems..so u tend to cause problem for the woman at home abi..

I pity u shaaa

4. Nne eh, you are urinating on the bed o. Just selling your marriage in order to urinate. Hahahahahahahaaaaaaaaaa!

5. Continue until kasala burst.

But all these women get mind oh.

6. That kind of orgasm is mind blowing and addictive. Egungun be careful na express you dey.

7. This comment has been removed by a blog administrator.

8. 22:44 squirting isn't urine

28. When someone thinks you really don't know but you know. And you not only know but you know so so much...hmmmmm .. with reciepts in HD fa. doing a video collage that will shock somebody! Then everyone in the family will get a copy via WhatsApp. sure I will stay.... to watch the news....

29. Hubby is almost like a pro sexually yet I have never climaxed in the 10 years I have known him. I only do by masturbating which I am addicted to

1. Masturbation is what the devil has used to steal your sexual pleasure in marriage. Ask Jesus to save you

2. Then he ain't really a pro.

3. I seriously do not get why masturbation is condemned/bad. Why? Can anyone explain it to me?

4. 8:23, I follow you tire o.

5. A pro knowing he can't get u to cum, will watch u do your thing and take it from there. Teach your man the work.he can stimulate you while you do your thing.

30. Hmmmmmmm, nnah eh people get secret o.

31. Thank you all for sharing may God listen to ur desires....

32. Natasha, I hope this guy's name in not Michael? He is very notorious for this

33. Things dey occur