Don't you wish your body was hot like this????
Monday, May 30, 2022
39 comments:
Kk
ReplyDeleteLmao at this your kkπ€£π€£π€£π€£π€£π€£π€£π€£π€£π€£π€£π€£π€£π€£π€£π€£π€£π€£π€£π€£π€£
DeleteWhere is the hot body? Sure you meant to say filter retouch hot body! Give me a break!
DeleteThese photos are blazing. Filter or not. This is how I wish to look at 60. Already adopting the lifestyle to achieve this.
DeleteHmmmm!
ReplyDeleteFine
I fine pass am.
ReplyDeleteLol post let’s judge
DeleteWhy all the tattoo on your body tiwa?
ReplyDeleteOne nd only tiwa
ReplyDeleteMtchewwww
ReplyDeleteStella the hype queen ππ€©
ReplyDeleteI love her face. So pretty
ReplyDeleteShe's beautiful
ReplyDeleteDid she stop making music? Haven't heard any club bangers from her recently.
ReplyDeleteThe left hip don go down o, I heard sometimes the fat they transfer to the butt or hip during bbl can later die. When the fat dies that place where it was in the bum or hip will deflate they have to go back again to fix fill it, that's why immediately after bbl their body will be banging and later starts looking funny and disproportionate, cos some fat yaf die π we women and wahala sha lol
ReplyDeleteIt's the men that is causing it...they want banging body and good character. Na the problem be that.
DeleteAnon, i think even the one they put on her breast yaff die, because i’m not understanding these our fallen heroes again.
DeleteVery correct. The body doesn’t retain all the fat.
DeleteThis bbl sounds too stressful na! Ahn ahn! And at the end, for what exactly? To me it's not worth the continous stress and high risk abeg! Besides there is the option is going to the gym. The results may not be so drastic but as long as you can afford a good trainer, there will be visible results. And they can afford it since they can afford bbls, so why this route? Abi am I too lazy?
DeleteIs she in the bathroom?
ReplyDeleteNo,, she's in the garage Sir.
DeleteIf
ReplyDeleteHot = Shamefully nude
Then she is! π€
I dont think Tiwa did BBL, she only lipo’d her stomach.
ReplyDeleteShe did. Her doctor was very good and made it look natural. Her body changed na
Deletei really wish but i am tired of wishing wanna do something about it.
ReplyDeleteNo need to wear pant sef
ReplyDeleteAnyways
ReplyDeleteWe are Africans for God's sake.
ReplyDeleteππππππ
I wish this picture was taken by a pool or beach, it would have made realistic sense.
ReplyDeleteYet she is waiting for somebodys son...all these thirst pictures only attract men who want to smash and move on. If you want a responsible partner, act and dress responsibly.
ReplyDeleteHope whom this was meant for saw it.
ReplyDeleteGramatica!
DeleteShe is fine
ReplyDeleteShe's hot but I'm hotter.
ReplyDeleteJoke of the century.
Delete15:13 π€£π€£π€£π€£
Deletelol! Jokes on you child @15:13
DeleteBabe Is hot….ever blazing
ReplyDeleteHas she come again?
ReplyDeleteWhere's the hot body sef?
Mtchwwwwwwww! Abeg, NEXT!