Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: TUESDAY IN HOUSE NEWS..

Tuesday, May 17, 2022

TUESDAY IN HOUSE NEWS..

How Far!!!

IN HOUSE MEMO

Hello People.....

If you are Interested in the face of In house news competition for May, this week is your last chance to send it in as I will post it next week. The first, second and third contestants will get cash prizes and even the best picture presentation would get cash prize and the sponsor is none other than the baby sister God gifted me via this Blog....

The one who bears same Igbo name with me and who is always on my phone....... Did you guess right? 

Her name is Jeweluchi Chocolate Noir...

She is doing the giveaways because May is her Birthday Month...

She has not told me hw much each person would receive but i will make sure that the winner gets a bigger portion.....

Good luck... And Thank you Jewel, we go Jam later for yard!

Enjoy the rest of your day!

PINKYS CORNER

On Sunday afternoon after church service, I got home before my wife because she went for a program at another church. When I got home, I was so bored and decided to spend time strolling around.

There is a guy who does POS around my area. I got to that area and saw a friend of mine and we exchanged pleasantries. We were still discussing and laughing when some boys(like 3) on a bike almost hit us, I wanted to talk but my friend asked me to let them go.

We didn't know they were going to the POS shop(The guy also sells gas). The only thing we heard was gun shot and we scampered into hiding. They took all his money, his phone, the POS machine and he was shot severally on the leg, stomach and shoulder.

Immediately they guys left with their bike, quickly went back home and accepted my loneliness. When wifey came back later, I explained what happened to her, and instead of her to thank God that I'm alive, she was upset and was asking if i wanted to give her lifetime BP..

Her reaction made me realize that she really loves me but I was so angry about what she was saying and I left and went to a bar, took some bottles and a plate of cow tail pepper soup.

She kept calling me to come eat because she was done cooking but I didn't pick until she sent me a text apologizing and calling me sweet names before I went home, ate, showered and attended to husband and wife matters.

LOL ........ Pinky you are a very restless human being oh....It is a Blessing, look for a way to monetize it.....Maybe you go meet Johnny walker people make you waka for them as Ambassador...LOL

RE - MONDAY BOREDOM ELIMINATING POST

PRAYERS NEEDED

This one happened just on Friday last week. I can swear there's a spirit of delay/shame hovering around me cos I honestly don't know what made me do it. I am not a dull student at least I have never failed my exams and I know on my own I can get a minimum of C so that spirit pushing me to do examination malpractice won again.

I am a final year student and last year when I was about to finish I made this same mistake and was suspended. This year again I made the same mistake.

I did not use this micro chip o...I just carried it to the exam hall and the invigilator saw it. God abeg na only you fit intervene. This is supposed to be my last semester. I made a mistake that I regret till tomorrow. I don't know what pushed me to it. 

I honestly feel I may be possessed or maybe village people don't want me to graduate. By Thursday I will face disciplinary panel if God shows me mercy I may be forgiven else I will finish after two years again.

God please intervene; I am so ashamed of myself, I cant believe I got myself into this mess. God please show me mercy. i am already too old to still be an undergraduate.

please this punishment is too much for me to bear. i have lost weight in less than 2 days. i have given up on myself.

Abeg make una say a word of hope for me. of course I fucked up and I deeply regret it. i pray God surprises me and they forgive me. God abeg.

I pray the punishment given to you will not be too serious....
You might be removed from the school disgracefully or asked to repeat another year and with this ASUU strike you go tey for school oh.

May God forgive you and touch their hearts..... What if you do am again?

TEEJAYS CORNER

Yesterday, my little phone developed earpiece problem and it took me down memory lane, I remember what an ex said that got me embarrassed before my parents. I used to pick calls from her in the presence of my family members since she was known by everyone in the family.

When it comes to s#x, there are women who will make a move to call their partner and say to them "Baby, I'm feeling horny and I need you right away" There are some that won't make the move or say it but they want it so badly. This type will stylishly seduce you with the way they dress at home to draw your attention or walk around naked to get your attention

Then the last category of people are the ones that will make you feel they are doing you a favour. Those ones you will have to beg and beg before they will give in. During action proper, they are the ones that are the loudest and you would wonder if it was the same person you were begging initially.

My ex was the first description above. She says things the way she feels and want it and I loved her for that.

That period my phone earpiece became bad and in order to receive a call, I had to use the loud speaker.

So she called when I was in the presence of my parents relaxing. I picked it as usual and tapped the loud speaker. What greeted me next from her was said in my local parlance but I will interpret in English "Baby where are you naa, come and f**k me I'm feeling it."  Chimoooo, I didn't see it coming.

On a loud speaker before my parents. What happened to text message? It was embarrassing I must say. I quickly cut the phone and excused myself outside where I then called her back and explained what just happened. She shouted and said she forgot that my phone would be on loud speaker. The same phone I had been saying I would fix finally embarrassed me before I finally fixed it.

I couldn't go inside the room as I head home to register my displeasure over that embarrassment. Only God knows what my parents must have felt or thought in their heart that moment.

What happened, made her not to visit my family home for some time and each time I teased her back then, we would laugh over it.

I miss and lost her to a lucky man.

Na wah!

***************************************************+

COMPLAINT FROM BV AMEBONAMYWORK

Stellz maami, I carry placard come protest for your dormot this morning o. To comment na WAR!! To edit na im con worse pass. Sometimes you go dey press to comment but e no go even respond. 

The major way now na to type somewhere, then copy and paste it here after editing, otherwise na to carry pillow sleep on top editing. Those who love this new way and enjoying it are the real MVPs. 

They should coman teach us o so that this amebo ministry can be moving forward to the permanent site. You don't need to post; I just wan know whether I am doing something wrong or na my phone no con smart reach as I believe this is the fastest way to reach you. *Kizzes*

I did not enable this where you posted it cos it was on a wrong post....
Maybe Martins can read this and help you if he is Online......

CEASAREAN SECTION AND THE TUMMY

Please I have a question for those who gave birth through CS.

I Had my baby in January through CS and the stitches have healed, so please how do I get my tummy to go back down? Before my pregnancy, I was a size 6 with a flat tummy. I am currently a size 8,and although the tummy has been reducing on its own since I breastfeed, I just feel like its progress is too slow. Any tips please?Thank you

Hmmm be careful with  if you had CS: I dont think that you are allowed to tie your tummy if that is what you are asking...leave it so abeg...  

92 comments:

1. One day you are going to look back and say, yes its been worth it. May that day come sooner rather than later for you. May your efforts never be in vain!-folanski

REMEMBER SAY: NA PERSON WEY GIVE UP,FUCK UP.
    AIDS IS REAL,ABSTAIN OR USE CONDOM.
    SUICIDE IS NEVER AN OPTION.

1. CS woman. Wait till 7 months, call your doc and tell him whether you can introduce "sit-up" exercise and waist trainer. Be on warm water, you will see result. My personal experience I just shared, did it nd my tummy reduced wella.

2. We're in the same boat Amebonawork, in fact, I can't comment on a post if there's no other comment(s) before I post my own.

Would have loved to participate in the face of IHN but I'm still in the recovery process, let me gather small weight fes.
      C/S poster, please take it easy on yourself, you will go back to your normal size, keep breastfeeding your baby, with time you would see the results, I didn't do any other things during my own time aside what I wrote and I had my flat tommy back after some time.

Beautiful evening to everyone.

3. The hospital I did my CS in California gave me what they called a 'loofa'. It was basically a girdle with velcro ( instead of hooks) and they asked I start using it immediately after the CS. You wear it above the stitches until the plaster is removed when you take a shower after the 2nd day and then move it over the stitches as well. I initially didn't want to but God bless the pleasant Ghanian nurse that was so friendly and helpful. She advised me to use it and people at work didn't believe I gave birth when I returned to Lagos after a month. I heard that some amebos said that I didn't give birth because of how flat my tummy was..lol The country I live in now don't use it but I plan to look for it online and use it if I don't go back to California. I believe the idea was copied from African women that tie wrapper on their tummy after childbirth. They just modernized it into an easy to wear girdle.

2. E far.....o,okay na let me look for a way and send my pics across for IHN. E go be😁
    Bbjac..

3. Blessings @ Jeweluchi Choco baiby😘
    Blessings stellz for providing this platform 🙏🏽
    It’s a cold afternoon in Ikeja, hot cup of Top Cafe ☕️ steaming right here 😁 Oyi n’atum oooo

4. Good afternoon everyone 💕
    Sunny dayyyyy🤣

1. Nnukwu nwaanyị, where are you? 🤷‍♀️
      I miss Bv SP. Nwaanyị malu ife ọlụ lulu.. Ada Anambra too sure👍.
      So many old bvs dey miss from comment section but I understand that life is movement.

2. I miss nnukwu nwayi too.
      Who is bv SP?

5. In enjoying this cool weather in Gidi!

6. Thank my people. 💜 💜💜💜

My daughter is fine now. God will perfect her health in Jesus name amen..

God bless all that responded to my post in the morning. We shall not sorrow.

7. Noir baby, God bless you sis. Happy birthday in advance.

Lmao @Teejay, how did you face your parents after the whole thing?

Amebonawork, you see this new mode of commenting, it’s really annoying and frustrating.
    I type one word, something else pops up. Normally, I don’t have time to proof read before posting but these days, I have to. E come belike say person nor sabi write correct English.
    Imagine typing a simple word and Satan pops up. What’s my business with Satan?

1. 😁😂😂😂😂😂@ what's my business with satan? Slutty, I dey feel you!

8. Good afternoon. Happy birthday in advance Jewwluchi. God bless you.

9. A beautiful wet afternoon in the city of Lasgidi 🥶
    How're y'all?💋💖💕💞😍❣️🤩

10. Happy Birthday Choc Noir Jewelchi
    More blessings.🙌

God bless you more Stella Jewelchi 🙏 ❤

11. God bless you real good, Choco baibay.😘😘😘😘😘. Erm, Pinky, you sef why you wan give Mrs Pinky HBP. Take ya time o. Congrats to you, last poster. But pls take it easy o. Ask your Dr if it's safe to workout now.

12. Hello Amebonawork,kedu?

I noticed it varies on the phone you are using,and also the browser too..

For example,iPhone safari does what you stated above but if you can download “Phoenix Browser”,it appears properly and you can also edit well plus comment with your ID too..

So if you are using iPhone or Android,checkout Phoenix browser and secondly “Microsoft web edge Browser”..

These two work well,but if it doesn’t for you;then you just have to download “Notepad” then type or edit all your comments there,copy then return to the blog and paste..

The above are the various options available now,if there is more I will update as time goes..

Kind regards 😊

@MARTINS

1. Odogwu, a dim nma o.
      🙌🙌🙌🙌
      I'll try your suggestions. Thank you so much.

2. Nice one Martins. Google Chrome works perfectly on my android

3. I can only use Google Chrome to comment now. Before, I used to use opera mini, but ever since the changes, I can no longer use opera mini browser again. If I am to read alone and not comment, I use opera mini, but if I am to read and be able to comment, I use Chrome.

4. @ Martins nna, you didnt mention that Hawaii gold was lightening o. It was after i had bought and come home that i saw it and i'm breastfeeding so I'm not sure if its safe for baby. Please do you have any other suggestions? Daalu nna

5. You are welcome Ma @Amebonawork

@Anon 15:37 and Opeyemi,very correct;works perfectly on Android..

For Bvs using Operamini,sorry you can’t use it but have to switch to either Chrome or Phoenix on Android..

Hi @16:48;sorry about that..
      Since you are breastfeeding;kindly go for “Freshglow Soap”.it’s very gentle and mild..

There is “Milk and Papaya”,Milk and Apricot and also other range but the first two is the best and would do your skin great..

Do stay safe always..

@MARTINS

6. @Martins, thank you. I will look for the fresh glow. Hod bless you and yours

13. A wonderful afternoon to everyone
    Please what the bv post about how difficult it is to comment is so true, mine is that unless others have commented that's the only time I can comment

14. Divine Health Confessions!!

I am seated together with Christ, far above all principality and power. The elements of this world and the decay that is in it have no place or power in my body. I exercise dominion over my body through the Word and I exercise dominion over sickness and death, in the Name of Jesus.

15. Good afternoon everyone🥰🥰🥰🥰
    God bless you jeweluchi chocolate noir.

16. Good afternoon Madam Stella, please I left a chronicle on that prayer post of yesterday kindly lift it from there.

17. Black Tuesday for us in Kano!
    May the souls of those innocent kids RIP. Speedy recovery to the injured.
    God Bless Kano.
    God Bless Nigeria.
    Good afternoon BVs.

18. stella how far .you dn listen to the Deborah's voice note. wetn she talk please..cos I no really believe these people

1. I heard she mentioned Jesus in their school WhatsApp group,they asked her to retract it and she refused, and the Muslims in the group took matters in their hands.

19. Choco Noir,Blessings follow you babes and happy birthday in advance.💕

Pinky,the Larinka😀😀😀
    Did you chop dog leg🏃‍♀️🏃‍♀️🏃‍♀️

The mother who want flat tummy,you can try aju mbiase with uziza and lemon cooked together.If you drink consistently, you should see result.

1. Just once that i took that aju mbaise, i started disappearing. Omo!!! Fear caught me oo. My friend had to beg me to stop. I didnt add any other thing aside the water i used to boil it.

2. Jesus..

I don't like dogs but talk about snake..omo 🥰🥰🥰🥰

20. please who knows about laptop, I want to get a 4gb ram with 1TD rom laptop with nothing more than 160,000 naira. is Lenovo, Itel or Hp my sure bet? I need an item that's durable.
    e sanu mi ki owo ajo mi ma wogbo. I have been saving since January for this

1. Brand new? Core i3 upwards? NOT EVEN 200k will get

Foreign Grade A? You can get same spec 500gb then upgrade yourself

Nigerian used? Yes

If speed means anything,go for core i5 500gb foreign used with that amount..

Brand to look out for are HP,DELL,ASUS and LENOVO

Hope this helps.

@MARTINS

21. Its hot here o, lagosian pls send us some coolness .
    Happy birthday in advance chocolate noir!

22. Good afternoon everyone, is there anyone here who has used/using Silver Crest blender? Is it a good product? Please I need a response make I no go use my money buy konde. Thank you

1. Silver crest is very good if you see original because china is everywhere.

2. I hear there is lot of fake Silver Crest so make sure the one you're buying is original. I've been using vtcl for year now and it's 750w. I use it for grinding beans even grain.

3. I'm using their yam pounder/food processor and I'm not enjoying it at allllll. The regular blender I'm using is Panasonic, it has been working well for me.

4. The fake of Silvercrest is more than the original in the Nigerian Market..

Go for unboxed Japan Savannah,Flourish,Ninja or Kenwood Brands;and not brand new Chinese..

From 2000watts above will worth it..

Hope this helps..

@MARTINS

5. We have plenty of fake silver crest in the market, the one I bought last December is nothing to talk about.

6. Toh. Thank God I asked oo. Thank you all for your replies. Owo oniru, owo Atlanta. I will check Martins recommendations

23. God bless you, Jeweluchi C. Noir for your kind gesture. May all your great desires come to fruition. Amen. Happy birthday to you in advance.

24. Exam malpractice;
    When you are in Christ, you do not have issues with breaking the laws
    because you love to obey him.
    That is the starting point.

1. She seeks for mercy now

2. If her school is NOUN, may God truly help her.

25. God bless your kind heart Jeweluchi choc
    Black Slimzy

26. God bless you, Jeweluchi choc noir and Happy birthday in advance.

Pinky, thank God for your life.

Teejay, your gist is funny.

27. Good afternoon peeps, the bv that did exams malpractice, may God show you mercy

28. Good afternoon everyone. Happy birthday in advance Jewelu, your new age is blessed 💋

29. Jeweluchi choc noir,this your birthday ehn,we will follow you enjoy it o, keep up the good work.

30. Good afternoon house!!...I'm so excited and still can get over it, God has turned my worries to praises, I'm expecting a mini me☺️..Please does anyone know a good hospital I can register for antenatal, I stay at ebute, Ikorodu in Lagos and please can anyone remind me of the book that is being suggested for pregnant women on this platform, will really appreciate your responses.. Thanks Stella for all u do

1. Awwww. Congrats o. 💃💃💃. The book is Supernatural childbirth.

2. Congratulations in advance. Wishing you a safe delivery. Amen.

3. Congrats,so happy for you..

Name is supernatural childbirth,google b-ok or Z-lib then search it there and download completely.

Wish you all the best..

@MARTINS

4. Congratulations to you
      Black Slimzy

5. Congratulations.. Try Oak Hospital at Agric busstop. One of their best doctors is Dr Oji. Very good and experienced doctor.

31. God bless you, Noir dear. Happy birthday to you in advance. 💕

32. Good afternoon people

God bless you Choco.
    Pinky, of a truth you too like gragra.
    TJ LMAO
    Exams poster, the panel will rule in your favor in Jesus name.

33. Hello to everyone. Special hallo to the shaking head squad.
    Teacher mi lova, slimzy temi, Disco my lofa and everyone biko. All the love ❤❤❤❤❤❤

1. Good afternoon Yeye Person, i hope your day is going on well

2. Missed you like kilode Yeye mi lova😘

34. Cool afternoon my blog famZ... It rained here in Lag and everywhere is sooo cool. Those finding it difficult commenting have you tried upgrading ypur phone browsers?
    Chocolate Noir... You are one sweet soul on this blog 😘 More blessings and May God grant you beautiful years ahead in good health.
    Lesson runs.... make this rain no catch
    Me here o. Weather is changing again. Ciao....🙄

35. Someone did malpractice once, God showed her mercy, she did it again, she is now asking us to set our problems aside and pray for another round of mercy for her. Like Stella said, what if you do it again?
    Pls everybody praying for her should pause for a minute and ask if what she did was fair on her other course mates who had sleepless nights reading? Abi, the God we are praying for to show her mercy, those other ones do not deserve justice from HIM?
    Nobody should come for me with the he who is without sin, yes i would cast the first stone here, because i never cheated in any exams, because i knew there were severe consequences, in my school, if it was a final exams, it is withdrawal straight up. Secondly, i knew i had a name to protect, i had to uphold my family name.
    Poster, if you do not face the commensurate consequence of your action, believe me, you would do it again.

36. Happy birthday chocolate noir in advance, thank you for kind gesture, God bless you

37. God bless your kind heart chocolate nior