Wednesday, May 11, 2022

Selah Post...

77 comments:

1. Oya naw, let the comments roll in๐Ÿ˜

1. Yul and this Yakoohooza are using Nigerians to catch cruise, una get time to give them comments, mitschewww!!!

2. You can never shame the shameless.
      This one no get sense at all.
      Nonsense post.

2. You forgot to add that Bathsheba was the wife of the great soldier Uriah?

1. And that she was an adulterer

2. Anon 14.17 madam holier than thou....she was not an adulterer. She had to marry king david cos she had no choice as kings were next to gods back in da day

3. 14:37 you got that right. *King David was the ONLY ADULTERER* in that unfortunate affair because he FORCEFULLY snatched a Uriah's wife.
      and wasted the man's life.

A King's word was LAW.

In that era, women had no choice or voice.

King David suffered greatly for that sin because although God forgave him, He told him the SWORD WILL NEVER DEPART from his lineage.

Read 2 Samuel 13
      You know the story of rape and incest between Amnon and his half-sister Tamar, and how Tamar brother's Absalom killed Amnon to avenge the violation of his sister.

The same Absalom later chased after his father King David to kill him and take ober his kingdom.

4. 14.37 please go and read your Bible well. Uriah was still alive when Bathsheba slept with David, so that makes her an adulterer. Whether david was king or not is irrelevant.

5. Anon 14.37 / 15.15 trying to "rewrite" the Bible to justify evil, you never reach! Adultery is adultery, king's word is law indeed. Smh

6. Thank you o anons 15:19, 15:33 Just imagine these anons baseless defense of Bathseba. SMH

7. Bathsheba was an adulterer, David was an adulterer. It was after David 1st slept with her, that he ordered uriah(her husband) who was the head of the army then to come home and rest. He refused, and David gave orders that he be put in front and abandoned. And so he can be killed. Fast forward. God was angry after David married her, she got pregnant, but the child became sick. David prayed and fasted for mercy, God’s word does not come back to him void. The child died, and David got up, refreshed and ate. To everyone’s amusement. Because you should be mourning when your child dies, but you are doing the opposite. Fast forward. God gave David Solomon. But you see ehn, when an Igbo man say oyiri nna ya na agwa Ojoo. That’s what happened to Solomon. The sexual escapade of the father, was taken to the highest level. Sotey a queen left her kingdom, left her people, (queen of Sheba) and followed Solomon. Kai. His Bola must be Hornyfied. I mean full of honey.

8. Please, 15:19, 15:33, 17:04 and 18:32 you are the ones to go read your bible very well.

The comment comment I made at 15:15 did not say Uriah was not alive when King David took his wife. It said he ”snatched Uriah's wife and wasted the man's life”. READ TO UNDERSTAND.

Those were the days when women were not asked for consent, even those captured during warms are shared among the soldiers as personal property or concubines.

Bathsheba was NOT AN ADULTERER. King David was! He IMPOSED his authority as a king on her and took her away from her home.

YOU CAN BE JUSTIFIABLY ANGRY WITH YUL AND HIS MISTRESS but not biblical Bathsheba or my comment at 15:15.

Don't forget King David had no business being at home at that time because that was when Kings went to war. It was while lounging on his rooftop he spotted a woman taking her bath in her own home.

9. Bathsheba COMMITTED ADULTERY because she was MARRIED!! She could have refused to sleep with the king and chosen death, yes, she could.

Madam, stop trying to twist the Bible, ah!!

10. Read Deuteronomy 22:22-25 carefully to understand the old testament laws with regards to this, then come back and explain exactly how it isn't adultery Bathsheba committed.

11. Still you are blatantly wrong. She was an adulterer whether u like it or not. In those days everyone had a choice and a voice too. If David's words were final why did Uriah disobey him by not going home? Bathsheba is an adulterer she had a choice even if it kills her. So u think God will excuse her? That's a very long and loud LOL.

12. 00.30 wow, you were right in my head! Exactly my point above @ 00.04

13. My Dear 00.04 everyone has always have a choice from time immemorial. Let her read her Bible well. There has always been choices. Some people just like to say nonsense. Then coming back to Judy, just be ready for more wives once it start it has started. Don't think yourself the "beloved wife" because that's a wild illusion.

3. So you be Bathsheba, that is why you (girls) are always naked on the streets. Bathsheba was only naked while bathing. Just to remind you.

4. Please this is a harmless post.

1. This is very harmful.
      She’s speaking the mind of EVERY second wife. They always come with competition, thinking that they own child/children will be the heir(Solomon) while she’s the queen and the first wife and her kids should go and die,as you can see here. They come to possess everything. That is where the problems start.
      My own step mother came in and started calling our father nkem(mine), gaslighting my mum.
      What these men don’t understand is that they’ll be the ones to suffer the damage more at the long run.
      Yul you see this mess you’ve created, peace will be far from you. Ekwuchagokwam for now.

2. How can this be a harmless post?!
      @Fan, sorry for your experience. The advantage I and my mum had was the age difference, though she was just 4years younger than my mum but I am 21 years older than her first so there was almost no bases for competition. But eventually she started feeling bad that my dad retired b4 her eldest could finish primary school so the quest to convert some properties to her name started. I eventually had a talk with her, telling her I have no interest in property as I am a girl and I got a good job early. I became generous to her and her children and she calmed down. I needed that calm because it affected my dad's health badly and my mum's too.

3. Well said Fan

4. Fan calm down.
      May and Judy are Yul's queens.
      Their sons and daughters are all Solomons and Esthers of the Bible to their father Yul(King David)

As for your 2nd mum, your father is Nkem to her and your mum.
      If she call your father Nkem, let your mum call him Nkem too or any other sweet name. Life is that simple.
      You are the one creating unnecessary drama because of your imaginary battle with your 2nd mum.
      If you have accepted her with love, you will see clearly that there is no battle.
      The superiority tussle is an illusion created from your imagination because your are jealous your father married a 2nd wife.

My grand father had 2wives and my grandmother was the 1st. But believe me, I can dine and live freely with my step aunties and uncles, but you see my father's siblings, the are the true definition of evil. I don't want to associate with them because I despise them a lot.

5. Ms Sapphire you are a good lady.
      Fan you see how peace is restored.
      Dialogue will be great if you ask me.
      But Ms Sapphire, you dad will have to will some of his properties to you because you are also his child.
      That way balance will be maintained. I think the 2nd wife was afraid you guys will take everything from them, that's why she figthed out of fear.

6. 15.40, My dad was a humble civil servant O๐Ÿ˜‚
      Is it the 3bedroom he has in Enugu he built in the 80's that I want to inherit? Abi the house and lands in the village?๐Ÿคฃ๐ŸคฃHouse that I am the one that help him renovate from time to time? Abi car that I am the one that bought my stepmother her first (tokumbo)?
      Nah, I had my eyes fixed on bigger things hoping God bless them all through me. I promised God if He blessed me, I will not discriminate, I will love them all the same.

7. Fan please don't reply Anonymous olodo. Just ignore rubbish talk ๐Ÿฅด

5. Madam Bathsheba, na una nakedness dey cause wars o, with una naked buttocks.
    You want proof?
    1 Kings 15: 5For David had done what was pleasing in the LORD’s sight and had obeyed the LORD’s commands throughout his life, except in the affair concerning Uriah the Hittite.
    6THERE WAS WAR between Abijam and Jeroboamc throughout Abijam’s reign.

1. Don't mind the nonsense woman

6. Iz laik this babe has a talent for chopping insults. Fan Emmanuel, over to you, take up the mantle make we follow.

7. Na wa ... this lady should stop this, she doesn't need it... God have mercy on marriages... its well o

8. Hahahaha you can't shame the shameless.

9. I blame those that our carrying this matter on their heads like gala, making her feel important.

10. They should hug transformer abi? It's alright

11. 'Sighs'.... This lady has finally confirmed that she isn't right in the head. To even liken herself to an adulteress in the Bible shows that she is intentional in her actions. I hope her bank account increases every time she attracts drags to herself. Silly ass dolt..

12. Stella she is already depressed. No need to drag her again, let her settle the demons disturbing her. Tufiakwa, Chukwu aju!

13. Chai,shame leave this woman dey catch me o

14. LoL ๐Ÿ˜‚!

This girl been steadily serving her haters varieties of breakfast. E choke!! ๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜†๐Ÿ˜…

15. Me did not get it ๐Ÿšถ๐Ÿšถ๐Ÿšถ๐Ÿšถ

16. See the way Yul and this lady are mocking May?

And one anon will call the first wife a trouble maker

1. Judy has been posting captions like that since time immemorial, you will notice that you follow her on IG. So it is a harmless post.
      If May feel it's for her, let her leave the marriage, simple.
      I said what I said. It is what it is.

2. May somebody not say that sentence ‘ it is what it is’ to you in your life especially when they are choking needle in your eye. Don’t be emotionally insensitive.

3. Judy, welcome o!

4. If I am to advice May, it's painful but let her NEVER give Judy the divorce she crave for, it will give Judy psychological breakdown. She needs her to go, so she feels powerful. Let her maintain being Yul first wife but enjoying single life in codes, push Yul to Judy to enjoy honeymoon together, why she treats them like they don't exist. Judy is obsessed with her leaving, she should torture her psychologically with Yul and watch them disgrace each other. She needed to come in as full madam no give am, wait till they are frustrated and dump Yul.

5. 14.20 another side chic on the loose. Don't worry, in the fullness of time, you will reap what you are sowing.

6. And you will be very happy when she leaves bah? That's always the plan. Always what they hope for.

7. Bathesheba is that you? 14:20

8. Anon 15.17, you are smart. Most of these miserable second wives never want to share. They want to frustrate the second wife out of the union and want the man all to himself, very selfish degenerates.You can see she is all over the comment section saying May should leave.

Imagine if Lanre Gentry had married a second wife, won't Mercy burn the house down? Kazim had better marry a 3rd wife as a muslim man to balance the equation.Let us see how happy Messy will be.

9. You guys are funny. Yul and Judy have chosen each other and you think that staying with him is some victory. What Judy wants is Yul which she already has whether or not he is married to someone else. Her only competitor would be a younger wife or girlfriend. This is how women convince themselves they are winning till they catch an incurable disease or get involved in fetish competitions. How much does Yul even have that a trained lawyer like May can’t get. Not like he’s a Tinubu or anenih that has billions to inherit. If May wants she can stay for personal reasons not because of some competition over a shameless man and his fellow shameless companion.

10. Frustrate the first wife I mean

17. Stella, please stop giving this person the attention she so desires.

18. Continue..
    Hope you will not lose the son like Bathsheba ๐Ÿคฃ

19. Her claim to fame is being the 2nd wife to a boy child

20. All I want is for both women to live happily with Yul their husband. The deed has already been done and no amount of gossip or insults can undo what has happened. I still love Yul, May and also this new wife. She too deserves happiness. I wish them all happiness.

Yul isn't the only polygamous man on earth. Enough of all the dragging. The last time I checked, there are more polygamous men in the society.

1. Will you do this to your beloved wife? Do you know how this woman is hurting in the closet? Hard to comprehend especially as she stayed with yul from scratch. I just hope God comes through for her and everyone involved in this mess. Yul didn't go through the normal process of becoming polygamous in nature after all the dad wasn't

2. TEEJAY since this saga started, I've read all your comments in silence, even your responses to other bvs. (That's if the whole thing is true because the baby pic could be that of one of the man's sons taken years ago) .

Today, I want to say something to you TEEJAY, you may not realize it but, your heart is laced with 'WICKEDNESS'. Purge it out.

Guess why.
      1. The man is married.
      2. This woman knows it.
      3.Both of them INTENTIONALLY committed adultery.
      4. No consideration for the first wife's feelings, they chose to break the news on the Social media platforms.
      5. No thought of protecting the hearts of the man's young children or even the strange woman's children. These children could be bullied in school because of this
      6. Would it also be okay for the man's wife to cheat, be impregnated by another man, break the news first on social media and be married to both men as her husbands - as both men 'deserve happiness' ?

Afterall she won't be the "first woman to be practicing polyandry".

3. Mor, if May is not happy let her leave. That's what a man will do if he finds his wife with another man and can't forgive her.
      So she has the right to forgive and let peace reign or leave.
      True Yul didn't go about it the right way but the did had been done and no one can undo it.
      Let her allow peace to reign.

Staying from the scratch is not what made Yul today. Yul made his money by God's grace on his hustle, unless you are saying May gave Yul money to start up life, Because me, I don't understand what you mean by May starting from scratch with Yul.

4. Mor, so what then is your suggestion on this whole issue if you people can't let these people be. Isn't it high time we understand that the deed have been done or are we saying Yul should divorce Judy cos May isn't happy?

5. The problem with you men is, you dont believe that women are human beings with feelings. You honestly believe that women are some low level animals and do not have the same egos, feelings, emotions, etc as you. You think of us as lesser animals or some kind of slaves. This is why you would NEVER share a woman nor accept cheating, but you will gladly EXPECT a woman to accept your infidelity, a second wife, and still have the guts to say "All I want is for both women to live happily with Yul their husband. The deed has already been done and no amount of gossip or insults can undo what has happened"
      It will never happen! Why? Women are not dogs Teejay! We are not lesser animals! We are humans believe it or not, borne from the same cloth u were made with. We feel anger, rage, embarassment, jealousy; our egos get bruised!
      What exactly is wrong with you people? Do you not have any pity or empathy? Why do you hate women so much? Who taught you that women are lesser than you? They lied!
      Whatever is wrong for you, is wrong for anyone else regardless of gender. This wickedness needs to stop. That's why I feel no pity for some men who get cooked by women; your superiority complex is disgusting!!
      And yes! YUL had no business marrying a 2nd woman simply because she had a baby!! How does it make the situation better? Better for who exactly??

6. Anon 15:48, I will choose my words carefully as not to sound emotional over your words on me as being 'wicked' simply on my own opinion. I will forgive you on that but leave you with this question. Since Yul have married her, what do you want him to do now? Divorce her? Will that make you or May happy?

God search my heart that in all I have written about this whole saga, I haven't fail to state how wrong Yul's actions were but common, are we going to kill people cos of their mistake?

If Yul have found happiness over his actions, let his conscience be the judge.

7. Thank you Lily Rose for that response. Let me ask you this. What will be your suggestion in this as it has happened this way? Please tell me what you think is the best at this time. I want to learn from you.

Point of correction. I never supported any situation that will put a woman in a bad place or pain, the reason I keep praying for peace and happiness upon them.

8. TEEJAY you need to forgive yourself not me. Yul had no business getting married to the second woman because ”they have a son". He could have provider child support. The woman knew he was married and got entangled with him. ADULTERY plus POLYGAMY equals to FAMILY DESTRUCTION.

21. Aunty agbaya want to trend at all cost.

1. Like I can't understand the need to trend

22. Uchuruchu avuru onu. Ashawo homebreaker. May silence is really frustrating you, be careful cos you’re dealing with a calculated woman, and that makes your days numbered. You likened yourself to an adulterous woman, no be from my mouth ooo
    Remember the boy Besheba had died oo, and Solomon did not end well! You’ve cursed yourself indirectly. Akavo

1. Fan, it will be nice and decent if you control your emotion. Is there a need for all the insults on this woman? Did she put knife on Yul's neck to wife her? All pregnancy doesn't end in marriage but if Yul decided to end his unholy affair with her in marriage, he has the better portion of blame here. Take it easy pls. Your curses are too weighty and not too good for a woman like you.

2. Fear a quiet woman o. That's what these two goats fail 2 understand. I see a lot of people blaming May for being too quiet and claiming that if she had been the crazy loud type, Yul wouldn't have done this. Story! That is just the height of foolishness to be barking like a dog without thinking. You think men fear that? After a while the barking will become normal to him n even start to annoy him n he will start avoiding coming home. Next thing he will complain that u nag. Then cheating start. Okay na is it not the same ending? Me I like May's quietness. If ur quiet, u have energy to think, to plan your revenge n strike when ur enemies least expect it. All the shouting makes u easily tracked n easy to predict. Learn sense

23. Judy is just seeking for attention and she's getting it. I pray people ignore her. May God give you the heart to besr all thsts going on in your home(May)

24. ๐Ÿšถ๐Ÿผ‍♀️๐Ÿšถ๐Ÿผ‍♀️๐Ÿšถ๐Ÿผ‍♀️๐Ÿšถ๐Ÿผ‍♀️๐Ÿšถ๐Ÿผ‍♀️

25. I hope you really know the true story and the later end of that story.the child involved in that story died and king David was punished because of his adulterous way.meanwhile Solomon didn't even end well according to Bible account,so woman use your tongue and account your teeth .moreover I distaste you so much.

Guessmeey

26. Gosh! JUDY AUSTIN just disappear from Cyber space!

27. Men really get away with so much. It so sad. I hope I can get past my own heartbreak and disappointment while he’s living his best life. Life goes on

28. It’s the audacity for me.