Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: SATURDAY Spontaneous Morning Post...

Saturday, May 28, 2022

SATURDAY Spontaneous Morning Post...

#beautifulday #stressfree #awesomeGod #commentsectionbliss #ahaahahahaha #neversaynever #dontlettrollsfindclosure #ifyouhavementalhealthissuestakeyourselfofftheinternet #lookup #staypositive #laughterishealingtryit #areyoureadinghashtags

Good Morning Lovely People!

It is a beautiful new day and we thank God!

As you go about your day, May God give you peace and contentment to meander through life's worries....

Who is working today? Its a long holiday on this side and my Bambinos have had a great time!

Enjoy your day and dont stop smiling or laughing if you get a chance.... When you are happy you release so much positivity that makes negative minded people ill...LMAO!

One love and tight hugs to you all!

🀣🀣🀣

PS - I finally got the remaining three account details for the in house news competition winners. The winner gets 15k, every other person gets 10k and the most innovative gets 5k... Congrats once again. The remaining three should expect alert before the day is over!

71 comments:

1. Music Is Beyond Lyrics!!
    Exodus 6:2-3.

Excerpts!!

"There're some things that have crept into the house of God for many years, ruining people's lives and many never knew. For example, some of the different styles of music and dance in some churches today, where did they come from? What spirits are behind such music and dance? The spirit behind certain music or dance is the significance of it"

"There're things that God allows us to do for a certain time of our lives, and after a while He'll demand a change knowing that it was within His permissive will. When He brings in that change, we must be willing to embrace it"

"We must be open and willing to receive His guidance and correction"

Dear Father, thank you for unveiling to me these treasures of wisdom and training, and for educating my spirit on spiritual realities, to walk in righteousness in my worship of you. My sacrifice of praise and worship come to you as sweet-smelling savour, because they're offered from a heart washed from all worldliness and impurities, in Jesus' Name. Amen.

Further Study-
    Acts 17:30; TPT; 1 John 2:15; 2 Corinthians 6:17 GNB.

1. Amen πŸ™πŸ™πŸ™

2. Go and get your PVC, online registration ends 30th May. Physical registration, 30th June. Do it now

2. Happy Saturday morning everyone, trust we all had a beautiful night rest.

Everyone should enjoy their weekend.

1. Good morning beautiful people, thank you so much Stella for the data. Thank you PA for choosing me, God bless you and may your pocket never go dry Stella. I'm grateful.

3. May God accelerate our breakthroughs and move us, and our life's to shine to the uttermost parts of the world. *For it written, when the Lord turned again the captivity of Zion,we were like them that dream*
    We pray that the Lord Almighty will turn our situation around and change our story to glory.
    Our test shall be converted into testimony,and we shall be highly favoured in every area of our life in Jesus name.
    GOOD MORNING MY SDK FAMILY

4. 1 Samuel 20:4
    "Then said Jonathan unto David, Whatsoever thy soul desireth, I will even do it for thee."

The Lord God will put upon you the oil of favor and whatsoever you desire, people will willingly answer and give you more than your request.
    I pray in the name of the Lord from today you shall be highly favoured before all men, your going out favour, your coming in favour and all your steps shall be favoured. Where others find it difficult favour will make it easy for you, where others are been rejected favour will qualify you and you shall be accepted. Finally where you have been forgotten by favour you shall be remember in the name of Jesus Christ

5. Thanks once again Stella for the data. God bless you πŸ™

1. God bless Jeweluchi Stella the wonderful woman.
      A sweetheart at heart and in character.

6. Good morning beautiful people. Stella I read your hashtags and indeed God is awesome. My little niece of 10 couldn't follow us to the children day celebration yesterday. She was chosen to represent her school in a spelling B competition that held at NTA PH. This girl beat 12 other schools to emerge winner, is God not too good to us like this.
    Daddy you know we are grateful. My sis was shading tears of joy and dad was posting and posting proudly

1. Congratulations to your niece πŸ‘ ❤

2. Awwww
      Congratulations to your beautiful niece πŸ’“πŸ’“

3. Awwww, congratulations to her

4. Congrats to your niece. πŸ€—πŸ€—πŸ€—

5. Congrats to ur niece, may she continue to cause her family celebrations and may our children make us proud too. Amin.

BTW it is *spelling bee
      *shedding tears

6. *shedding tears * Congrats to your niece πŸ‘πŸΎπŸ‘πŸΎπŸ‘πŸΎ

7. Congratulations ijeoma, God bless you and answer your heart desires just like the way you are taking care of this little ones. I am sending you a lots of love.....

8. Congratulations to your niece

9. Congratulations to your niece πŸ₯³πŸŽ‰πŸŽˆπŸŽŠ

10. It's the "Shading" for me. Konk Igbo tongueπŸ€£πŸ€£πŸ€£πŸ€£πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

11. Thanks for the correction oh, I appreciate.
      10:38, I'll tell my mummy for you

12. Congratulations to your niece 😘

7. Happy weekend everyone. Congratulations once again to the winners. God bless the giver bountifully ❤️πŸ’•πŸ™

8. Squid game people hafa? Been a while you guys screamed about it.

1. Overrated series.

2. Jeez how I hate that show couldn't get past the first episode

9. Memo

For face of in house news competition, send in two photos wearing the same outfit but different poses. If interested send mail to Sdimokokorkus@gmail.com

If you have any of these interesting articles below.. Chronicles of a blog visitor, Wedding night brouhaha, Omugwo Chronicles, Meeting Point, How Motherhood Changed Me, Service year Boulevard and Labour Room Drama etc.. Kindly send to Sdimokokorkus@gmail.com

thank you

10. Good Morning Everyone πŸ™

Our Lord's is good all the time.

Up and grateful πŸ™

11. Good morning beautiful people 😘😘
    Congratulations to the winner's, God bless the giver
    Today is the champions league between Real Madrid versus Liverpool, it's going to be a beautiful final. The better team will win it today πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘

1. Rooting for Madrid cos of bad belleπŸ˜•

2. Hala maldridπŸ’ͺ

3. Good morning Blackie πŸ’™πŸ’š

Me and my goons staked oh! My bet is on Madrid eh😎😎😎

4. Good morning beautiful people, have a great weekend.
      Black Slimzy

12. Stella Jewelchi thank you for the data, I appreciate it with πŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ€ΈπŸ€Έ

13. I think I'm dehydrated, will be drinking lots of water today.

14. Gone are the days when billboards are used by companies for adverts. These days it's only used by church's and political parties advertisement because I feel they are the only set of people who can afford the price

1. They don't need them anymore, social media influencers are doing it for them and they are getting results

15. Good morning.

Thanks you guys for celebrating with .me on my birthday
    yesterday. God bless you all. And celebrations will never seize from our lives.

Thank you Stella for the data. God continue to bless and be with you ma.
    Thank you to blog PA and waju for the data. I appreciate.

Have a pleasant weekend y'all.

16. Goodmorning everyone,happy Saturday to you all! Thank you Stella,blog PA and Waju.i received data yesterday.God bless you all.
    Yesterday was all fun with my sonshine,he already had plans for his children's day celebration but somehow we couldn't go to his choice places cause of funds.
    So I told him lets bake since he loves to see me bake,naso we start from cupcakes to cookies and we ended it with doughnuts.it wasn't easy but it was fun for him expecially when he was cutting the cookies with different shapes and doing orishirishi designs on them.He was so happy sharing with his friends in the neighborhood that he forgot about his outing.
    You all should have a great day❤️

17. Stella, I read your hashtags o. 🀣🀣🀣. It's a cooold morning. Woke up since, but my duvet won't free me. Just gonna rest for now. I get waka much later. God bless you Choco baibay😘😘😘😘😘.

18. Good morning NigeriaπŸ₯°πŸ₯°πŸ₯°πŸ₯°πŸ₯°

19. Good morning Stella and beautiful people
    E-hugs to everyone
    Wishing everyone a good day

20. Beautiful Saturday morning to everyone, today Champions Like final is going to be tough. I'm rooting for Liverpool to carry the trophy but everyone around me is just shouting Real Madrid, e be like say na only me waka come.
    Have a splendid weekend BVs.

1. No be only you Waka come o... I dey support Liverpool

21. Good morning beautiful souls and happy weekend to us all 😘

22. To all the men that are still sucking breasts, Happy belatef Children's Day to you. Hope you had fun😎

To all the women that are still asking for feeding money, Happy belated Children's Day o. hope you enjoyed yourselves πŸ˜›

23. Great morning lovelies. Lovely weather. Enjoy your weekend fam