Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: The Significance Of Childrens Day To The Nigerian Child

Friday, May 27, 2022

The Significance Of Childrens Day To The Nigerian Child

May 27th every year is Children's Day in Nigeria but as you are reading this, the Country has nothing to Offer the Children it celebrates every year!

Please dont pretend and be wishing the Children a Happy Children's day as if all is well......

The Best gift you can give the Nigerian child/children for 2023 is to vote in a President that will give a damn about them and put things in place to protect them a little.....

They cannot vote, so it is up you as an adult to help them out.... I am the voice representing the Nigerian Children this year and beg you not to sell your vote, if you do, let it be to the right Candidate!!!

Happy Children's day to all the Nigerian Children currently going through extreme hard conditions! 

20 comments:

1. This got me very emotional

2. LIFE!!!!! Happy children's day to all the children in the world.
    Bbjac

3. Too emotional. Happy children's day to all the beautiful children in the world.

4. Happy children day to all the children in Nigeria.
    I pray Nigeria be great again to treat them right.

5. Happy children's day to all Nigerian children and happy birthday to my cousin's son Iruo oghene

6. What a country !!!!
    Happy children's day, get your pvc ready.

7. What a country !!!!
    Happy children's day, get your pvc ready.

8. Nice one Stella thanks for keeping it real no need for pretense.

9. This is so touching. May we have a better Nigeria that will protect them and give them a bright future.🙏

Happy children day to them.

10. I'm touched. Lord have mercy on your people. The pain is enough!

Happy Children's Day to every child in this nation. All will be well by God's grace. Amen.

11. So touching!!
    Happy children's day to all Nigerian children.

12. Happy Children's day,the lord is our strength

13. Hmmmmmm all the same happy children 's day to all Nigeria children E GO BETTER FOR US ALL

14. The pic up there is disheartening

15. Did you people not read, 'don't wish the children happy children's day as if all us well'? What is Happy about today or any other day in the lives of these innocent ones who did ask anybody to born them more so in this God forsaken country. Long hiss.

1. What a comment. And you want others to join you in this bitterness, nah we won't! Again, we wish every Nigerian child Happy Children's Day.

16. I celebrated mine with school children in a rural community last Wednesday. Thought them about the SDGs, most importantly Hand washing and hygiene. Crowned the visitation by giving them educational materials. Abeg some children for remote areas dey suffer ooo! Always try to help some within your means.

17. Thank you Stella for being the voice to children in this year children day celebration. I hope every parent will try and do the right thing by voting for a credible candidate. Please let us all get our PVC ready.